You are here: HomeBusiness2016 11 29Article 490789

9.4% of voters doubt NPP would fulfil campaign promises – Poll reveals

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Nanagogoggb,, 7 years ago

This fat pig ben Epson that's your problem ,you know next to nothing ,wait and see the outcome .Stupid fool ,and your rubbish pollster

• DESPERATE NDC 7 years ago

WHO BELIEVES IN STOMACH DIRECTION POLLS OF BEN EPHSON?

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Dont mind the fool , we see he is lying and worried , if you gave practically a landslide victory to mahama in his last poll , who go back and review if anyone believes in the promises of Nana? This is all hype and propaganda ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Nice one to nana enye bad kroaaa....just a tiny amount less than 10% ? It is the believers that Nana wants

• JIM 7 years ago

NANA ADDO FAILURE NANA IS URGLY NANA IS SHORT NANA IS 73 YRS. NANA FORGET WE DON'T LIKE YOU

• de don 7 years ago

When prostitute and arm rubber gives birth to a child, he calls himself nanagogoggb, you are a chronic stupid fool just as your useless father who is an imbecile since birth, you would have been extremely happy to have uncle ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

kwasia , who are you fooling , we all know Ephson and Amissah Arthur are first cousins so all his polls are biased and flawed to the extent of stupidity . This time rigging will only backfire

• pilolo 7 years ago

How can a failure like akuffo addo be our President? At 72 years old? Only fools will fall for this man. He is even dying he wants state burial. He will lose again. 72yrs with cancer? No ababas3.

• son of man 7 years ago

Try to respect your elders. Pray to God to let you reach his age

• grace 7 years ago

u are the type that is causing war in the country.why do you have to insult? That is his opinion.you can also say what you want to say not to insult him. violent man like you... shame

• grace 7 years ago

u are a fool to call him pig... John guy... mumu

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

IF 9.4% OF VOTERS DOUBT NPP PROMISES, IT MEANS 90.6% OF VOTERS BELIEVE THE NPP PROMISES WOULD BE FULFILLED. SO IF THE EPHSON POLL IN BASED ON THIS FOR HIS 52.4% OF THE NATIONAL VOTE IS FOR JOHN MAHAMA, THEN EPHSON IS TOTALLY ...

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

9.4% of voters doubt NPP. What % of doubt for the NDC, PPP and other parties? if you know the numbers, then you add them up with the margin of error before you start spewing your garbage.

You have to understand some basics ...

GBORMITA, IF EPHSON WAS DOING SOMETHING NOT DUBIOUS, EH WOULD HAVE PROVIDED THE PERCENTAGES FOR THE OTHER PARTIES, BUT HE ONLY MENTIONED NPP, MEANING BY HIS SURVEY, OUT A 100% SURVEYED, 9.4% BELIEVE NPP PPROMISES WILL NOT BE ...

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

That is not how polls are interpreted
    You do not read it as arithmetic

-Even if another pollster came with those numbers, you can use Regression Analysis and statistics to arrive at the most likely predictions and trans ...

GBORMITA, YOU ARE USING THEORY TO INTERPRET EPHSON'S BIAS POLL. IF EPHSON'S POLL, AS REPORTED HERE WAS BASED ON THEORY, THEN YOUR STATEMENTS WOULD HOLD TRUE, BUT THAT IS NOT WHAT EPSHON IS ABOUT. HIS REPORT IS SKEWED AND MADE ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Voodoo analysis that's where your bread is buttered,you always speaks for NDC and defend their poor policies,so you re not even qualify to do any polls that includes them,assuming it says otherwise you can't put it out there, ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Curses be upon all the NPP slanderers. Today is Mahama's birthday. If he drinks one calabash full of pito, NPP will say he is drinking champagne. Even lazy Kweku Baako celebrated his 50th birthday in Japan with state resource ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Hey Kojo basia, shut the fuck up

