Print This
Comment: Just friendly?
Author:
Tony
Date:
2018-09-02 22:29:55
Comment to:
Asante Kotoko beat Hearts 2-0 to win Super Clash f
The game and score line is beautifully covered. Please the name of tournament was not mentioned, even though we know it was a friendly.
Comment to Article
09-02 19:27
Fabulous!
It’s most expected score line cuz the fabu lads are good enough to beat the phobians any day n anywhere!
(click to comment on this comment)
Abdul Rahman
09-02 19:27
No Samuel Suka, no FAKE penalty.
No Samuel Suka, no FAKE penalty. Hearts is in trouble.
Ebo
09-02 21:48
NO FAKE REFREES NO FAKE PENALTIES
Nyantakyi is gone now Hearts is in trouble.They can't count of their fake refrees to help them win matches.Phobia,the tree is dead.
Kirimanjalo
09-03 17:34
FANTABULOUS
CONGRATULATIONS TO COACH FABIN AND HIS BOYS.We are the first to sound the alarm if we think a Coach or player is not doing us right,and we are also the first to heap praises at them when they do what they are suppose to do.Ob
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Fantabulous
09-03 17:39
2 AGAIN?HABA !
Phobians will wake up one day to see what our greedy leaders have done to the club but it might be too late.Many of us left after they handed the club to an American to manage after their president called African countries sh
Ebow
09-03 18:11
THE OAK TREE IS VERY THIRSTY,,,,
I HAVE PERFECT HOLY WATER THIS OLD OAK TREE...HASSSS PAAAAA N333,
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, !!!
09-03 01:55
Antwi Samuel
aaaaaa Acraa hearts of oaks supporters you didn't learn ,be serious and comport we are self.we didn't think about may 9
Antwi Samuel
09-02 19:31
Now you see
Kotoko no size
Kojos
09-02 19:33
Obiaa wo ne masta
Obiaa wo ne masta. Hearts of oak wo ne masta!
Ebo
09-02 21:45
Re: Asante Kotoko beat Hearts 2-0 to win Super Cla
Hmmm my team is now rubbish
Kwame Adonteng
09-02 19:34
Hearts played with Under 12 Boys with injuries.
mouth
09-02 19:37
Non fact matches
"Does we care"? In lilwin voice
St. Ghfuo: Is this your best?
09-02 19:54
Yes, P.Djambe cares.
Where is my friend who supports that useless team?
Emperor Rasheed
09-02 20:21
Re: Yes, P.Djambe cares.
useless team?Hearts or KTK?
???{DarkerThanBlue}
09-02 21:04
I will make you lighter than blue.???(Da
Why do you ask, when you know the tree shall known by its fruits.Which tree has rotten fruits, Kotoko or hearts ? $1,000 for the answer.
Emperor Rasheed
09-02 21:52
Re: I will make you lighter than blue.???(Da
The Joshua Tree
???{DarkerThanBlue}
09-03 13:52
what has happened to my team
Kotoko has been beating us a lot lately
Ayi
09-02 19:59
Kotoko is the best team in Ghana period
Tonboyi
09-02 20:15
kotoko
Hearts fans didn't do well by breaking the chairs..buh the soldiers went too far...let's make the law speak
Angel
09-02 20:35
Asante Kotoko beat Hearts 2-0 to win
Bad loosers ,who told Hearts they could've beaten Kotoko over de two legged encounters. Shame.....
Michael Donkor
09-02 20:47
HEARTS & KOTOKO
congrartulation kotoko you did well , but don't forget this is a warm up show . we will manage to eat our hot Kenkay like that .remember to eat your fufu anytime soon after we have retaliate ...we still NEVER SAY DIE !!!!
Amanor
09-02 21:45
GHANA OOOO GHANA
No bribe for fake penalties. " yagani yagani ". If u sabi play, e b the football park wey e dey der, play make we see. Anduruwa. Fabu Fabu
Obroniba
09-02 21:59
This is a tribal clash not for the best in the country, Funny they played all in Kumasi. What a sorrow tale. I guess most people watched EPL
Paa Pee
09-02 22:14
Foolish talk
Gyimii kasa
Jonathan
09-02 22:46
Paa Pee
"they played all in Kumasi". If they agreed to play 2 GAMES, there was no need for either team to travel a long distance to play just one game in a pre-season FRIENDLY This could be the beginning of an annual 2-game set
DIAMOND
09-03 04:05
NOT ENOUGH, GUYS!!!
WHATEVER THE OUTCOME OF THE THE ENCOUNTERS BOTH SIDES HAVE TO DOUBLE UP. YOU 2 ARE ALL LOUSY TEAMS SO WINNERS OR LOSERS NON OF YOU ARE GOOD.
Kwab
09-02 22:17
Just friendly?
Tony
09-02 22:29
Kotoko win in accra. Fabulous the boys are good
3y3 as3m
09-02 23:16
Hearts entered thru the wrong gate.
Yaw
09-02 23:17
Friendly matches n you people are happy like that faaaabrum
kofi
09-03 00:14
For the victory,which you make it in the win of the wins of the victory make you proud and the people of your fans and the general ghana,very wishing you a great well play on both of you,and concratulation to you the Asante K
Ekow Samuel.
09-03 01:25
PLEASE YOUR ENGLISH IS VERY VERY VERY BAD EHEIII
NII TAKORADI
09-03 09:32
Ashanti the great
Accra Hearts of oak will find it hard to beat Kumasi Asante Kotoko without the corrupt match officials
Obiba Broke
09-03 08:15
DASH THEM THIS ONE
NEVER SAY DIE ........ WE JUST DASH THEM SOMETHING BECAUSE WE DONT NEED THESE CUPS ..PHOBIA AHAAAAAA
NII TAKORADI
09-03 09:28
OYIWA
THIS FLAMBOYANT DECEIVER CALLED TOGBI HAS SUCCEEDED IN ERASING ALL THAT WE BOAST OF IN HEARTS OF OAK
B BONBOI
09-03 10:23
PHOBIA CANT BUY REFEREES ANYMORE
I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN HEARTS WITHOUT THEIR GFA MOLES AND BIASED REFEREES CAN NEVER BEAT KOTOKO.
DENNIS
09-03 10:51
Re: PHOBIA CANT BUY REFEREES ANYMORE
But in the past Hearts have beaten Kotoko even with nine men. History will tell you so!
EKOW PHOBIA
09-03 14:59
because of Kofi Anas hearts can't bribe referees again ,so kotoko will beat them saaa
unfortunate parent
09-03 10:52
eereee
Ewweeeeeeeeeee3 eeeeeee
RrrtrrrrrRrrtrrrrr RrrtrrrrrRrrtrrrrr
09-03 10:57
POOR SOCCER EXIBITED.
Both Teams exhibited poor soccer, interns of standard of play. They must do better next time around. But Ayekoo to Kotoko for winning the cup.
ALHAJI KEE
09-03 14:01
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,875)
Property
(18,151)
Vehicles
(11,920)
Jobs