You are here: HomeSports2017 06 21Article 550702

My mother advised against marrying Gloria - Odartey Lamptey

Read Comments Comments (29)

• KOFFI 6 years ago

Yes you are a brave man to stand such experience,gossip and upset. But don't give up in life..........The lady has a long way to go.....and she will pay for it an eye for an eye and a teeth for a tooth.

• POW@ JENNIFER LOMOTEY 6 years ago

For me the kids are still Odartey's children. Why on earth will you toil for 21 years taking care of these kids and suddenly give up because you've discovered that they're not your biological kids? Dude, you've started a jour ...

• LISTENTOYOURPARENTS 6 years ago

THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO ALWAYS WANT YOU TO SUCCEED ARE YOUR PARENTS SO LISTEN TO THEM O.

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Will children of today listen?Now they say if a woman is going to marry and do wedding both parties contribute to the marriage.Who is marrying who?Such marriage go down the drain fast.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

ANY GIRL WHO LOVES YOU FOR WHAT YOU HAVE IS NOT WORTH BEING WITH. FUCK HER N DUMP HER. DONT EVER FALL IN LOVE WITH SUCH MATERIAL WOMEN. WHEN THE MONEY GO, WILL THE HONEY STAY? IN IDARTEY'S CASE, THE MONEY WAS THERE MAYBE A LI ...

• OMANBA KWAKU 6 years ago

Your mother advised, but you thought you knew better, right?When the young men get money they think they are older and wiser than the elders. You see your end? Never despise the wisdom of gray hair. This is a warning to all m ...

• Sinai 6 years ago

Pls am happy you took heart not to have killed yourself.lts so painful what you ex'-wife did to you.I advice you not to see this woman to the rest of your face.l also thank the judge who gave the final judgement.Dont give her ...

• Jane 6 years ago

So Odartey Lamptey's wife "Gloria Appiah" also a Krobo ??
    Only krobo women cannot be faithful to one man. What about the Akans ?? They are even worse off. Liars and deceptive as well.
    Please let Krobo women tink.

• King of Kings 6 years ago

Fool from foolish family. Has Akan come to you.

• T and T 6 years ago

Enough Odartey, do U want Gloria to kill herself? Cover your infidelity with beautiful girls at home and abroad and continue to disgrace Gloria daily. Do not forget she is a mother, what about the children? U have to know u a ...

GLORIA APPIAH ALREADY DIS GRACED HERSELF BY HAVING 3 KIDS WHO DONT EVEN KNOW THEIR DADDYS...AAGGYYEEEIII. CHALE MANKIND IS WWWIICCKKEEDDDD!!!...CHOPPING MISCELLANEOUS NIGGAS RAW, ASSORTED DICKS...HERH!...SO ODARTEY DIDNT REA ...

• Sivien 6 years ago

Is gloria a krobo? Is she? Now you know that promiscuity a disease some women have to live with no matter their tribe, geographic or language. A person is by his or her action and not perception. This woman "stabbed her husba ...

• Akorfa 6 years ago

Ayoo

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

Bro u have shown your braveness coz all the men who will stood this kind of what tour wife did , but she will regret it in the test of her life , I can bet you that if care is not taking she will commit suicide mark my words ...

• Ayaricough 6 years ago

The EWES are worse infinity

• Ayaricough 6 years ago

A married ewe woman I knew used to sleep around with boys

• ken 6 years ago

What's the compensation for? Does she have children with you? Ahhh I can't think far. She should rather compensate you for the disgrace and insult to your person. She knows no shame at all to have collected the house and the ...

• Wala 6 years ago

I agree with you mate. I believe the infidelity must have had something to do with Odartey's inability to live up to the hype. Remember he was tipped by Pele to be his successor, but all that failed. I reckon there was no emo ...

• Benito.y 6 years ago

Enough Nii Odartey,we are sick and tired of all this !!!y You are not the first divorcee in Ghana.Enough !! don't let the Ghanaian media use you .They feed off people's misfortunes.

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

Blindly from the wextern world. Once, you are in love, it is alright to marry. According to Frican cultures, your family have the obligation to inspect the family tree of the other family tree for the type of illnesses, beha ...

African become frican. I wonder who has 24/7 attention to anything I am about, though they call me names. Think bout it, my spy and me, who is THE PSYCHO? Worrying about another's existance on earth, as if, you redeemed the e ...

Lord Jesus Christ was the only perfect servant of the Holy God Almighty Jehovah, who was the Faithful in perfection. Now, a person using Faith, yet not in perfection, fefusing to acknowledge Salvation programme, who are you? ...

• ogyam 6 years ago

No krobo woman will do this. Akan ladies Lankan. Porstitute and vampires

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Odartey it is your foolishness that caused you what happened to you.By then you thought you were the bread winner to your mom so no respect for her.Emm yo Ghanaians Ko aware a bisa!!!!!

• Randy 6 years ago

Odartey, be smart, the media just wanna use yu. We thank God yu didn't kill yourself. Life has a lot to offer yu. I pray that yu will bounce bck 3x . Know this also, that these media folk wanna use yu big time to sell their ...

AKAN WOMEN NOT NOT NOT...GA WOMEN TOO ARE NO GOOD ASHAWO GIRLS...

• sum T.pagi 6 years ago

Bravo to d judge who sat on the matter and thank God for odatey's life

NO WOMAN, NO CRY.......

• A-CLASS 6 years ago

That's why among some tribes in Ghana, your parents chooses a woman for their son's. Some may get married but still recommend own tribe woman for their son's due to factors.