• Ayariga Moses in Tamale 7 years ago

Every president since 92 has his votes dropped in a 2nd term bid.
    If Mahama got 50% in 2012, logically, any credible pollster cannot be predicting 52% for

• tk 7 years ago

Is the glass half full or half empty? That is the problem with stomach pollsters. Talk about the 90+% who believe

• Emma 7 years ago

Oh thats good. It means 90.6% believe the promises

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Ben Ephson had to write something to make his paymasters happy. His explanation doesn't add up.
    So many people have collected money from John Mahama and are deceiving him.
    Some of them have collected huge sums of based on ...

• @@@@ 7 years ago

Not knowing all the information Npp put across is cooked lies. Prepared by Gabby.

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Pls forget this man .wat happen to ur Nigeria and American elections shame uncle

• ######## 7 years ago

NPP AND THE DOPE HEAD CAN ONLY FOOL THE GULLIBLE WITH THEIR FAKE PROMISES.

• Darko 7 years ago

Of course..its 2016...everyone gets offended easily.

• Abu mahama 7 years ago

ur polls said they began to doubt meaning dey hav d feel npp wil implement.

• tk 7 years ago

Those are the block headed NDC fools

• de don 7 years ago

You're an idiotic stupid fool, how can you insult NDC because of shortingo the cocaine dwarf? NPP think GH belongs to them, we are ready for any foolish behavior you put up on December7

• son of man 7 years ago

Peace be upon you. Pray that you will live to see the Dec 7th

• yaa 7 years ago

if you don't understand please stop the insults...npp nana will not rule Ghana so if u can not get it then sorry we cannot help u all. all is set for jm...so tell rev owusu pempa and his likes sorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiii in ...

• Angel of GOD 7 years ago

I will note be surprise if this data ia true, Ghanaians easily forget about past sufferings and clings to the temporary things they see now. They have forgotten the dooms, high standard of living, no jobs etc but cling to the ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM all the way! JM the president with a swag. Handsome and presidential in character. A great achiever with humility. Vote JM and the NDC. Thank you for choosing JM.

• search 7 years ago

Some of us know long time that Ben Ephson walks with his stomach. If 9.4 doubt Nana Addo would fulfill his promise, it means 90.6 believe he can fulfill these promises . Then Mahama's 52 .6 win prediction is dubious and weir ...

• Habib 7 years ago

NPP, Richard Dela Sky of CT FM, Evans Mensah and Manasseh Azure of Joy FM among other tainted journalist will soon realize their folly of preaching regime change and saying all kind of evil things about hard working JM and hi ...

• $$$$ 7 years ago

9.4 percent of voters doubt Npp would fulfill campaign promises. What is the percentage of ndc voters? Pnc, and other parties. Foolish confused people.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

NPP activist are every where attacking the personality of Mr Ben Ephson, with giving credence to the fact that he speaking the results of his opinion polls. However, I am not the least surprised, it has been the very nature o ...

• Abdala 7 years ago

This greedy- stupid Ephson is on his paid mission

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Even though I am not discounting the work of Ben Epson,I am much concern about reality than opinion polls but it is explicitly clear that even the big NPP brainy people are aware that victory for them at the polls is very dif ...

• JIM 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A GREAT LIAR, ON THIS WORLD, ONLY GADAFI CAN GIVE US$1,000,000. EVERY CONSTITUENCIES,BUT YOU NANA ADDO YOU DID NOT RESPECT GHANAIAN CITIZENS. HOW RICH ARE YOU THEN YOU COME TO FULL US LIKE YOUR KIDS.TAKE YOUR STO ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

We doubtcNana Addo because he has avoided every debate where the issue of 'how' will come up. He can't deny his involvement in judgement debts and his numerous unrealistic promises. We can't trust Nana Addo and the NPP. Vote ...

