We will fix ‘dumsor’ - Aseidu Nketia assures

Read Comments Comments (58)

• KAKRAH. 8 years ago

WHEN?

• B.B 8 years ago

ECG IS NOT WORKING.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! 8 years ago

KWASIAMAN, WE ARE FUCKING TIRED OF HEARING THIS BULLSHIT ALL THE TIME!!! WE WILL FIX DUMSOR, WE WILL FIX DUMSOR!!! WHEN ARE YOU EVER GOING TO STOP TALKING NONSENSE AND WORK?? STUPID PEOPLE WHO HAVE TAKEN GHANA FOR GRANTED!!!

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

clueless, visionless, dumb excuses

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Inspite of the bad /negative news we read in the news daily, I have a different story to tell this time.

I just returned from the motherland and have nothing but Praise for a few people I met in the course of my trip.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

When President Mahama and his NDC is busily fixing our power crisis, the Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp party is showering the innocent Non-Akan's with ACID. The ACID WAR against Non-Akan's in the Ashanti/Akyem Npp party should ...

• TOGBE BOBOVAVA XVI 8 years ago

WHEN PRESIDENT MAHAMAH,MAATA ASIEDUWAA AND NDC ARE BUSILY PLANNING TO RIG AND STEAL THE COMING ELECTION IN 2016,LOOK AT HOW NPP PEOPLE ARE FIGHTING.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale does not know this be ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Crazy

• VICTOR 8 years ago

WHO TWISTED PRESIDENT MILLS NECK AND BECOME PRESIDENT.AND BLOOD FLOW FROM HIS MOUTH, EARS AND NOSE, Y3 AWUDIFOO PAAA

• VICTOR 8 years ago

WHO TWISTED PRESIDENT MILLS NECK AND BECOME PRESIDENT.AND BLOOD FLOW FROM HIS MOUTH, EARS AND NOSE, Y3 WO AWUDIFOO PAAA

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Don't play politics with the power crises. How much more loans do they need to fix a simple problem?

• Nketiwaa 8 years ago

If dumsor were a big hip woman or girl, President dumsor dead goat mahama would have solved the problem long time ago.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

I agree with you. NDC cannot do anything right in our country, it is only NPP who
    has the gut to save this our nation.

• Joe Sam 8 years ago

Interestingly, they can't even fix their own internal problems,so how do you suppose they can fix the Ghana's problems.

• okofo 8 years ago

FOOLS in government supported by FOOLS!!

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Aboa no ose den?

• YOU TO 8 years ago

I NEED YOUR DRESS FOR MY NEST TRIP

• Aikins 8 years ago

Fools world.

• ACIDITY 8 years ago

tweeaaaa se kwatrikwa see obefra wo ntama aa tie be din

• Kwame Safo 8 years ago

Here come the jokers. Even his President is confused. This architect of election rigging thinks the dumsor problem can be 'fixed' by the wave of a magic wand. How simplistic. Tehy are all from the same stock!

• nana usa 8 years ago

General yeateabr3 all the time will fix it fix it but not a single solution.look it is easier said than done Asiedu

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If you want to know the brains behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by t ...

• OH GHANA NDC SUCKS 8 years ago

THIS TWO AFRICAN AMERICANS DESERVE FULL JUSTICE AND HOPE NDC MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION WILL NOT ACT DUMB SIMPLE BECOUSE AMERICANS ARE WATCHING AS AN ADVANCE COUNTRY AND WORLD SUPER POWER . NOBODY CAN'T JUST MURDER AN AMERICANS F ...

• James Abu Tamale 8 years ago

I want Mr. Aseidu Nketia to know if the president could not fulfill it what about just a party sec. like him.
    I want to tell him if they cannot add anything to what we have don't spoil what we have Aseidu note this is not th ...

• osei owusu 8 years ago

I pity Ghanaians. This stupid NDC guys are just waiting on the rains to come so the water level starts to rise and that will ensure the engineers at the dam will be able to activate the turbines they've shut down due to low w ...

• James Abu Tamale 8 years ago

Before you fix it, it will remain only you and your wicked party members, take the country and use it for your blocks factory.Shame unto you people are dying and you are singing your song.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

ASIEDUWAA NKETIA HAS AMASSED OVER $89 MILLION DOLLARS WITH A PERIOD OF 5 YEARS. THEREFORE HE DESERVES TO BE ACIDIFIED.

