You are here: HomeBusiness2016 09 09Article 468790

I will develop the country for all to benefit - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (82)

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaiansfrom getting bombarded with Hardsh ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Is somebody in Ghana here taking mahama serious at all ? Then I am sorry for that fellow.

• Mr.Kojo 7 years ago

Mahama all the way..He is going to rule for the next term and forever......whether good or bad he still rules over us all...ashiwo papa

• Kwabena fuckingthings 7 years ago

Wa gyimi papa are you a human-being

• Vicky 7 years ago

IS THERE ANY WAY TO TAKE HIM OUT? I GET SICK TO MY STOMACH ANYTIME I SEE HIM WITH HIS COMMUNIST REGIME AND HIS PROPAGANDA SPEECHES , HE HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY WAY TOO BACK TO THE MIDEVIL YEARS.
    KWASEA LIKE THAT.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Even "Kaklo" sellers and "Kayayos" know that Mahama is corrupt and incompetent.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP allowed a clueless and monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo to hijacj it and wreck it with his cluelessness and incompetence, leaving the NPP confused and desperate. No the NPP, in an act of desperation, is left ...

• Kwabena fuckingthings 7 years ago

Wa gyimi papa aboafunu

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

Useless and clueless idiot president

Ghanaians Are Suffocating Under a heavy Weight of Mahama Corrupt Acts.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and D ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The badly fractured and wrecked NPP is concocting nothing but lies about the state of Ghana's economy in its attempts to mislead and deceive the voting public.

The clean break that the confused and desperate NPP needs is a ...

• Kakabo 7 years ago

You are on your way out. You must as well do what you can in the next 3 months. You are gone

• Abdul 7 years ago

Let me assure you kakabo his excellency John dramani mahama will win the election on December 7th 2016 by the will of almighty Allah. In sha Allah. Don't worry OK

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Muslims are forbidden to pray Mahama or vote for him because he is an apostate.

• atwei 7 years ago

How many years do you want to take to develop the country? 12 years? But you and your brother Ibrahim and your cronies, the babies with sharp teeth have already developed yourselves. Your are a joker. And we don't want peo ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

Mr president are serious at all, God will never 4give you.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

SADA gyeeda etc thieves..... JOHNMAHAMA and cronies didn't even spare the North which is the poorest in Ghana...... Sada gyeeda monies were chopped like biscuits.... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves in power ...

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

You being kicked out. Your time is up. Stop day dreaming. Idiot. You have already driven the country into the abyss. We have to reset the button. To reboot.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA U ARE A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT to the youths of Ghana...... Your cronies walk freely after chopping sada gyeeda monies...

• MaD 7 years ago

Stop joking and start writing your handing over note.

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed. The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Th ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a den of serial liars and crooked corrupt politicians who looted Ghana in the eight years that NPP ruled Ghana. The NPP also shamelessly fleeced foreign companies waning to do business in Ghana. The Ghanaian electorate ...

• Kabi 7 years ago

Mr President, you have been promising every year since 2012 but the problem persists.When again are you going to fix it???

• Charles A. Kofi 7 years ago

We would have seen it for the past eight years of your administration. Don't throw dust on the eyes of Ghanaians

• TANKO 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU MAHAMA FOR RELEASING YOUR CRIMINAL DOGS (MONTIE 3) ON GHANAIANS.

When John?

• frimpong atta mensah 7 years ago

Shut up, you thief!!!

• King Adjei 7 years ago

You a lair ,your eight years in office is worthless, Corrupt and incompetent leader.your days are numbered to stay in Jubillee house.visionless President.

• Donor 7 years ago

Eeih,is that how politics can lower our respect for elders.God watching

• Josh 7 years ago

Listen! A HUNGRY is an ANGRY MAN.
    It gets to a point where even the respectful person becomes disrespectful. If you have suffered for 8 years. All your family members have lost their jobs. Utility bills are going through the ...

Mahama should listen to the masses what they want,they want change.

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

President who goes to facebook to admire the number of "likes" very silly and petty. Graduates have no jobs and corruption is very where and the President is saying "i will develop" cheek of it and your development. Kwasiasem ...

• Donor 7 years ago

Is that how politics has lowered our respect for elders? God is watching!

You have nothing to offer to Ghanaians with the one term left, Just to make the cost of living worse. Please step down for a better person to take over

• chigri 7 years ago

UNASHAMED being.

• King 7 years ago

Great job,God bless you
    JM toaso

• peter 7 years ago

How can you develop the country when after almost 8yrs u haven't been able to fix the ailing economy?

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama you are ex president. You talk too much.

• Steve 7 years ago

You are out in Jesus name.AMEN.

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Tell that to your N.dc fool soldiers.

• shakamora 7 years ago

foolishman azaa president aimless n senseless

• no mercy 7 years ago

Make Development in Northern. They are still under Trees going to School

• RPG 7 years ago

No, you will not. After 8 years Ghanaians say, STEP ASIDE!!!

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Waa look at this man, you haven't done that already? There is nothing left for you to do after 8 years. Go wai

• Yaakesse 7 years ago

If JAY BLESS NO ONE CAUSE

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHAT PROMISE AGAIN AFTER FAILING GHANAIANS FOR EIGHT YEARS? MAHAM IS A FUNNY GUY.