Brong Ahafo voters are certainly not voting for Mahama because of the DKM's saga. Again many Ghanaians are unhappy and stunned by the way Mahama handled Woyome's non-payment of Ghanaians money collected illegally. Most swing ...

• son of man 7 years ago

BA against the DKM robbers.

Shame to you

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Stomach writer Ben fuck off.What about ndc who promised ten teacher training colleges but failed to fulfill them.Big fool

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,it's time to bring Ghana on the high level in Democracy.
    Please, recognize your MATURITY in this modern Democratical System. I would let you knowing your contribution in DEMOCRACY in the whole World.
    After ...

• TK 7 years ago

Anybody who doubt Ben Ephson prediction,should kindly go to google and check his prediction from 2004,2008 and 2012.

• Pharmacy 7 years ago

Nana Adoo all de way

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.;';.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is unable to explain his campaign promises in détails.There a difference between a campaign promise and a Policy.Mind you,not all campaign promises become a Policy.How best has the NPP explain their bogus 1 distric ...

• kweku 7 years ago

Is 9.6% bigger than 90.4? Ben ephson takes us for fools. 9.6% wins election but 90.4% approval does not. God bless our homeland Ghana

• Obed Kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Bogus

• Kobi 7 years ago

THIEF BEN EPSON,

• NPP Member, Kumasi 7 years ago

;polkijuy

• John 3-16 7 years ago

;plokijuhyt

• Pee Germany 7 years ago

BrongAhafo is going to vote for JDM and NDC not this Npp, because Npp is not good party for BA people .8years in power they do nothing in BrongAhafo .we don't need them at all . JDM toaso toaso

• NKF 7 years ago

Which model has established relationship between doubt about implementation of a policy by a political party and voting for a presidential candidate of the party? I think in Ghana, voters look at personality, which outweighs ...

• Johnny kumsi 7 years ago

BrongAhafo will vote for NDC and JDM not Npp ,8years in power they do nothing in BrongAhafo because of that we don't need them again.Jm toaso toaso saaaaaaa

• OKUTU 7 years ago

Go eat grass Ben Epson's.

• Kind 7 years ago

Not the same Ben Ephson said that Ashanti Region 89. 000 people used NHIS card during EC registration. So how can I believed a backslided CPP to NDC man like Ben Ephson? Change is coming

• Bman 7 years ago

pilolo u will die be4 nana addo n all ur family members ,do u remember the guy who said nana has urinated at the mosque check what kills him n the one who said mills will die out of cancer what kills him
    Do think u can wish ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

90.6% believe NPP would fulfill its campaign promises. nana b3ba, nana b3ba, nana b3ba....

• Kay 7 years ago

Toilet poll ...do analysis of your fatness and draw a plan to reduce weight .uselee man

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Bias Ben Ephson's poll suggest that 9.4% of Ghanaians cast doubt over the NPP'S ability to fullful its electoral promise. The simple question that I ask Ben Ephson is " what percentage of Ghanaians has also cast doubt over ND ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

pls,let's try him first he may not fulfil all but at least 95% will be fulfilled he is an elderly man he wont spend like mahama,he have few family members his expenses will not be like mahama.thanks for ur cooperation

• Akompreko 7 years ago

Uncle Ben the size of lies through your teeth is proportional to your tummy. Sorry you can't think far. If only 9.4% doubt Nana can fulfil his promise and over 90.6% give thumbs up which is better. Don't insult our intelligen ...

• Akompreko 7 years ago

Say that nonsense to your family. Check if any one from your ancestors maternal and paternal had reached this status before. You buffoon

• son of man 7 years ago

Npp can't fulfill all these promises but they will do better than the dead goat. Vote Mahama out.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

VOTE MASSIVE FOR CHANGE

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

He will gain more at this old age than whatever he can accomplish in four years. Give Mahama chance to complete his infrastructure projects for ghana then try his ministers for corruption as for the president he is covered by ...

• asem 6 years ago

liars, shame!!!!