• Yakubu 7 years ago

Nice one!

Mahama onaapo..bye bye...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Ghana is doom with this short dwarf who force himself to be president

• Tom T 7 years ago

Baboon

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

@socrates, please be mindful that your hateful postings cannot reverse the fact that the dwarf is the president of the country. Get a life nyebro.

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Like your reply to that guy

Thanks for your reply to the so called Socrates who always write shit against our President elect

• Sinclear 7 years ago

GOD BLESS THEM BOTH

• BlindMan 7 years ago

Nana must keep the SMILES alive, and at the same time, keep his focus like a laser on his objectives!

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

THIS GUY SMOKES NTAMPE LIKE A CHIMNEY...

He didn't force himself.It is the majority choice

• Jay 7 years ago

No president has won by this margin before since Ghana became a republic. Did he force over 5 million voters to vote for him to beat a sitting president by over a million votes? It's people like you who don't understand what ...

• Felix 7 years ago

If u re doing politics learn well and stop the unnecessary insult n attacks,Do u know the percentage Ex President Rawlings had 1992 n 1996?Children of today don't learn only noise u ppl make

• mahama has set the standard 7 years ago

And he is the only person to take the sitting President and the entire country to court just to disturb our peace

• John Doe 7 years ago

Does taking a sitting President and the entire country to court a disturbance to a nations peace? No it shows Nana loves peace, even if there are 27 zero election results he wants peace and would only take it to court.

• Zico 7 years ago

No president has entered juju before like this...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Your post show the level of your intelligence.Well,if you don't know,the elections are over and Nana Addo was elected by over five million Ghanaians.You can't tell me you are better than all of us.
    So 1,he didn't forced hims ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

This guy wakes up from his akpeteshie debauchery and sees a headline then decides to comment without reading the whole story.

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

Fucking Fagot.

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

faggot

• Bob Hanson 7 years ago

I agree with you 100%

• Citizen 7 years ago

Ghana is doomed with idiots like you. If you care to know and be reminded, Nana was voted into office as the President of Ghana by an overwhelming majority of the wise voting population of this dear nation, not stupid idiots ...

• vision 7 years ago

Nana is not God,

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Ghanaians prefer a short man to a dead goat president.

• DESTINY RETURN 7 years ago

Many Ghanaians have breathed a sigh of relief. If we do not make it this time in making things better, when again.
    I pray Akufo Addo or successive governments STOP the looting and Party Politics and say/do GHANA FIRST.
    Not ...

Many Ghanaians have breathed a sigh of relief. If we do not make it this time in making things better, when again.
    I pray Akufo Addo or successive governments STOP the looting and Party Politics and say/do GHANA FIRST.
    Not ...

Not ...

• Retired Special Branch Officer 7 years ago

Socrates or whoever you are, don't take Ghanaians for granted. Ghanaians don't have a short memory as the soo? to be ex-president made you to believe. Short or tall person does not matter, but a courageous person who can deli ...

Amen!!

I pray Akufo Addo or successive governments STOP the looting and Party Politics and say/do GHANA FI ...

• Yaa Bomo 7 years ago

Do you sleep on pillow?

• Sackitey 7 years ago

Only people with short brains continue to wallow in the imagination dat managing a country has to do with height & the likes. Socrates or whatever you call yourself, you need to wise up & refrain from your myopic & personal c ...

• Akua 7 years ago

Get over yourself u comments aint relevant..

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Bravo Socrates!! Use all the arsenals at your disposal to attack Nana.What the NPP did to Mahama same must be done to Nana.

• Akosua K 7 years ago

Rawlings is a disgrace to humanity. Betraying his country for his son. If it were someone else he would have killed him. Shame unto you.

• Officer 7 years ago

NDCS' have never been able to talk sense.

• Kwame tadi 7 years ago

Who knows what you will be in your next generation fool you are not Happy for a change you talk always shite son of NDC

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Akufo Addo better starts working and stop this globe-trotting exercise. It is a common truth that JJ is a blood-stained material and any sympathy with this butcher is a curse on our nation. Many have never forgiven this Mon ...

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

Rawlings is not a blood stained material or whatever you call it. Let me tell you today that every country in this world got its blood stained material like you putted it. The cowards die and the strongest remains. All those ...

