You are here: HomeSports2017 02 19Article 511635

Video: Wa All Stars eliminated from CAF Champions League

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Oman 7 years ago

What a shame how can you win a league in Ghana a whole Ghana premier league and play like a third division team

• Johan K. 7 years ago

Nyantakyi your poor handling of Ghanaian league have affected your team and you reap what you sow. Or may be you could bribe your way through this computation.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Sosket ! Nyantakyi kwasia npanin. When u bribe referees to win the league that's what happens. Wa All Fools, Wa All Fools, run away from THIEF Kwesi Nyantakyi's curse.

I pity the innocent players. Nyantakyi kwasia npanin

• Who 7 years ago

Listen to this stinky trokosi.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Trokosi no be referee. Trokosi no wear jersey. Trokosi no be owner of Wa All Fools. So wetin be your problem about fools and a criminal owner eliminated. Hip hip hip .... Go way u there

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

Don't be silly.

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 7 years ago

Nyantakyi is a curse for Ghana. What a shame for a soccer nation.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

This guy neglected every aspect of Gh soccer except bstar and bstar has also.failed....If a gh club don't have a home stadium. They shouldn't be in the lg, period. Was all stars don't have a home stadium. USELESS nyantakyi wo ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THANK YOU, KUTSII, AM SO HAAAAAAAAAPY !

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

After Nyantakyi paid Ghana referees to cheat on Hearts for his wa all stars to win the league, this is what they brought home? You must resign from GFA presidency

Pure indictment on Nyantathief and Sannie's mode of operation. Time for those snakes to take a hike!

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

DO NOT BE DECEIVE WHAT YOU SOW IS WHAT YOU REAP NYANTAKYI JUST STEP DOWN GFA IS NOT YOUR PERSONAL PROPERTY!SHALOM PEACE MAKER

• K Michelle 7 years ago

This is just the beginning of things to befall wa all stars n their owner kwasi nyantakyi. They will know no peace until kwasi nyantakyi step down as gfa boss. It's Ghana Football Association n not kwasi nyantakyi football ...

• RATELL 7 years ago

Hip...hip.....hurayyyyyy!!!!!!!
    If U HV Kwesi Nyantakyi as GFA president who is collapsing a who country football, how can his own team play championship league..... Is a disgrace to himself for such a defeat. If I were him ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 7 years ago

I would like to ask some of the Ghanaian football fans to be very cautious in dealing with matters that always tarnish the image of another. We live in world of both spiritual and physical. Whatever you do reflects on your fu ...

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Typical !! Another fa ma nyame fan club member,you can support Nyanta all you want but we are gonna take our BS from him by hook or crook and it has nothing to do with hate,take it or leave it 'cos nuff 's nuff, seen?

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Are u aware Nyantakyi paid over $80,000 to a dead person during Brazil WC 2014? And that when he was exposed he called it COEFFICIENT?

Are u aware Nyantakyi is a lawyer? Lawyers deal with documents, but Nyantakyi paid out ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THIS IS VERY VERY VERY GOOD NEWS INDEED! I READ A SHOCKING STATEMENT BY AN EXECUTIVE MEMBER OF GFA THAT WA ALL STARS WINNING THE NATIONAL LEAGUE TROPHY WOULD BOOST NYANTAKYI'S POSITION AT FIFA! ALSO, I READ THAT NYANTAKYI SAI ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

I am just waiting to hear some excuses for this loss since we were told they ( Wa ) would beat this team.

• the biggest 7 years ago

Kutsi or what even u call yourself should some sense in u. Stupidity on yr part

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• aziz 7 years ago

this is a good news to hear.I think now that useless man call nyantakyi will see the good results from his own team.how can this wicked man be the president of our association?
    he is as stupid like Nana addo their president.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

And dats why Nana Akuffu Addo won't get.rid of him

• nana kwame 7 years ago

How can somebody pays minimum of 2000$ a month and you are paying 100$ maximum and you want to win????????????how it's possible?. Even the 100$ a month you are still owing the players???? sorry????