You are here: HomeSports2017 05 22Article 540278

I lose nothing over Ghana banishment – KP Boateng

Read Comments Comments (81)

• I love you all 6 years ago

Yes, I think Kevin Boateng, Kwadwo Asdamoah and Sulley Muntari are really good places and I think we should ask them and let them decide for themselves if they want to play for Ghana gain. I don't we should push anybody or pl ...

• Luca Brasi, Woodbridge VA. 6 years ago

This KPB schmuck is full of crap. Hey dude, the BS is far bigger than your stupid black ass. Got that, Sonofabitch? You're no where near superstardom and even those who are, don't roll like this. If you think the this planet ...

• Emperor Rasheed 6 years ago

I agree with evetything Kevin said.At this point in time,he does not need black stars, but it is you and I who need him.I will advise to take somr tylenol and fight the "pain" in your body, buddy.

• Sigma, London 6 years ago

No AA couldn't contain such arrogance. He thinks this is the end of the world. Better footballers are humble and liked.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Let's drill a borehole for you at a reduced price. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

HE DONT NEED BRIBE TAKING GFA N BSTAR HANDLERS TO FIND FOOTING IN HIS CAREER. THAT IS HAT HE IS TRYING TO TELL YOU DIM WITTED IDIOTS. THIS GUY DONT NEED BSTAR TO SECURE A CLUB UNLIKE YOUR TRUMU CHOPPER CAPTAIN GYAN AND OTHER ...

• Adu 6 years ago

Know that your name is much respected in this household. You could have made your point without the insult.

THEY ARE ALL FOOLS. THEY SHULD GO N SUCK THE ATLANTIC OCEAN TILL THEIR BELLY BURST LIKE WATERMELON....GYIMIFUO..SAY WHAT U WILL ABOUT KPB. PPL HAVE BEEN SAYING KPB IS THIS, KPB IS THAT EVER SINCE HE STARTED PLAYING FROM GERMA ...

• zizou 6 years ago

CRAP!!

• Kwa Kwa 6 years ago

Woye Kwasia wati, you're rather creating bad publicity for your business

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay et ...

• Duncan 6 years ago

KPB, with or without you, the Black Stars will be in existence. Go to hell.

• Hmmmmmmmn 6 years ago

Don't you think Ghana would have been African (CAF) champions if we had Sulley and Kelvin in our team? Even the coach cried for the two before the tournament and he was right. My friend, just swallow your pride, football is ...

THESE EMOTIONAL, CONFUSED IDIOTS CONSUMED WITH PRIDE WILL NEVER SEE THE LIGHT. GH THREW AWAY TAX PAYERS MONEY N GFA TOOK BRIBES BY INVITING INEXPERIENCED LUKEWARM PLAYERS TO TOURNAMNTS. IN THE END WHO IS THE BIGGER FOOL GH OR ...

• Readi 6 years ago

Never liked the fool... He was no show...last couple of B's games.. Ghana don't need such arrogance.. fuck him I rather lose.

• Jamiu 6 years ago

You are right, Prince. There's too much hatred and envy in Ghana. Let them take their Black Stars. Corrupt and 'Too Known' people; even the journalists also.

• anokwale 6 years ago

Other foreign born players have played without issues. KPB is just someone who does not want to learn. If you move from Ghana to Europe you adjust correct? He needed to adjust to Ghana but simply refused.

• fire 6 years ago

you mean he should have adjusted to that corrupt act of the management by then?
    what is wrong with you?

• BMW 6 years ago

Let's not jump into conclusion, have you seen anyone taking bribe, if you have the best way is to send your evidence and let's get them arrested. Good Attitude takes people to good places, and one bad nuts can spoil the rest ...

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

And even if you are not in the black stars team we got nothing to loose , go to hell , the guy is not showin any respect at all , let's leave him , who the fuck did he think he is

• Osono 6 years ago

This guy will cause serious problems for Kwesi Appiah should he join the team.He is very arrogant. He looks down on teammates .He will never be happy playing with our local players.Appiah must let him go in peace with his po ...

