You are here: HomeBusiness2017 01 03Article 498417

Don’t blame NDC if ‘dumsor’ returns – Wereko-Brobby

Read Comments Comments (110)

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Who told you dumsor is gone? It has not gone anywhere. We just gave you a break because of the elections.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

So this man doesn't know what is shame ?

• British Man 7 years ago

Wireko Brobbey the joker have no shame

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

THIS GUY WANTS TO BE RELEVANT AGAIN. HOW DID YOU HELP THE COUNTRY WHEN YOU WERE IN CHARGE OF VRA. HOW DID YOU ACCOUNT FOR GHANA @50. YOU NEED TO BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF AND DIT SOMEWHERE. YOU ARE NOW A DISGRACE. YOU WANTED THE ...

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 7 years ago

Wereko Bobbey disgraceful man. I listened to this man on Asempa radio on Kaba programme and this evil man thought Nana Addo was going to lose again. Though he didn't he say that directly but if you are a sensible you will get ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, your grammar stinks to the heavens la!!! Are you sure you are in the Queen's island?

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

What has grammar got to do with this subject. He has made his point and that is the most important thing to do.

• klu 7 years ago

look at his monkey face.jealousy will kill this idiot.

• Joy 7 years ago

It will not happen that Nana will appoint you. Stay where you are and see Nana deliver with people he can trust not people like you, Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho Tamakloe etc who pretend to be NPP members.

• OBREMPON NY NY 7 years ago

Dr Wereko Brobbey hates and envy Nana Akufo
    Addo.If you follow his past and present comments.
    This man with all his Phd, he cannot secure
    residential nomination for any party on earth. He
    is an old man who lacks of b ...

• Great Phobia 7 years ago

When was Dumsor resolved?Maybe he should come to my neighborhood and see how we live.I hope Akufo Addo will not bring this idiot back to government. He lacks vision and is not even aware what is going on in Ghana.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

We voted for Akuffo Addo all bcoz of such corrupt and incompetency by da NDC, so we xpect him to solve our prblms.NO BLAME GAME, MY DEAR NPP

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Look at the face of the fallen angel, Wrecking Brobbey, who is salivating and frothing at the dumpster of political dooms-town. It is obvious this Lucifer has conceived in his heart nothing but total failure for Akufo Addo, j ...

• DISGRACED NYAHO,BROBBEY, APPIAH FORI 7 years ago

Nyaho-Tamakloe, Dr Wireko-Brobbey, Haruna Attah and PC Appiah Fori. What a sorry lot. Former NPP elders but their stomachs pointed them to NDC and and to disgrace.
    SHAME!!

• Naaba Abdulai, Ouagadougou 7 years ago

You forgot their physicians-Arthur Kennedy and Anane

• John Mahama 7 years ago

yoo

• Disgraced Nyaho, Wereko,PC,Kennedy 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is pitiful and intellectually bankrupt.
    Nyaho-Tamakloe toed the line of his nephew Ibrahim, that son of a whoring sister of Tamakloe
    PC has syphilis and gonorrhea which affected his brain.
    Wereko Brobbey is ...

• izzy 7 years ago

Plus Arthur kennedy

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

NANA ADDO ENEMIES WILL FAIL IN THEIR QUEST FOR HIS FAILURE. THEY HAVE FAILED ONCE ALREADY FOR NANA IS NOW THE PRESIDENT AND THEY WILL FAIL AGAIN WHEN NANA COMPLETE 8 YRS OF OFFICE WITH FLYING COLOURS.

I agree with you

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Oyokoba, to write nonsense and talk drivel depends on where you are standing. To demonize NPP members because they speak out tells much about your persona. You easily erase your memory bank to replace it with illusion. Then y ...

• Nii Kantinka 7 years ago

Wrecking Brobbey is a disappointment and he with Nyaho Tamakloe never ceases to amaze me. They were with Nana during the Alliance For Change (AFC) days but betrayed Nana big time for a calabash of pito now it is all over- Nan ...

