You are here: HomeBusiness2016 10 13Article 477034

Gov’t signs loan agreement with Kuwait

Read Comments Comments (16)

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Another chop-chop is coming for Mahama and his forty robbers.

• rahman 7 years ago

Hey hey ndc stop borrow money ooo

• BULLET 7 years ago

Kuwait?

• stonzy 7 years ago

Does this really make sense at all?? you always borrow..have we not resources in the country...what the happens to the oil revenue apportioned to us...senseless govt....no.we really need change

• ERIC 7 years ago

STILL TAKING LOANS ? STOP SELLING GHANA TO THE ARABS. IDIOTS.

• The Anointed Celebrity 7 years ago

Oh my God.. This government is not seeing top ooo... Chai...!!!.what kind of governance are they exhibiting at all.... Change is coming soon...

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

ndc and jm all they know is loan ohhhhhh

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *.. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

Production is better than taking loans from those who produce.

Seth Terkper, I think you are wasting Ghana's time. Throw in the towel and quit your job at this time. Thank you.

Sincerely,
    Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah ...

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

what is wrong with this prz mahama is he normal at all why do you have to borrow? we r sweeping you out of office n u keep on borrowing.Nntafo Paa de3 nothing upstairs no sense

• joe 7 years ago

loan here,loan there,loan here,loan there ,loan, loan ,loan,loan aba.!!!!

• Prayer life 7 years ago

Enough of the borrowing spree

• BULLET 7 years ago

Kuwait? I believe is not in exchange of our ladies.

• BISHOP OBINIM 7 years ago

May God bless this nation!! Oh JM aden??

• Zargon 7 years ago

People do not have Foresight at all.. JM has built 123 schools and not even one under kuffour. And yet we are proud of kuffour. JM has built regional hospitals (UG and ridge) and district hospitals and not even one under kuff ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Sadly our thief president John Dramani Mahama dole $300 million to AMERI.How wise is that and the idiot Fifii Kwetey said NDC has credibility and now they went for $26 million dollar loan oh least I forget he also steal $250 ...