• dre. 7 years ago

You are a fool . JJ ordered the shooting of my cousin without trial.

• Felix 7 years ago

J J supported J E Mills to safe his wife from being jailed for his corrupt practices that saw his bedmate buying nsawam cannery,after mills dropped the charges he became Rawlings big enemy.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

My Dear Johanesbourg! Do you need genocides, murder, commandos of killers ,military intimidations and a populated anarchism to impose your conception of rule on an already composed society? The three status of the murdered j ...

• Amaliba 7 years ago

It's only a fool like you who would sympathize with Rawlings. He butchered innocent people for nothing Karma will deal with him at the right time. Rawlings should tell how he got $ 50 million according to Forbes magazine. U ...

• Taliban2 7 years ago

I agree with you
    Don't work with the devil

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

I hope Rawlings and his wife Konadu will be happy that the which he is A FOUNDER is finally out of power and unfortunately their daughter is an opposition MP.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Rawlings and his wife konadu are confused family,greedy they're looking for more money killing the entire Ghanaian military officers, pretending he is fighting corruption, they will do their worse on earth to enjoy their we ...

• Joan Shidaa-Bio 7 years ago

Rawlings is unfriendsble. Nana, please beware of this. Very soon he will be dictating to you how to run the country and if you don't oblige him, he'll start calling you names. Learn from his past association with the past re ...

• BEWARE OF RAWLINGS?? 7 years ago

EYE ASEM OOOOO

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Ghana will go into the Guinness book of record as the only nation having the shortest president ever. As the only nation having a stinking dwarf with dumb brains as a president and I strongly believe no nation would ever brea ...

• Truth Hurts 7 years ago

Handsome, intelligent and hardworking indeed. Do you think we're running a beauty pageant?

• EBENEZER, USA 7 years ago

You this dirty guy, when I get hold of you I will definitely KILL YOU LIKE A RAT. MOTHERFUCKER.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Another idiot.

• USA NKWANTABIS 7 years ago

You have to be very careful for your language ,otherwise some thing strange may happen to you.

• concern ghana ba 7 years ago

Hehe nation building is not a beauty contest, my good friend. stop insulting your elders ,and think pragmatically.

• oneman 7 years ago

No.it will be written (Ghanians sacks their president who is good at rearing cattle to continue his God given job of his people.)

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

THAT SHORTMAN CAN NOT DO ANYTHING,JUST BRAGGING,ONE DISTRICT ONE MILLION DOLLARS,ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM,ALL THIS IS BRAGING.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Nana has done what RAwlings could not do getting Rid of Babies with Sharp teeths

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Rawlings said to Nana well done getting Rig of Babies with Sharp teeths

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Hope he has got Heart Attack or opopobribri

• paper 7 years ago

mr dwarf as prez? come on jj, u hates dwarfs

Na tasni koraa ye president wo ewefoo yen so.

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

Hmmmm ¡ ASEM BEBA DABI, CAT AND MOUSE, FIRE AND GAS. ARE BOTH BORN AGAIN?. THEN RAWLINGS WILL BE CHIEF OF DEFENSE, HAHAHAHAHA

• Afi 7 years ago

Tweaaaa!

• Theo 7 years ago

Nana will not attack JJ again as he did in 2008 a t city hotel ksi.

• Afi 7 years ago

Tweaaaa !!

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

This manis full of SHIT.

• mawuly 7 years ago

Papa j. Old Soja baawawa.Nana alplx act fast with this thief's

• senyo 7 years ago

You gave the appointments to northners and asked asiedu nketia and henry lartey to disgrace papa J. Today we're all for npp

• DEAR 7 years ago

We all know Rawlings and his wife assisted NPP to garner votes in the Volta Region.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

That is Stupid Rawlings and her witchcraft wife ambition before Atta Mills died. Rawlings should freely join NPP and leave NDC alone. Thank God, he got a reasonable daughter who refused to follow him and her mom useless party ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

After all it better to focus on reasonable Volta with greedy Rawlings and her witchcraft wife Konadu. Konadu can never be a president of Ghana. And as for Rawlings, he damn lucky he is a ex president.