But you blamed Kufuor for dumsor during Mahama's gov't.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Somebody tell Brobbey to zip it. He could have advised his friends in the NDC...Btw, when is Amidu gonna meet Woyome in court. i cannot wait

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Are all your friends NPP? Don't be stupid.

• Saeed Lawal 7 years ago

Taking Woyome to court would not fulfill Akufo Addo's huge promises and again that will not put bread and milk in our table. we are waiting to see all taxes removed from the electricity tariff to make it easier for us.

• 13th Jan. Man 7 years ago

It will!!! It will deter others and the money thus saved will be available to Ghana. Ghana is you and I.

• Nii 7 years ago

Please we need your advise depend what time it will start. We are all matured to know whom to blame if it will happen. Take your advise. I think NPP don't do propaganda like your friend Mahama party.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Another useless parasite. A self-proclaimed energy expert, what did you do as VRA CEO? You are one of those educated people who have disappointed the country. What happened at Ghana@50? You needed some jail time. Your efforts ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Fucking Ugly fool.

• Keane 7 years ago

Ndc used as much resources to have power for elections they owe millions in invoices now and with two of the WORST emergency power contracts ever signed in the WORKD AMERI (that's the one that crook of a shirk set up a compan ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Type too fast ..."WORST" and "SHEIK"

• KIM 7 years ago

Do u realise anytime this man leaves npp that year npp wins election.check in 2000 when he formed nonsense UGM kufour won.then 2016 he and nyaho tamakloe left the party and became next to serial callers then again npp won.I ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Is it true this guy once dreamt of becoming a president? He has no common sense. He would have been worse than Amissah-Arthur. I am sorry for anybody who wanted to join his party, if he formed any!

• Ama 7 years ago

I didn't know papa ajasco had a brother in Ghana!!!

• David 7 years ago

Traitor Wereko - brobby you just zip your fucking mouth who says that dumsor is no more. Your pay master is dead ,Anytime you open your mouth you talk rubbish Aboard kwasia

• Truth 7 years ago

So this man still has guts to speak in this country? Hmmm, shame has no end in some peoples dictionary.

• MISTY 7 years ago

No more blame game "FIX IT" AND NO MORE "opi pi pii pii" we're watching very closely

• Menipa 7 years ago

We were told dumsor is solved for ever, instead of Tarzan reminding his pay masters about what they said, he asking NPP to own the dumsor
    5 years, ndc couldn't solve dumsor debacle! Energy experts Tarzan come again

• Gyasi Adusei, EE Power. Texas 7 years ago

I agree with the concept of not blaming your predecessor for anything going wrong with a current situation, however most of the decisions and contracts that were signed in the previous administration did not make sense to mys ...

• Kwabena Agyei Agyapong. 7 years ago

You see this gay has started his idiot things ooh. Dog! I wonder who give this cockroach opportunity to do politics.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

This man must not find his way back into government jealousy is killing him

• Swatti 7 years ago

Wereko-Brobbey, just go away!

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

PROPHET OF DOOM?

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Idiot, shut up

• boka 7 years ago

who is talking??????

• Edem 7 years ago

Charles Oscar iota knows no shame.Just loud mouthed and a pest

• koffi parker 7 years ago

its just simmering at the back burner

• boko haram 7 years ago

Oh no we wont blame ndc .we blame Your mother because she have given birth to a shamless person Like you

• bb 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to academic. Foolish and useless man. Shame unto you. You have sold your conscience.
    GO AWAY FOOLISH MAN. You are in the Domain of Kofi Adam

• me 7 years ago

Shut up!

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Here he goes again."So called Expert without principles and conviction".Keep your expert advise for the 2nd coming John Thief Mahama.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Wereko Brobbey has started again trying to make himself relevant to a party he doughted very much to reclaim power,now that we won without you,so can the Npp rule without a traitor like you,you did same to Kufour in 2000 only ...

• truth 7 years ago

Think about it. Opportunist for position! It took you begging, prayers etc to get to the seat NEVER this Azaaa crock. Ask Joyce Aryee to enlighten you on this azaaaa guy.

