You are here: HomeSports2017 05 01Article 533865

Juventus legend Del Piero backs racially-abused Sulley Muntari

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

U see how some of us blackz are fools , when ever we see white people is like we have seen God , you see what is happening I support sulley 100 % for him walk out from the pitch , blackz are not animal as some of the white th ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 6 years ago

The problem with these racists taunts is that there are no punitive measures on the part of the authorities. It's hard. The more you protest the more they do it. At the moment it's a no win game. I hope that changes.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

there is no club in italy u can ever play for if you adopt this behavior and attitude. u have been in italy for all these yrs. are u now realizing these italians are racists? fa wo gyimi p3 wo sika

• Yakubu 6 years ago

Yes, the fans are. You good-for-nothing specimen of a human. You are a disgrace to Africa and a sell out just like those African slave hunters who hunted , killed and sold fellow Africans to the Europeans. You are a disgrace ...

• NASH 6 years ago

You Yakubu sheege n nyaa.

• gabby 6 years ago

you are a big disgrace to africa f**k off

• England booga 6 years ago

Fucking guy like u gabby bullshit like u OK come here see how they racist. Even if it was there is no day u won't fight outside before coming home kwasia kwa like u too kurasi in

• Yaw Frempong 6 years ago

St. Ghanafuo: don't change your name. Your comments attract the most fury because they are insulting to the dignity of any dignified person, except you.

STUPID FOOLS. DID THEE FANS ATTACK MUNTARI PHYSICALLY? NO...THEY ATTACKED HIM VERBALLY. IF YOU ARE GH AND LIVE IN EUROPE OR NORTH AMERICA AND FEEL YOU CANT HANDLE THE RACST VERBAL TAUNTS. PACK YOUR THINGS AND MOVE TO GH. U AR ...

• NASH 6 years ago

You Aba lani sheege n nyaa. if you don't support his action you keep quiet. Sheeege.

• mac-wonder 6 years ago

You very stupid for insulting muntari. ..

• President Bhutto 6 years ago

Agreed

• big boy 6 years ago

know how to talk

• baby 6 years ago

he is a disgrace cos he walkd of de pitch aah my dear y will u say such a thing to your fellow human being. wat wrong has he done??? jst letting some1 knw dat ur rights are being trampled upon.

• Kwasi Gyamfi, Nkawkaw 6 years ago

Stupid and senseless misfits like you are the reason Africa never progresses. Rights are rights no matter the time and period you demand them. Your thought processes are of the stone age era and you should be ashamed of yours ...

• NASH 6 years ago

You ST. GHFUO You are stupid. sheeege n nyaa. Aba lani, Ama gbina. Baa yoli ngo.

• Ato 6 years ago

I don't expect such a stupid comment from you, you better render your unqualified apology

• Kwesi 6 years ago

I respect you 100% Sulley. If all of us blacks were as brave as you we would not have to put up with this kind of crap. The Jews know how to stand up for themselves. Black people don't. God bless you my brother.

• Sam 6 years ago

This should be a lesson to stupid black ppl
    No matter who you are or what you have you are still black and the whiteman will never respect you
    Our stuoid leaders must take a lesson from.this too

• Good Ghanaian 6 years ago

God bless u brother, good and sense of maturity. In fact if all or majority of us will respect ourselves. The white will learn and change!

• Wadada 6 years ago

St gfou or whatever u call itself,,u fool Papaa,jealousy go kill wuna,,u r very stupid asso for ur comments

• Nana 6 years ago

u see how stupid u are @ st ghfo)

I THINK I DONT KNOW MY HISTORY? THESE FANS HAVE BEEN DOING THIS EVEN BEFORE U MUNTARI WERE BORN. WHAT MAKES U THINK THEY WILL STOP DOING THIS? IM STILL SUPRISED WHY U BLACK MONKEES CANT GET IT THRU UR SKULL THAT THESE PPL WON ...

• KalitY 6 years ago

YES NEXT TIME, PLAY YOUR BREKUM ARSENAL FOR EVER, SEEK NO OPPORTUNITY ABROAD. SMALL BOY MAKE RACIST SOMETHING, MUNTARI GOES HAY WIRE. HOW OFTEN HAVEN'T WE BLACK PEOPLE SAID NASTY THINGS ABOUT WHITES, THAT THEY DON'T BATH ETC?

• BhoNo HoLLanD 6 years ago

what are u talking about ,u dont deserve to live.animal like u,there is no good white man ,the dead whiteman is the good one,if white people want racist to finish,it wil finish today, muntari is 100% right.may alah protect yo ...

• Addi Surf 6 years ago

comot for der ,ur moda foooooool

• Captainz 6 years ago

He made me get goose bumps. That man do not let no fool tread on u

• koranzy Kelvin 6 years ago

if we blacks are monkeys then the whites are also pigs

• jellyfish 6 years ago

All blacks must be sent back to hivrica cause they're worse than animals

• hamble gh 6 years ago

@black exc u be fool pass him

• baby 6 years ago

When the Whites came to Africa they had the bible and we had the land, they said close your eyes and lets pray after the prayers they had the land and we had the bible. we must all stand together as one people to fight agains ...