Video: Frank Acheampong hits brace for Anderlecht in 2-0 win

Read Comments Comments (14)

• MADAM ALBERTA 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0575898128
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0575898128
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• Kwame tadi 7 years ago

Bad trainer bad gfa such a player you played him defend well done.

• manuel 7 years ago

he did not play entire minutes
    ,he was subsitituted in 63th minutes.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WIN TROPHIES

• hayford 7 years ago

2 Nice goals.well done frank

• kotoko 7 years ago

He should be used as a left winger not a left back

• Champion 7 years ago

23 years paa,lol

• ellis 7 years ago

he looks great. well done man

This are players we need not baby jet or Dede. We have good players but we only chooses players who are in for fame. Well done frank

• Tanko 7 years ago

I disagree Nana! Acheampong is for fame too.... no player on this planet earth that does not yearn for fame. Acheampong is still growing but Dede and Gyan are grown! Acheampong may be better than Dede and Gyan when grown. Che ...

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Why not take off the whole story if you don't want us watching the video? Are you guys that stupid?

• Ulysses, USA 7 years ago

When it comes to the BS all such players, foreign based play cagey in the BS! Scared babies! One reason the locals will die for Ghana at tournaments over the their like!

• RAY 7 years ago

Mtcheeww you couldn't score at afcon

• Mensah 7 years ago

He couldn't score because the mumu coach didn't know how/where to play him.