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

This fool keep on talking, can someone tell him to shut up. OFUI.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

THE NPP DO NOT NEED ANY ADVICE FROM A SUSPENDED PERSON. THERE ARE THOUSAND AND ONE OF SUCH PERSONS IN THE NPP UPON WHOM WERE CAN RELY..WREKOH BROBBEY, PLEASE COMMOT YOUR SKIN.

• fire man 7 years ago

I get angry whenever i hear people like this man ahhhhh pls work on ur integrity cus its gradually dwindling

• james 7 years ago

he has no integrity period.

• Steve 7 years ago

Mr Wereko you can blow all the power off you cares about your boo shit talking you guys think that Ghana is for you is time for you to get your ass out from there selfish and greedy old man give the young ones a chance and st ...

• KUNTU BLANKSON 7 years ago

Stupid man, what did u do when
    U were given the chance to manage VRA, u started getting married at any given chance, go and sleep with your numerous Wifes, bush man

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

Wereko- Brobbey look like an ape, he is too ugly, I'm glad that he quit npp before they won this December 7 election. OFUI.

• Samuel 7 years ago

Skin pain. Who made you a ruler and a judge over dumsor? Nana knows better and doesn't need your advice or prompts. Allow him time and opportunity to tackle not only dumsor but all other Ghanaian issues. You see that you cann ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

useless man this is how you wash the country evil man

• kk 7 years ago

When will these politicians think good for this country. Please shut up looser stomach politician

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

WHO CARES. YOU HAVE THREE DAYS TO FIX IT

• Komla 7 years ago

Anawuo paa nie. Skin pain.

• Sony 7 years ago

THE NPP SHOULD HAVE PLANNED AHEAD TO MABAGE CRITICAL ISSUES LIKE POWER ETC. THEY COULD HAVE A SHADIW POWER MINISTER! I THINK THEY WERE NEEDLESSLY FOCUSING ON PREVENTING THE ILUSIVE FRUAD IN THE ELECTION AND EATIBG FUFU! HEH ...

• Peepe 7 years ago

I was quick to read what Dr. Wereko-Brobbey has to say after the headline caught my eyes. I will say that our reporters choice of headlines, though required to make the story catchy for ready readers, is very appalling and th ...

• Peepe 7 years ago

What Dr. Wereko-Brobbey said is correct and cautioned the in-coming government to be prudent in its execution of all policies to reduce the burden on citizens. The headline has no connection to what he said.

• Koo 7 years ago

wow,why is it that some people we call Dr in Ghana dont make sensible statement at all,?

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

purposeless lamentations from a bitter enemy. you and Arthur Kennedy got served. look at you..you shall continue ranting and shouting fr the next 8yrs. wicked man

• Kojo 7 years ago

Who told him Nana's gov't wouldn't work to put end to power crisis? His statement is unnecessary,God has disgraced you and your gang for evil wishes. Long live NanaAddo,long live Ghana.

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

I have no clue of what this guy is talking about. He is just an attention whore looking for some recognition in the incoming administration. I couldn't make any sense in what he is trying to say.

Respect ur speech man say smtin better on ur party npp

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Dr Wereko-Brobby if you remember the last time l advised you to swallow your personal vendetta against Akuffo-Addo which stems from the rancours between your uncles Victor Owusu and William Ofori-Atta (Paa Willie) respectivel ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

kwasia gyimiii the only one fool in world

• Citizen 7 years ago

Aren't you ashamed of yourself? Old men with no integrity.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

papa gyimiii gyimiii kwasia gyimiii gyimiii

• Eddy 7 years ago

Wasted worm suffering from indigestion.

• Koa 7 years ago

Who should we blame, I taught you were educated but you acts are surely that of a bafoon, please shut the gulop.

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

papa sua nyansa na woagyimi dodo.nipa b3n ni

• Freddy 7 years ago

Tarzan u are so irresponsible .