• Jay 7 years ago

How many dignitaries did Mahama visit when he won the 2012 elections. You can tell the arrogance. You people just hate Nana Addo for nothing. Fire burn you all for tagging him as arrogant and selfless divisive leader. Over a ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The blood of the innocent Ghanaian military officers Rawlings killed is upon his own family, they will receive the rewards of those they killed.

Ndc is a collapse party and will never come to power as it was with cpp, mark it on the wall.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Wonders will never end, if Akufo addo a proven drug addict can win election in Ghana after many trying and deceitful promises, so can a gorilla be president and rule forever.

• Finance derapacio 7 years ago

I think u are sick because it NDC people who killed Mills. When you look down ur household soothsayer then when it urgent to consult at midnight, you will suffer. Calling ur founder judas. Hmmm wat a disgrace. NDC will remai ...

• show man 7 years ago

Very impressed with nana. God bless him. Ghana can move forward now.

• Solo 7 years ago

Nana Addo had shown that he is capable of moving this country forward by visiting J.J at his resident. In the history of Ghana ,only Nana Addo -president - elect had paid a visit to ex -president.

• Don king- USA 7 years ago

Nana you are a true statesman, God bless you and Papa J, long live our elders !!!!

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; This a BIG MISTAKE ; What did JJ Rawlings do for Nana Addo to be Thanked by Nana Addo ;is it because Nana Addo's duaghter is seeing JJ Rawlings son 'kiti'; 'asem Beba debi' YOOOOOOO !!!!!

• kokuvi 7 years ago

Rawlings is a traitor n shd better defect to npp. But I dont blame.him cos he is being misled n controlled by his wife. Let us gird our loins n work hard n victtory will once more come kur way It will not be long n de lies wu ...

• NDC FIRES . 7 years ago

AFTER ALL WHAT THIS WICKED CROUP HAS DONE TO GHANA AND GHANAIANS ???? NEVER MAYBE AFTER 60 YEARS WITH A NEW GENERATION OF THINKERS BUT NOT THEIVES !!!! THERE ARE MORE RIGHT THINKING PARTYS IN GHANA BUT NEVER AGAIN NDC .. TH ...

• Philip Londont 7 years ago

With all due respect, Nana Ado try as much as possible to distance yourself from a murderer,the most corrupt, disrepectful,selfish and the most tribalistic leader in Ghana political history.
    All Rawlings is trying to do is ...

• NDC FIRES . 7 years ago

NANA BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THIS CAMELEON KILLER...WE DONT WANT TO LOSE YOU ... VERY UNSTABLE ....HE SAID HE REGRETS OF NOT DOING THE PUTIN STYLE WITH JUSTICE ANNAN ....THIS IS COMING FROM HIS INNER CORE AS A PERSON...BE CAREFU ...

• Nii Kantinka 7 years ago

When you know how to spell your name right then come back here to spew your garbage. Philip what? Rawlings don't need any thing, all he wants is that babies with sharp teeth and the corrupt Prez account for their thievery mis ...

• Philip Londont 7 years ago

It's got nothing to do with spelling my name right, do you know my name anyway? Rawlings is the root of all the problems facing GHANA simply because of his failure to make himself accountable to GhanaIans after his killings ...

• Kay 7 years ago

PHILLIP
    u are Phillip and not Philip. KWAASIA.
    I told u to come back to Ghana for Nana to give u work and stop cleaning gutters in London. Muuuuuu

• Kay 7 years ago

Phillip

send me ur e mail address and I will ask my daughter in class three to help u spell ur name.
    Muuuuu

• Awinbe, ZEBILLA 7 years ago

If our great founders thinks that it's better with Akuffo Addo, then we leave for prosperity to judge. Coz in his time we gave him full support as grassroots supporters of the party. But if today he can break our hearts to th ...

• Nii Kantinka 7 years ago

Awinbe stop your pitiful cry for the Founder has done no wrong here. We have a Prez who is so corrupt that he could not even hear the word corrupt so let the Papa J be. You think NDC is for corrupt elements like the Mahamas n ...

• Akora Sark 7 years ago

Please make Chairman Rawlings, the Chair Person of Independent Prosecuting Office. He really deserves it and, he loves Ghana too much. Odo Ghana wu
    This will retire him from Frontline Politics. His sword cuts both directions ...

