You are here: HomeBusiness2015 03 26Article 352051

Load-shedding to improve in July - PURC

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kay 9 years ago

Dumsor will end sometime next year.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

This means Mahama and his incompetent ministers cannot fix the dum sor.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Ndc l am tired of your stupidity about the current electricity problem and your fake promises. Ghanaians need electricity to survive so stop your nonsense and fix it for them. I have been in Europe since 1990 And l tell you t ...

• anokware ke ke 9 years ago

PURC- CHECK URSELF BEFORE U COME TO PUBLIC- FOOLS.

• JOE JOE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA HOHOHOHO HUHUHU VIVITY KORYOR. NDC VIVITY, FIAFIWO, NO SHAME DEFENDING STEALING. WATCH THEIR MOUTHS AND FACES AND WATCH THE FILLING STATIONS, HOTELS, HOSTELS, OUTSIDE INVESTMENTS ETC. AND YOU SAID DUMSOR WILL BE OV ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Always promising,empty promises, just like President Promise Mahama. From April to July now.Ghanaians are enjoying their votes and Better Ghana Agenda.

• Anas 9 years ago

Just shut your mouth!!!! What do you know???
    I think there should be a law on public officials who make such useless promises.....
    They should be prosecuted and jailed.

• James Adams 9 years ago

What powers that PURC have after the president said it will be a thing of the PAST rather it has become worse in the history of Ghana who are you to give date shame unto you all

• Yawa 9 years ago

Fools and useless government

• rein 9 years ago

its about time ghanaians wise up. looking at things load shedding is going yo improve in the worse direction. until our educational curriculum is restructured, we will continue to be in the dark. where are our educated engine ...

• Luther Kings 9 years ago

stupid NDC. there are no medium and long term plans anywhere to solve dumsor. you are only waiting for the rains for akosombo to get full. incompetent bastards. how I wish 2016 was today.

• me 9 years ago

Stupid institution with duffer people.

Thanks

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Waiting for the rain to fall to increase Akosombo is not a long time solution, because dry season never stop. You knew july is raining season! Find wind power or soler to support it

• macavity 9 years ago

From April to. July? Siasem!!

• senior 9 years ago

Is bcos u no the rain will come, sit there and see Nov. Wicked people God will punish u for deceiving & cheating innocent people

• Jensung from wa 9 years ago

JM is tackling the energy crisis in a more sustainable manner that is why we seeing it to be a waste of time.good evening fellows ghanaians.

• chief 9 years ago

Tell us what he's done that show he is solving it. Why make up anything with basis...Just because he is from your hometown

• Yakubu from Paga 9 years ago

JM tackling the matter is a joke. We had 3 nationwide blackouts in Dec 2010, 2011 and 2012 and JM did norhing for 4 years. He is lost and confused looking for money. JM waiting for rain in Akosombo. No ideas NDC gov't. Now re ...

• chief 9 years ago

Another day, another date. Why not shut up...

• Liars! 9 years ago

PURC is a useless body that needs to be scrapped. Other useless money-sucking bodies are the Council of State and CHRAJ.

• GOD KNOWS 9 years ago

stop deceiving the public with your cock. and bull sorry

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Are u saying not less than 120 days, when we need it now ? July indeed ! Who is to blame ? Kufuor, Mills or Mahama. But innocent Mahama has accepted responsibility , and after God has helped him to fix it permanently,;then we ...