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You are following your uncle Victor Owusu steps. Useless man like you if you like come to NPP and look for appointment and you will see

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Dr. Brobbey, Dr. Tamakloe, Affoko, Mpianim, Anane, Agyepong, Crabbe , Ntow and the disloyal bunch, judged the electorate incorrectly. They lost . They should go join the NDC. We don't need them. Bye bye!

• Concern Citizen. 7 years ago

Hypocrisy on a higher level. Enemies of progress, keep your advice to yourself.
    You must be ashame of yourself.

• Desmond Teye 7 years ago

Thanks for ur advice Dr.Brobby u r not the only energy expert in ghana,enough is enough leave our president-elect alone we beg,go n speak to out going president mahama.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Shut it Wereko we all know your support was for NDC if anymore dumsor we will blame ndc.

• MAN 7 years ago

NPP CALLING THEM SELF AS COMPETENT WILL PERFORM WELL.

• paa kwesi 7 years ago

shameful man

• anna 7 years ago

shameeeeeee shutup waniawu panin kwasea

• Efua 7 years ago

Who sort for your advice.Ghanaians have now come of age to take decisions for themselves as the did with the election.Oppourtunist be quiet and just look.If you are wishing Nana to fail then let me tell you you are not GOD to ...

• ScHoly 7 years ago

We will blame NDC as the cause but that will not be an excuse to leave the problem unsolved. In the case of NDC, their problem was that they were always blaming NPP as the cause of certain problems and for that reason went sl ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Ghana will blame you. You gave NDC bad advice and as fools as they are took it. And is because he was betraying NPP after he was being ignored with his utterances. NPP WILL STILL IGNORE HIM. HE IS A FAILURE. NANA HAS BECOME P ...

• layo 7 years ago

you are lucky, you are a grown-up !

• chief 7 years ago

Don't worry I will blame you if Dunmore returns

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THIS PESSIMISTIC STATEMENT IS WHOLLY UNCALLED FOR AT A TIME OF TRANSITION. FORWARD EVER, AND THE NPP WILL DO ALL IT CAN TO REMEDY THE SITUATIONS, INCLUDING THAT OF ENERGY AND POWER. EVEN THOUGH THE INFANTILE AND IGNORANT NDC ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

aaarh,i thought u pp said its fixed?

• Ifocusbig 7 years ago

Hey hey hy!!!! U better keep quiet, there is nothing that u can offer, u always, want Nana downfall, Skin pain, Wannya me any3 ntia, animguase3

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you advising or warning huh, Dr. Brobbey?! After u turned your back on the NPP and criticized their every move all because of hatred for the now President - Elect. Save it!!! When dumsor resumes every straight thinking Gh ...

• Kwaku Amankwah 7 years ago

You think dumsor is gone forever.
    Please stop your propaganda because you are in bed with the NDC.
    Shame unto you .

• Jackson 7 years ago

Who asked for ur advise? just shut up. the man u tried to pull down with ur other types is now our lord master. now u say what? shut up. shameful man

• AKUSABIIGA 7 years ago

I have been reading some comments here during and after the election and I feel bad as a Ghanaian. I always asked myself, where is the Danquah/ Busia party that believe in tolerance , human rights and democratic principles? ...

• Nana b 7 years ago

Foolish man stop talking

• frank 7 years ago

What is the problem with this man

• semantical 7 years ago

so wat will d evil nurtured pple within d npp who vowed not to allow nana to b president do???God is greater dan evil nurtured pple.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This lunatic can say all that he want and he will not be part of Nana Ado government.There are good engineers that can perform better him.Nana Ado don't even dream of bringing this ignorant into your government for he does no ...

• SUFFERETH NO FOOLS 7 years ago

learn to shut up you selfish & ungrateful man

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaaa

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

TARZAN, Hide Yourself Somewhere And Zip Your Mouth. Your Wishes For Nana's Failure Did Not Work This Time Because God Is Not A Liar.He Who Granted Him This Favour Would Give Him The Wisdom And Guidance To Solve The Numerous P ...