You are here: HomeSports2017 07 17Article 559833

I sell lands to make a living - Laryea Kingston

Read Comments Comments (26)

• KZN 6 years ago

His best moments were taking of corners and fouling Ronaldinho abi? Ayoo.

• Fiona 6 years ago

Renting keeps you in charge for ever

• Rasta 6 years ago

Anyemi! Give yuor number make we do business

• HardHitter 6 years ago

I don't think he 1000 acres of land to sell as land doesnt multiply. It is better to do something on the land to generate more income!! What a fool

• ALLAH,, 6 years ago

GAS ARE NOTABLY, LAND DEALERS,,BY 2050,THEY'RE JUST GOING TO RUN OUT OF LANDS..

• Walker 6 years ago

Did he tell you the lands are in Accra alone? He's a wise rich man and he's not gonna tell you everything.

• Walker 6 years ago

He won't tell you everything people. He's a wise guy.

• Kay 6 years ago

HardHitter, you are assuming that he has not done anything to increase the value of the lands he bought. You may be wrong. If he is smart enough to know (or listen to advise to acquire the lands), in spite of other investment ...

• Truth 6 years ago

Have 7 plots for sale in Prampram. ghanaba@rocketmail.com

• koffi parker 6 years ago

nothing last forever

• OKO 6 years ago

You are a land guard, period!

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Laryea, then I need a piece of land - the one by the sea or very near. Can I get you number? I'm coming down very soon inshAllah.

• Anita 6 years ago

I have a nice piece of land at the seaside on the kokrobite road,Aplaku precisely contact me if you are interested .. baninagh322@yahoo.com

• Asamoah ....Truth sayer 6 years ago

I can get u sum OK jxt hala me on....0544560698

• Ghana Boy 6 years ago

I have near the sea in Kumasi. Please, inbox me sharp!

• Dr fake 6 years ago

Fool shut up and go to a good bank ,and find a good investment plan. You wasted a good fortune chasing girls and being farther Christmas to you lazy friends

• Dr fake 6 years ago

Don't be shy ,you are broke

• TheIsraelites 6 years ago

I have a plot of land near the main Achimota-Ofankor-Amansaman road. Contact me on georgeisraela@gmail.com

• Tony B 6 years ago

Ghanaians talk too much. He's not a fool to disclose all his investment on internet. Let us mine our own business and forget about focusing on others.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

why sell lands. cant u use ur money to build apartments or office buildings and rent them out instead? why sell lands? the only time u should sell a plot of land is for mass industrialization like building a factory, school e ...

• Konkonte 6 years ago

If he doesn't have the money to build on all his land is it force?
    All the ppl trying to say he didn't know what's up have u bought any land in Accra or tema over ten yrs ago and still own it with good documentation and secu ...

• Pataku 6 years ago

This. Laryea guy is not just a fool but a big fool and any one who defend for not be a fool is also seriously a big fool no wise person invest in land he was wise he will have put property on d land. Now he has nothing left a ...

• Ohene 6 years ago

Is selling lands a job? Selling lands in Accra you know has got scams. If you had said estate developer that would be fine.

• Kwami Asem 6 years ago

All of you writing rubbish about Laryea's investment in land don't understand the meaning of land. Land or real estate connotes the bare land and all improvements on it. So you should fine out where the lands are and what imp ...

• mike 6 years ago

During his period lands were cheap around spin tex and east legon areas.

Today he can sell them at 100 thousand dollars and more .

• Konkonte 6 years ago

Mike u are wise ppl like u understand what land ownership in Accra is.
    All the big and expensive buildings springing up on spintex are built hanging in the sky?
    When u want to move to a prime location the struggle for land ...