You are here: HomeSports2017 07 25Article 562704

Ex-Premier league player turns 'trotro mate'

Read Comments Comments (23)

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

My friend, the name of the club you were playing for (Old Tafo Sahara Stars) says it all - it suggests that even in your playing days you were not better than a trotro mate. So if you have finally become one there's nothing s ...

• Billy ( Amsterdam) 6 years ago

Hahahaahah. You guys are crazy paa oo

• Freddie 6 years ago

You are right on the money!! No more comments.

• AKOKA BARIGA 6 years ago

P. Djamgbe, no need to talk laah

• Zagidi Bogidi 6 years ago

Which premier league?

• Randy 6 years ago

At least the guy is making a living. Pls leave him alone. Why all this ? This is not news, pls write something better for us to read. If he was that good he wouldn't be a " Trotro mate "

• SKIPPER 6 years ago

I AGREE NY FRIEND...WHEN TIME CHANGE YOU CHANGE....HE'S NOT STEALING OR RUBBING PEOPLE.

• JASON 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS..
    JUST GHC 60...

ALSO CALL FOR YOUR,

PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DESIGN
    MOBILE APP DESIGNS
    BANNERS AND POSTERS
    T-SHIRTS AND LOGO DESIGNS
    EVENT PROMOT ...

• Kk 6 years ago

You want him to be armed robber right

• Ph 6 years ago

Since when did Ghanaweb resort to the use of video clips as their news items. You should know that the video is ONLY supplementary to the written aspect. Now the trend is that u say something small and expect us to download a ...

• Sarpong 6 years ago

so are you saying that a footballer is better than a trotro mate? so you want him to go stealing?

• Paa,Germany 6 years ago

Great u find something doing.Never despise small beginnings...
    And nobody did shit...u had an injury .It's part of the game.. Everytime, blame game blame game

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

THERE IS NO ONE IN THE GFA WITH LOVE OF THE GAME, THEY ONLY WANT TO SELL PLAYERS FROM THEIR RESPECTIVE CLUBS AND ALSO CASH IN ON THE BLACK STARS , THEY ARE BUCCANEERS! THEY DO NOT EVEN KNOW HOW TO ORGANIZE THE GAME TO MAKE IT ...

• faith 6 years ago

there is even one at Ahinsan in Kumasi he's called Prince Anaman a former player for Wa All Stars

• Sss 6 years ago

I can't forget you Adiii.I watched u a a kid with the likes of Alex asamoah Stephen offei keneth Ababio and Louis Agyemang...
    You were super fast and skillful than all of them on the wings...
    God help you bro...

• Sss 6 years ago

You played better football when you had no clothes on

• Pelicles. 6 years ago

Leave the guy alone. Imagine he turned into armed robbery, what will be the response? Is he the only trotro mate in Ghana? Why are we too quick to condemn people who are trying to make some ends meet?

• mikado 6 years ago

why are u lazy in reporting?

• All-Weather 6 years ago

So here in Ghana, every misfortune means enemies are attacking us spiritually ? Let's read, learn, wise up and stop this blame games....

• Emmanuel Aggrey 6 years ago

He was a very good player, I used to watch him every Sunday at Old Tafo Methodist School Park. I still don't understand why he has ended up in this way because he was one of the finest players during his days at Sahara

• You are 6 years ago

Mr Reporter. How many goals did this Tafo club score or concede against Accra Hearts of Oak or Kumasi Asante Kotoko when they last featured in the premier league.
    Better get it right. I believe the gentleman was a good foot ...

• jojo 6 years ago

Oh i know him very well,he used play for Kingfaisal under 14 and 17 he was a good stricker....his name is addi

• TM2 6 years ago

LEARN to import from China,UK, US to Ghana and re-sell to make huge profit
    Call 0244459483.Starr with a capital of Ghs 40