• Aba 7 years ago

U r only jealous of what Nana has achieved. What would u have done if Greenstreet had worn? Would u hv said he is disabled/apache? Your sort should be extinguished from earth . Even an animal is better than u. It doesn't mat ...

• my man 7 years ago

ye onaapo

• kalamu tetteh Komla 7 years ago

this bastard Fiafitor Rawlings betrayed Mahama because he is a Papay. JJ you are a bastard. You do not like Paypay Kick this bastard frim NDC you are a shame to Ewes Bastard

• AYITEY CHINA (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

RAWLINGS MAY HAVE HIS FAULTS BUT HE'S NOT CORRUPT. HE IS VERY HUMAN & HAS A GOOD SENSE OF RIGHT FROM WRONG. HE DIDN'T SUPPORT HIS OWN PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY WERE MESSING UP. RAWLINGS IS NOT A NIGERIAN, OK? HE'S EVEN NOT 100% AYI ...

• King Doe 7 years ago

Animal did your animal father who founded the NDC told you and your animal family that the NDC in an ewe party?? Fool...

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Mr. Rawlings will soon start dictating to this short man and this will be his nemesis.

• ogya 7 years ago

JJ is a big fool a Judas. Retrieve abacha money from this idiot he is a coinman

• Nana will exit in 2020. Can't fly!! 7 years ago

Twea!!

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Socrates you are FUCKY CUNT, BASTARD ON TOP.

• Nana Yaw™ 7 years ago

What a sell out

• tafa 7 years ago

Nana Addo has already made history. wealther we like it or not he is the president of Ghana for the next 8 years and Bawumia will continue

• wiseman 7 years ago

Npp will never allow person from the north to lead and become president, we live to see.

• AYITEY CHINA (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

WEYI NSO FRI HE?

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Which kind of democracy produce a dwarf, drug addict as president falling down on campaign podium as a result of drug use? Ghana is a failed state already it's a matter of wait and see.

• Crying with one eye opened 7 years ago

Oh never in the history of this our dear country would we hear such a monosylabic phrase from an ex-President. "Fight Corruption". What a great shame. Some foreign observers have expressed shock how our John Mahama could lose ...

• crusader 7 years ago

It is clear that Rawlings did more to bring jdm down than we know. If ndc supporters don't hoot at Rawlings and his family when they go to the regions, I will leave ndc and join cpp. Traitor Rawlings.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

When are your children getting married? Make the date known.

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Mr. Socrates, take a very good look at your fingers and check if they are equal. Some people are born to be presidents, some were born loosers like you, your dad mom and siblings, are you scared the man is a president because ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I hope the Flagstaff House gardens will not be turned into a weed farm.

• ABU.BELGIUM. 7 years ago

Kuffour once said to be the massenger of a ruling Party is better than a National chairman of a Party in Opposition.

• Citizen 1 7 years ago

Let them shit de ghana cash pls nana

• wiseman 7 years ago

nana standing with the man and he looks like dwarf hmmmm.

• Onukpaduna 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa. It is too early. More days ahead. We are achieving all that is being said after Nana's victory. Asem bebe dabi
    Ghanafuo anaa
    Wobeti wowasum.

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

Rawlings, kufour, konadu and Bamuwia will suffer before dying.

• Sam Asante 7 years ago

I won't be surprised to see Nana konadu in Nana Addo's govt.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

MURDERER

DO NOT BE TAINTED WITH THE BLOOD OF OUR HEROES THE GENERALS

BE CAREFUL, VERY VERY CAREFUL.

31st DECEMBER JUST ROUND THE CORNER

• A.M. 7 years ago

J.J. Rawlings, l am writing you a letter to explain what you did with Abacha's $5million and the money you took to build the hotel. You have to be probed first.

• God bless! 7 years ago

I haven't seen or heard much about Kwesi Pratt since the people if Ghana overwhelmingly voted for Nana Addo. Shame on you wherever you are hiding.

• Peal 7 years ago

Nice one there. Thank God you Nana Addo will set up a special prosecutor's office to investigate and fight corruption. Thank God for wisdom. Beginning from your new found friend Ghana will want to know what happened to the $ ...