ON U MORONS? USELESS PLAYERS WHO CANT EVEN SCORE CALL THEMSELVES STRIERS N THEY PAY BRIBES TO SECURE BSTAR JERSEY N TAX TAX PAYERS MONEY AS BONUSES N THEY GO TO TOURNANMNTS N CNAT EVEN CLAIM BRONZE N U THINK KPB SHOULDNT LOOK ...

• hayford 6 years ago

No one also missed You in the team except fools.ghana is better without You.mother fucker.

• Mho 6 years ago

You are a fool. Ghanaians miss him. At least I do the best mid field Ghana has ever had

• Angels 6 years ago

Kai.When did you start watching football. Even those who have cups for Ghana wont talk this way

THEY HAVE CUPS FOR GH BUT ARE BEGGING FOR MONEY. U LACK COMMON SNESE. THIS NIGGA KPB HAS SHOWN GH PLAYERS THAT U DONT NEED BSTAR TO SECURE A CLUB N GFA HATE HIM EVEN MORE FOR THAT BCOS FOR YRS THEY HAVE BEEN DRILING THIS INTO ...

• I.s 6 years ago

We are making mistake mutary teammat to acheive in success is your chrachte no dispiline snub our nation.we should forget all this ban players and move on.time will tell him soon.let him blow out.to our nation.

• dan 6 years ago

Sure you don't need ghana again because u already used us to life your football career when your football career nearly ended.you gain a lot by Ghana call up for the whole world to see you.remember we have a long way to go i ...

• DAAKYHENE 6 years ago

Master,kpb came to Ghana before his carrier almost ended.if u want to condemn him learn about him first okay.

• Innocent Ghan,aian 6 years ago

Might Lion: It Is Time!! Together Russia We Go!! The The Hand Of The Most High God, The Black Starlets, Have "Prepared The Way". A Time To Think.

• Anokwale 6 years ago

I hate to sayI told you so...This man was a plus in 2010. I thank him for his services but after he got his exposure he turned into a jerk...Time to say thank you and move on. That is life.

• Once Govina KojoLee 4 GFA/BS Change 6 years ago

Hmmm I can only admonish coach MRAA not to dig his hands into the mud again if I were him, because you can't make a whore a house wife.

In life we learn to correct our mistakes but not to repeat our mistakes.

Haaa daff ...

• Emperor Rasheed 6 years ago

Please admonish Appiah to stop being wimpy and clueless, and leave Kevin to enjoy his life.

• Teiko Tagoe. 6 years ago

Stupid boy. You are indiscipline and your character follows you wherever you go. The Black Stars gave you the platform to advertise your football and now your being ungrateful. Shame on you. Black Stars will survive without y ...

U CALL KPB IN DISCIPLINED? HOW MANY LG TROPHIES HAS HE WON IN HIS CAREER FOR U TO CALL HIM INDISCIPLINED? HE IS THE LEADING SCORER ON HIS TEAM IN LA LIGA N U CALL HIM IN DISCIPLINED? JACKASS CARCASS...FOOL, IF HE WASNT GOOD D ...

• Jac Timi 6 years ago

Why are we crying over a split milk? We are the Ghana Black Stars and we have a lot of talent and we make players become superstars so there is always somebody available to play for our team so let's forget about players who ...

• Oo 6 years ago

Yeah right

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

This German boy is not serious. Why all these fuss about him. He is not among our greats so why the bait to bring in indiscipline into the Black Stars team? Please for discipline sake, keep this boy out of the team. Let him b ...

• bb 6 years ago

go kiss ur ass

• Kunfu Chinese 6 years ago

KPBoateng must not be called back, he thinks he's better than Ghana, and wishes in his heart that he played for Germany like his brother, he despises Ghana in his heart and used as a stepping stone towards realizing his dream ...

