You are here: HomeBusiness2015 05 24Article 359423

Ghana's cedi eyes new lows

Read Comments Comments (11)

• The mask 8 years ago

Many families are saying that blog.boachsoft.com is the most helpful family finance resource they have ever come across.

• eugene 8 years ago

direct download with fast connection, coming soon 2016

• AG 8 years ago

Sorry, i am disappointed in you for saying this. Seems you don't know you job. If speculative foreign exch activities are the cause, you are the nan in charge what do you have to do? That is what you should be doing not its n ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

i think BoG should adopt the fix exchange rate regime rather than the this floating exchange ratewich is eroding our perchesing power, how do u cread jobs with a weak currency?

• yamo 8 years ago

The number one, biggest enemy of Ghana is Ghanaians and the Ghana government they continue to allow to run corruption, dumsor and keep the people poor.

• TWEAA 8 years ago

This Wampah guy is still talking about speculative forex activity again? See in face....incompetence paaaaaaaa....tweeeaaaa.

• ktz 8 years ago

Ghana is a failed state and needs a military leader who can clean house.

• eugene 8 years ago

admit the same think Greece said, we are broke and have no money to repay the IMF

• Squash 8 years ago

Bank of Ghana management should take a basic course in finance.Most of them took history and geography courses in school and working at the bank.

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

WAMPAH IS SIMPLY NOT QUALIFIED FOR THE JOB.

WAMPAH SHOULD HAVE BEEN KICKED OUT MANY MOONS AGO, BUT THAT'S GHANA FOR YOU, WHERE PEOPLE ARE IDOLIZED FOR THEIR INCOMPETENCE AND MEDIOCRITY.

THIS WAMPAH MAN IS JUST FOOLISHL ...

• sunil varyani 8 years ago

sir
    pls lets peg the ghana cedi to the us dollar.
    like the cfa is pegged to the euro. then the currency will not depreciate.
    the currency will be stable forever and lots of
    investment will come to ghana .
    thx