• MP 7 years ago

Kwatrika si obema wo ntoma tie ne din M

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

Useless develop the country for NDC thieves and Montie 3. This Mahama Paa is not serious koraaaa.

• Appiah Buckman 7 years ago

President Manama know that u've fail the people of this nation,u always promise but u don't furfail it,stop promising because we the youth're not going to vote for u again.

• Appiah Buckman 7 years ago

President Mahama know dat u've fail de people of this nation, stop promisi g bcs we de youth're not going to vote for u n ur government again.

Ooops another typo from your communications team you missed off for all MY FAMILY AND MINISTERS" to benefit from your corruption ...just F off and hope that all the files and bank account never come to light ....make sure you ...

• Rev. John Tackie Ankrah 7 years ago

Tweeeaaaaa.

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Promise, promise and only promises. Ghanaians are suffering. If my mom was alive, she would say the White Man Should Come Back.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Okay then it is very good so each and evry area can get its devolopment projects and we hope it can be the rigth and good,God bless you and oman ghana!.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Mahama always talking ,and promising ,you aré doomed

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Just create jobs and stop your everyday drama I will do this I will that dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama apuuuu

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid mahama shut up shameful president you have some few months ahead of you and we will show you the exit vote senseless mahama out period.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ei, Mahama! All these after your 8 year term has come to an end? No third term for Mahama and NDC.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't need you anymore John mahama useless president vote him out stupid mahama.

• shakamora 7 years ago

stupid fool kwasea man always joking on platform now u r holding bishop okala position concert president get out aimless and senseless incompetent president ghanaians dont blame we should blame atuguba aboafunu

• kwasi 7 years ago

The roads to Breman Esikuma from Nyakrom is not motorable. So no shame on the President to campaign there when the people are all poor because of unemployment and high taxes from his government. You have lost that seat alread ...

• Possible Opoku Stephen 7 years ago

Mahama wont to throw dust into Ghanians eye we better act fast if he can do wat he is say why didn't he do it since 2012

• yaw 7 years ago

I want to vomit upon hearing this man and his promises

• BJ 7 years ago

Oo mahama......why ??? Why?? We had so much hope in you, thereby voting u into power in 2012. But alas, we were wrong..! You and your empty headed and criminally corrupt associates have plunged this beautiful country into an ...

• Mr.Kojo 7 years ago

Mahama all the way till thy kingdom come.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Mahama Bole Paaaa where is the 10 colleges and 200 shs school that you promised?...
    Note is only a fool testis that they step twice.

• Rahmat 7 years ago

Mr. President,when are all dead n gone?.

• gh 7 years ago

You lie, step down, you can't

• gh 7 years ago

Mr. Prez, you think we don't see what is going on? the chiefs have only 1 vote, buy them whatever u like you will vote OUT

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Don't bother yourself you've been tried and tested

His Excellency is full of empty and bogus assurances.From the very beginning of this John Mahama administration,assurances were given to fix almost everything but as I speak,he's still saying he will fix things that he himsel ...

Useless president what wisdom do u have to develop a country.

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

DEAR PRESIDENT FORD MAHAMA, WHY HAVE YOU AND YOUR NDC PROPAGANDA INSTITUTE ABANDONED YOUR 'BETTER GHANA ' CAMPAIGN ? WERE YOU NOT THE VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA FROM 2009 WHO IN 2012 CLAIMED DOING MOST OF THE WORK OF THE HEALTHY ...

• Jones Ebo Smith 7 years ago

After 5 years massive stealing, thief Mahama is talking crap. Useless man!

• Koofie 7 years ago

Yes we can see that oooo!!! from your face,Mr President,where is our money for NKONF3M DEVELOPMENT FOR ALL,TREE PLANTING IN NORTHERN GHANA DEVELOPMENTFOR ALL, TEACHERS AND NURSES TRAINING ALLOWANCES FOR ALL,F.E's FOR SPECIA ...

• no mercy 7 years ago

Make Development in Northern. They are still under Trees going to School

• $tan Lokko 7 years ago

You guys are really jokers. You vote Mahama out for who to rule us? Even the blind knows #JMtoaso

• Vinss 7 years ago

PUSH MAHAMA TO THE CORNER HE WILL EASY GIVE IN AND MAKE A PROMISE THAT WILL COME UP VP YOUR BOSS SAYS HE WILL CHOOSE TO LOSE THAN PAY THE TRAINEE NURSES ALLOWANCES SO WHAT YOU VP IS TALKING ABOUT YOU STUDENTS MUST BE MORE SMA ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

You're dreaming! December 7, will be your last day in the Jubilee House. You're on your way out! Ghanaians have seen and heard enough about you and your clueless, incompetent and corrupt NDC gov't; they're won't allow a bribe ...

• Papa 'J'. Australia. 7 years ago

Oh!!!! NDC. Your scandalous propaganda has failed you, can't you see? Your scandalous intention of starving Ghanaians till we all bow before you and beg for survival, just mere survival, has failed to chalk you any benefit. Y ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Mahama has disgraced Northerners. He should seek advice next time from his fellow Northerner Martin Amidu how to improve on his shattered image of corruption and womanising. He is not trusted by Ghanaians with the nation's mo ...

• The truth 7 years ago

The First Lady should not allow herself to be abused. She should stop disgracing Bono people with such a disgracing marriage. She is losing respect due to her inaction and servitude to such a marriage. How long can she be abu ...