• HIPC NUMBER TWO 8 years ago

If Manama get more than 20% votes in 2016 then Ghanaians are fouls. This abysmal performance.

• HIPC NUMBER TWO 8 years ago

If Manama get more than 20% votes in 2016 then Ghanaians are fool's. This abysmal performance.

• nana 8 years ago

quickly,

• Dr. Zalis 8 years ago

Plus ugotta check your grammar as well

• Adu 8 years ago

Fix what? You've been in govt for seven years. How many more years do you need to fix it if you can't even manage it?

• Ghana 1st 8 years ago

BBC new please when will you stop tribal politics. what you are u doing it can destroy our beautiful Ghana oo. what will happy if we do politics base on issue can't we learn from the white. God bless BBC news ,God bless our c ...

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

For such a grown adult who cannot clearly make out the difference between male and female clothing, clearly there is confusion in his head, when one averts his/her mind to the fact that, as far back as 2013, this John Dramani ...

• london Ba 8 years ago

If u know we have problems abt Dumsor we Ndc have attack those who went on demo's tell ur ndc to stop attacking people as if we don't have problems over it

• apuuu 8 years ago

Hahaha listen to transversal Mr brain works Aseidu Nketia we will fix dumsor with what your block machine get lost with your nonsense for three years going four you couldn't do anything now you are talking bullshit who born y ...

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

Stupid man

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

Stupid man

• london Ba 8 years ago

Asiedu ur ndc are very disgrace as u can't solv this n u guys are still won't to win power how in 2016 its time to step down n give it to those who can do it

• ATO JAPAN 8 years ago

PALM WINE TAPPER BRAINLESS DO YOU HAVE THE IDEA OF DUSOR AT ALL YOU THINK YOU ARE PLAYING WITH YOUR USELESS KIDS.

• Eweman 8 years ago

These idiots know no shame. You are so stupid to see that you are destroying the country each day. Yet since NDC are fools, they continue to live in fools paradise

• KWABENA 8 years ago

DUMSOR ALMOST SOLVED

• VICTOR 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT BAD ECONOMY,AND THE MONEY U NDC STOLEN

• kwadwo 8 years ago

single guy here seeking matured gay men(4Oyrs and above) for a wonderful relationship in ghana and worldwide..my whatsapp is +233279329438

• TUNDRA 8 years ago

Yes, when the rains come and fill the Akosombo dam, you would have solved Dumsor. Congratulations in advance. After all you take all of us as fools with your foolish talks.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

What long neglect is he talking about? Apart from Akosombo, Bui and Kpong there are other existing power plants put in place by previous administrations. How well has Mahama/NDC done to maintain and fuel these to argument the ...

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Will you bring back the DEAD, people who lost their lives because of dumsor?.Whether you fix it or not Ghanaians should kick your CRATE LOOT and SHARE governance out. CCRIMINALS. People have lost their jobs.Better Ghana inde ...

• ken 8 years ago

The looting brigade of politicians family and friends continue to build their personal capacities and wealth at the expense of our oil revenues. LOOK AT THE POLITICIANS ON THIS LIST AND UNDERSTAND WHY THEY HAVE FAILED TO DECL ...

• ananseba 8 years ago

Action speaks louder than words. NDC leadership has not got a clue what they are about in government. How many times have the Ghanaian public has been told 'we will fix dumsor? Talk is cheap. Tell us exactly what you are doin ...

• Kwame Gyekye 8 years ago

Thermal or coal energy!!! Has this man heard of climate change? Oh our leaders in Ghana

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• kofi adjei 8 years ago

BBC NEWS why are you talking like you stay in the bush,Mahama is not fixing any light he is only using GHANA MONEY for nothing

• KWASI OFORI 8 years ago

WHEN, TWO MONTHS AGO GOOD
    PROMISE GOOD FOR YOU GEN.

• Adortey. 8 years ago

Since when did the power crisis started foolish man now that there is rains you have started to talk foolish man!

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

Why so long if you can fixed the energy crisis? stupid asiedu nkatia and mahama you all deserved to die.

• RICARDO 8 years ago

This idiot who calls himself Gen. Mosquito really needs a health check. He looks like he is suffering from HIV/AIDS. After all the money stolen from the government, still the man cannot feed himself. Shame unto you ARSEHOLE!

• kankam, 8 years ago

Kwasia bi nti we are in darkness.