• Papa Yaw 6 years ago

My son that is good idea ,stay at Las Palmas and enjoy your soccer. Ghanaians talk too much and they are ungrateful also..

• Oo 6 years ago

Good comment

• Knockout 6 years ago

Villagers

• S.N 6 years ago

SO WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THIS GUY KELVIN ? IS HE NORMAL AT ALL? I ALWAYS CRY WITHIN ME IF I HEAR GHANAIANS CALLING THESE GUY. FOR ME I SEE HIM TO BE A SECRET RACIST, AN OPPORTUNIST AND A THIEF.

THIS " china moooo" COAC ...

• FOREVER 6 years ago

Sir the empire team the GHANA BLACK STARS was formed before you will live after you . Check its pedigree. You heard of Baba Yara Salisu OSEI Kofi Robert Mensah OPOKU Nti . Come again small boys are young. Get some education

• Dan: New York 6 years ago

I think this is the time Ghana soccer body should look beyond litigation and think about the nation if this guys are to be called just do just that.

• DAAKYHENE 6 years ago

We were in this country when Asamoah gyan said he won't play spot kick or penalty again for Ghana,a player we use our tax payers money to cater for u n your family telling us that n we re still pampering him eiii re we seriou ...

• Observer K 6 years ago

All sorts of insults have been rained on KPB and he has endured all these! He now opens his mouth and makes the statement that the punishment meted out to him, did not scratch him and neither does he miss the team, and this h ...

• jared nomak 6 years ago

that is cos you have nothing better to contribute to the BS course stupid fool

HO MANY GH PLAYERS WHO WEAR BSTAR JERSEY HAVE A 3 YR CONTRACT WITH THEIR CLUBS IN A PREMIER LG LIKE LA LIGA? NAME THEM....NOT DEDE, NOT JORDAN, WHO...? ALMOST ALL CURRENT BSTAR PLAYERS ARE WARMING BENCHES OR PLAYING IN VERY V ...

• Hmmm 6 years ago

Sit Down And Be Humble! I am glad he has found a club that still wants to take a chance with him, because this guys arrogance is sickening. KPB could've kept that tasteless comment to himself.

• Oo 6 years ago

This is not arrogance.. yes he is confident, a bit cocky but assertive.. something Ghanaians lack

• Hmmm 6 years ago

@Ooo Believe me, I find it very refreshing when someone is confident, in fact this characteristic is necessary to get far in this life. HOWEVER, and this may seem paradoxical, but there needs to be some balance. KPB should pr ...

CANT U SEE THAT EVERYONE IN LIFE WHO EXHIBITS SUCH TRAITS ARE AIMING TO BE GREAT IN LIFE....DO I NEED TO REEL OFF SOME NAMES FOR YOU? MARADONA, RONALDO, ALI, TYSON, 50CENT, WILL SMITH, DRAKE, DIDDY, SHATTA WALE, MUNTARI, KPB, ...

• Namiji 6 years ago

The Black Stars also have nothing to lose without you. You've never helped us to qualify for the world cup.you just use us during world cups to market your self

• SAM......China 6 years ago

KPB ... good one there , really you lose nothing , it is ghana that is rather losing .The FA must left that useless ban on KPB ,SULLEY and ESSIEN. Ghana really need their experience .COACH AKWASI APPIAH shine your eyes oo.

• Nanaba 6 years ago

Ghana is good without you stay where you are.
    There is something wrong with Kwesi Appiah.

• Oo 6 years ago

He was sacked for citing the obvious... corruption
    Yes he and Muntari were too passionate and were therefore excessively rude
    So now should he beg to come back? Not really. They can apologize for being rude and disrespecti ...

