You are here: HomeBusiness2016 10 18Article 478587

Ghana on brink of energy security - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Who believes Mahama in Ghana?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS JUST ONE AND THE PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS LAID IT BARE!!!! NDC CAN NEVER RESPOND. THEY CAN ONLY INSULT THE PROPHET. *************** MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE EC ...

• Dumsor must stop 7 years ago

Sir Sir, still dumsor at Teshie Nugbua Est , every night by 7pm or 8pm for 2 to 3 hours before power is stored sir, Dumsor still on my president

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is an outright lie to say Dumsor is still on. The issue of Dumsor thankfully to the will and the hardwork of his Excellency has been nip in the bud.

If there are any special cases, the I believe the next available custo ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

With this kind of economy, Ghana will come before the energy sufficiency arrives.

• lrn 7 years ago

With the current trend of politics, governance, economic crisis, there's no way things are going to get better for the ordinary people! ndc as a party is bad omen for the nation and that's what most of their dumb supporters d ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

We have heard this so many times. The most recent time was you would end Dumsor by Christmas last year, that obviously didn’t happen. So so lies this our president. I also live in Teshie Nungua Estate and everytime our powe ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

After 8 wasted years this corrupt clueless confused incompetent and thief Mahama still talking about BRINK. Nkwasiasem nkoaaaaa.

• Patriot 7 years ago

This president lives away from Ghana from what he is saying. Trust me if he leaves office and the truth comes out the NDC would be finished. Mahama is a smooth liar and a cheat.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Certainly, with the level of investment this government has made with regards to energy, the country indeed in the future will be a net exporter of energy.

Examples of such investment are;

• 110Megawatts steam compone ...

• truth 7 years ago

Mr. President why no mention of the debt owed Nigeria ? i mean the Gas and oil delivery.