Print This
Comment: LIES LIES LIES
Author:
Ayiytey
Date:
2020-04-29 14:33:58
Comment to:
YAANOM
another fool and illiterates selling his knowledge to lies and corruption..Even 1D 1F and 1 region 1 dam is not done now you bragging again to build 88 hospitals before December voting is blatant lies and only fools and illiterates will belief that
Comment to Article
04-29 11:16
YAANOM
THEY PROMISE BUT CANT FULFIL.
(click to comment on this comment)
ASUBROFO
THE HEAT IS GETTING TOO MUCH
If someone tells you they've done something and they spend one hour explaining it, they're lying. All they have to do is point it to you to see.
FRANKIE
04-29 12:56
LIES LIES LIES
Ayiytey
04-29 14:33
Shame shame
The difference is you are a bunch of empty barrels noise makers. You are do for nothing and always robbing. All semi and his ppl know is talk talk. Npp like to lies too much...where are the factories, dams, one million etc...
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Crazy
Re: 88 new hospitals: NDC gives up easily – Sammi
88 Hospitals Within 8Months Can't Be Possible But 100 SHS Within 90Days Can Be Possible. NDC Party For YOU, don't mind dem concept nkooo
K k
04-29 11:33
what happend to ghana beyond aid
you are teriible liars.what happened to your slogan that ghana beyond aid.The three hundred and fifty schools nana addo promised to put up. shame to you and your npp
capt.markson eddie
04-29 11:48
ghana beyond corruption
our money oooooooooo our money oooooooooo
capt.markson eddie
04-29 11:49
Nonsense. So if not covid 19 NPP wouldn't build a single hospital although they have the capability. Going by logic, do we wait till there is a pandemic before building hospitals as a nation? INSENSITIVITY AT THE HIGHEST LEVE
Sheikh ibrahim
04-29 11:50
Better managers of our economy indeed. Well done to Nana & Co.
SUV
04-29 11:59
Jokers in control
Massa go look for some toilet and eat bcos this time the lies no go work ooo ### ???
Gman
04-29 12:20
NPP LIES ON HOSPITALS
This NPP guys know no shame at all. They speak as if they are the only people with brains in their heads. Three and a half years you could not put up a single room as a health facility but now you have the temerity to look Gh
Seidu Abass
04-29 12:46
Really,because the NDC have done it before idiot.where are the over Three hundred new schools you Npp criminals promised Ghanaians and you want Ghanaians to believe you for 88 hospitals,buffoons stop your stupidity because G
Jay
04-29 12:35
Nonsense talk
You don’t make sense you deceitful people
Ato
04-29 12:36
NDC WITH NO CLUE
NDC came to power just to steal and destroy not to build the Nation of Ghana thus why they are arguing they don't trust them self they don't no the game plan how can you take people like Aseidu Nketia to rule the country moth
STEVO US
04-29 12:45
88 Hospitals cant be built says the dish
THE NDC PARTY IS FULL OF DEAD GOATS! I'm saying this because they fail to think outside the box and only rush to the economic market to just expose their nakedness to the chagrin of all thinking home sapiens!. What is 88 ho
Jojo agyemang
04-29 12:45
Re: 88 Hospitals cant be built says the dish
Nana Chimpanzee with a rotten mouth that leaks like a basket. He can't meet the press for interaction because of his lack of understanding of issues. He is a calamity, a pandemic and a disaster. NPP must go away, thieves.
Seidu Abass
04-29 12:53
If I were Sammy Awuku....
I would have hidden my bofrot face far away from public glare ; and not to be identified with the humongous failure of the Akufo Addo government. Please Sammy Awuku, don't sell your conscience. Whatever nonsense you are sup
Kutsii
04-29 12:48
Awuku, You can't fool the people all the
Awuku , one thing yiu must know is that you can't fool the people all the time. I for one don't think you are thinking all Ghanaians are FOOLS, and can't think when they hear such lies from you people. Three years is not
CALL A SPADE A SPADE
04-29 12:49
You lost your way the end is coming very soon 88 what criminals people party NPP
Adamyou don't know what you are talki
04-29 12:52
EC. Ghanaians wants a clean fight.
Akufo Addo's NPP propaganda is most refreshing......We should be asking Akufo Addo and Bawumia about their promised infrastructurers, their lowering of unemployment, 1D1F, 1D1D...... NPP NOISE is too much for a party not deli
PanAfrican
04-29 13:00
Loose talk
Dj
04-29 15:26
THIS IS COMMON SENSE
NPP, where is your financial support to build 88 new hospitals while neglected hospitals by NDC administration are in the ruins? Complete the uncompleted projects first by the NDC government.
Accra is DIRTY.COM
04-29 15:34
Finish the uncomplicated ones before starting new one Ghanaian leaders hv no brain bt to steal
Sam walker24
04-29 16:05
Really
There we go lies after lies. And for God sake you did not stop dumsor, go and ask Bawumia. It appears you guys just wakes up and got ro know there are unequal distribution of health facilities across GH, what an insult. It
Botha
04-29 19:56
Your 1v1d pfj 1c$1million failured tell voters that npp govt is a LIAR
Àto Bronx, NYCto
04-29 23:29
Ndc is a vision less party
Jig saw
04-29 23:49
When npp was in opposition their slogan was "you can fool all of the people some of the time and some of the people all the time. But you can't fool all of the people all of the time. This was directed to the ruling party of
Joe
04-30 00:22
en
Buy & Sell
(30,303)
(17,981)
(12,655)
(1,251)