• GADIDIMGADAM 7 years ago

Rawlings is one happy man.
    The looters are so hemmed in it is totally magnificent. Tackle the "thing" across the board, a carte blanche to wipe the slate soooo clean, their heads will spin.
    Where is Asiedu Nketia Johnson? ...

• papa 7 years ago

Nice one it left 4 u 2 collect ur party

• MAN 7 years ago

THEY ARE JOKERS IN LAWS,

• Nii Zagidi Bogidi 7 years ago

Ghanaians have made a terrible mistake by electing this INCOMPETENT dwarf as president.

• Citizen 7 years ago

On the contrary, the terrible mistake made by Ghanaians is to constitutionally permit goons like you to vote.

• CHE 7 years ago

If Akufo-Addo creates a window of opportunity for JJ he will like to dictate to him like he tried to do to Kuffour, Mills and JDM. I hope this is the surface gimmick its supposed to be and not a precursor of more things to co ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

It is very good that once they are all in the country and the peacemakers that seems they have to bee in hand to hand as good to show the nation ghana that unification is good both devolopment in ghana,God bless you and oman ...

• Felix 7 years ago

Rawlings thought Akufo Addo will revive the Nsawam cannery saga that saw his wife dragged to court after Corrupt JJ sold Nsawam cannery to her so he is doing eye service to gain some love from Nana.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Papa J. Is a national figure now,he can't do as NDC pleases,instead of blaming Rawlings just go back to Mahama,s own behavior when he won power,he cheapened his office by appointing small boys and girls like Raheal Apoh,Vicky ...

• minladder 7 years ago

No problem , rawlings should be in bed with nana akufoaddo ...we r only sitting on the fance waiting for what will go on ....

• Alhassan Tiyumba 7 years ago

Nana the incoming presiden God help you rule Mother Ghana.......

• Obaa 7 years ago

but seriously Nana is shortoo

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 7 years ago

FOOLISH OLD MAN DWARF. THE REAL DEVIL IS NOW A LEADER OF STUPID PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR THIS COCAINE,, SNIFFER. NEBUCADNEZER DEVIL AKUFO DWARF, NOW THE MOST SICKNESS PRESIDENT OF FOOLISH IN THE WORLD.

• H.S. Fire 7 years ago

This "story" by the so called "Abusua Fm" is simply UNTRUE. It is one of the NDC propaganda gimmicks.

Nana Akufo Addo has NOTHING to thank Rawlings for. As a matter of fact, Rawlings is on the radi for plausible investigat ...

• H.S. Fire 7 years ago

False News!!

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Nana, make sure Rawlings does not dictates to you. We all know he has a habit controlling everyone. We also know that he's a certified BULLY. Don't give him any chance. He is as corrupt as Mahama. Tell him to bring the stole ...

• OBINIM A OBIKYER3 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO THE PRESIDENT ELECT OF GHANA REMINDS OF FORMER BRITISH PRIME MINISTER SIR WINSTON CHURCHILL.WINSTON CHURCHILL IS TO DATE THE SHORTEST,MOST BRILLIANT AND SUCCESFUL BRITISH PREMIER EVER.HE STOOD THE ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Wiston Churchill has a very poor table manners.

• T and T 7 years ago

fight corruption across the board by punishing guilty ones to draw the line clearly in the sand for the incoming officials. U would be paid not less than $6000/month and u must do as promised, stop corruption, the cancer kill ...

• Kwaw 7 years ago

JJ, that means how your wife came to own Nsawam Cannery and other properties. And yes, that includes what you took from Abacha -$2M or $5M, why he gave you the money and how you use it. I know there are more issues. So, yes, ...

• Yawner 7 years ago

Papa J is a HERO. We're enjoying the so-called democracy courtesy J.J. He could have ruled for as long as likes and could have created a North Korea in Ghana if he so wanted. PapaJ always looks for the best for the country ra ...

• wannabe 7 years ago

Hmm. Ghanaians all over Europe can sleep now because John Ford Mahammer is gone.Hallelujah. Why Fellow Ghanaians. ndc lost the election here in Europe because of the Nonsense Asiedu Nketia came to say especially in Germany th ...