• Jimmy Canada 6 years ago

Who cares about you anyways a bastard idiot

• No socks 6 years ago

This boy will still fight Akwesi Appiah when he returns, his attitude towards africa is bad although he is a half Ghanaian. He us 30 now sad so l understand him. Let's concentrate on the young ones. That's all. After all he i ...

• Baba Rabiu 6 years ago

I think some people pretend they love black star or Ghana but not I think is the player make the coach to be good a coach will call who he fill can give him the results so please let think?

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Go way u KPB. I prefer Ghana BS without u. Tweaaaa. Comot there with your horse placenta leg. Even if u use horse vagina to treat your fucking leg, I don't want to see u wearing Ghana jersey.

Arrogance will not make u a w ...

• Md 6 years ago

I support u 100% enjoy ur life and God bless u for telling the truth. Ghanaians leaders don't like the truth. U ar my hero. Ask them what have they achieved Eva since u left.

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

Bravo Kevin my Brother, you are really Right Ghana should Go to hell with their greedy and Corrupt behavior.From 1 to 10 were all Corrupt in Ghana.So Let our prince be. He has a Family to Care of not this your Blablabla.

• fataw 6 years ago

Kp boateng you are right

• Asiko 6 years ago

Do we need this dude KP Boateng at all?He is just a major distraction

• Teiko Tagoe. 6 years ago

St. GHFUO, you are a fool and indiscipline as well. Who was KPB before he played for the BS? Have you read the latest about him at his present club? You and ur households are indiscipline as well. Birds of the same feathers.. ...

• Ekow shilo 6 years ago

Nii Teiko Tagoe, don't waste your time on those 2 idiots Ghfuo and KPB. He goats!!! Nothing special about KPB, besides how many yrs is left for him to play active football. Fuck kpb and Ghfuo

WAT HAVE U ACHIEVED IN LIFE? ITS FUNNY HOW THOSE LOSERS WHO HAVNT ACHIEVED ABREWA CHAMBER POT ARE THE ONES YELLING FUCK KPB, FUCK KPB...AT HAVE U ACHIEVED IN LIFE? U STILL LIVING AT UR GRANDMOTHERS HOUSE KWASIA...

• Ekow shilo 6 years ago

You remember when I fucked your stupid and ignorant ass up without no grease? Is that not an achievement? Low self esteem moron Ghfuo

U FORGET HE WAS AN FA CUP TROPHY WINNER WITH PORTSMOUTH? U FORGOT? U THINK IF HE WAS A TRASHY PLAYER LIKE UR MODA N FATHER U THINK GFA WILL HAVE INVITED HIM TO BSTAR? STUPID IDIOT..WAT LATEST? WERE U THERE? HE JUST SIGNED A N ...

• zizou 6 years ago

FILTHY MOUTH; SHUT UP!!!

• Solomon. 6 years ago

Don't mind them they leave in this bush telling the people if you did not play for your national team no one will sea you toys

• Maik 6 years ago

You can talk this way because you know Ghana will not go to the World Cup in Russia 2018.Your grammar would have been different if the reverse had been the case

• Haruna Yaya 6 years ago

i like wat u hav said K P, keep on and dont come back again because ALL GFA ARE CORRUPTE

• Nana Nketiah Ghana 6 years ago

KP dont bother yourself about returning to the black stars. They will win nothing as long as Nyantakyi and his coefficient cohorts remain there. Just focus on your club level else you will lose your position while wasting you ...

• gango 6 years ago

you loose nothing cos had gain something

• Nii Lantey 6 years ago

This is a typical example of someone who has no respect

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 6 years ago

Your news story is very, very misleading. Do proper reporting. He did not he would not play for the Stars.

• Jerome A Chikezie 6 years ago

Stubborn but calls it like it is. This KPB guy is not going to buy into your nonsense once he feels he is right. I think he loves Ghana and he is willing to serve Ghana. If Sulley and KPB are in form, Kwesi will need them.

• kwesi 6 years ago

I love you Kelvin. You are right , the truth is never accepted in Ghana