You are here: HomeBusiness2015 05 18Article 358590

Ghana should ease trade relations with Ivory Coast - BIA

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Freeman 8 years ago

BIA is right. ECOWAS is established on free trade of goods and services among member states. The Govt must intervene to eliminate the restrictions imposed on traders for our mutual benefit.

• williss 8 years ago

Bia u re right but remember dis useless mahama is ecowas chair only he knows organizing unnecessary meetings to find ways to chop cash but instead of being serious to solving our co-problems no, only is fining ways n means to ...

• Kwadaso 8 years ago

I don't see the sense in trading with the Ivorians especially when their leaders have been trying every way possible to start a hoarder war with us.Redirect our trade to countries who can coexist peacefully with others.Ghanai ...

• Ato 8 years ago

Ghanaians business men should be responsible and wake,why on earth would they have to import rice and plantain from cote D'voire .Are we so lazy that we can't grow our own rice,plantain and eat ? Come on you greedy importers ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Stop all this unproductive trade along our borders! The quick money making attitude of Ghanaians in general is to buy and sell for any meagre instant profits instead of going into long term profitable farming and other more u ...

• Isaac Kingsford Tawiah 8 years ago

Mmm !!!!!!! Make sure that you totally word,big thiev the power crisis will kill find that solution not trading affairs

• Isaac Kingsford Tawiah 8 years ago

wouldm,t end that dumsor power crisis

• Muhammed Adams 8 years ago

Ghanaians should blame corrupt politicians like Amadu Sologo, Harunah Iddrisu and Mutala Muhammed for selling the image of Ghanaian traders to foreigners.