• truth hurts 7 years ago

You this eberenosa no woman on earth will marry u nor any family will accept u as a human being.u are a disgrace to humanity.i pity u and your parents low thinking ape like u.u are a loser in life and it shall remain so.mark ...

• real Ghana man 7 years ago

Jerry John Rawlings another fake man bullshit man nothing to offer to Ghana he is part of those stealing Ghana money Jerry John Rawlings fuck u and akufo addo

• Abdallah. Amin Mohammed 7 years ago

Mr. Rawlings lets talk about your integrity mantra you talked about leadership with integrity. How do you reconcile that with the bribery for favour from Saani Abacha. I least expect someone with the blemish integrity in the ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHOEVER THINKS MAHAMA IS CORRUPT SHOULD TAKE HIM TO COURT. AS FOR RAWLINGS, HE HAS ADMITTED TO RECEIVING BRIBE. WE DONT NEED HIM IN NDC ANYMORE

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Rawlickling Republic of Akufo Addo and akyems where all is banana, Ghanaians propose but definitely God disposes a law unto yourselves,if Mahama is not good, Mark it Akufo addo replacement is the worst disgrace in our natio ...

• adanko 7 years ago

Ghana Web! !! You need to look out for this socrates . He is teaching our children who go on ghanaweb that insulting people is okay. Ghanaweb is the vehicle for these insults. If this individual is not fished out I will g ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Foolish boy, Adanko, are you new on this platform? Do you know how much abusive language was used on President Mahama, here? Now that a small drop of your own medicine is given to you you can't take it. Do unto others what ...

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

President elect, Nana Akuffo Addo must include Rawlings in his administration. JJ is a fighter of corruption n Ghana needs people like him
    The welfare of Ghana is what matters not the party you belong to

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

What do you expect from in-laws?Rawlings son is dating Akuffo-Addo's daughter.

• Adams Shaks 7 years ago

They have sent away babies with sharp teeth and are bringing in old people with pointed tiering teeth. Ghana beye de. We live to see. Rawlings just stay where you are, OK?

• Vincent 7 years ago

You're disgrace to the nation.what does hight(short or tall) got to do with governance?

• Ross 7 years ago

eeei only ur president as for jj nemesis will soon catch upwith him sick old men

• EC 7 years ago

Majority of short men are wise,intelligent and smart. Compare that to majority of big and tall men. I rest my case.

• SHORT MAN DEVIL 7 years ago

HEIGHT NOOOO!!!!! HEIGHT NO.2X
    Aaah-SHORTO BABIA...
    SHORTMAN DEVIL

• Adnan 7 years ago

Nana n npp discredited all security personnel in this country n now the president elect I wonder whether he will bring hi own security from outside to come n take charge o f this country.

• Zico 7 years ago

Is now that Akuffo Addo knows the value of Rawlings?
    May Allah save us from the devil.

• hannover 7 years ago

Jj do something before you die

Give me a break? Why does the President-elect of a nation-state have to visit Rawlings to thank him?

• NPP member 7 years ago

hjuytgrfeds

• Jim 7 years ago

Rawlings the traitor

• JJKM, Accra 7 years ago

jhuygtfrdeswa

• MP,Accra 7 years ago

klijuhygtfrdew

• Mohammadu A.-J 7 years ago

Well come news.Bravo!The fight agonist all forms of corruption is the fight for all Patriots.Nana Addo,pls unravel the personnel behind the treasonable act against the 3rd Republican government.Crime as they say,has no bare. ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Rawlings the Hypocrite

• Amari Jato 7 years ago

As for Rawlings & his wife nobody
    can die for them. They easily forget
    their past. The days he carried his
    luggage at the airport huuuuuuu!
    The day he was hulled at reconcialition commission huuuuuu.
    Some people have sho ...

• Nokware 7 years ago

Probe him and all his party members. His created machine....NDC might

• Beatrice Hammond 7 years ago

What crime has the NDC committed that the founder cannot sit with party hierarchy to correct than to dine with a man who so much treated him like thrash much to our disdain. Pres.efee noko.Posterity would forever be grateful ...

• Beatrice Hammond 7 years ago

Pl. Stop these insulting behaviour.he is the pres.elect. for goodness sake.the fact that they presided over such insulting behaviour of one President so humble to a fault does not make it right now.