You are here: HomeSports2017 02 14Article 510033

Select '3 deadliest sports journalists' to face me – GFA boss dares media

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Francis 7 years ago

How can they face u when they are already in your pocket?

• TEL: 0277695428 7 years ago

Teach In Abroad

Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in China, Japan, Vietnam and Estonia (EU)

Applicants must be above 22years and above and ...

• Mr.N 7 years ago

This foolish talk we do not need any deadliest sports journalists please. Mr. Kwesi Nyantakyi your records shows, we have not won anything under your leadership apart from the under 21. Ghana league is at it lowest form ever. ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

What an arrogant twat. Take your trouble go, we don't want you and your bumbling ways. We are tired of being the nearly-men at every major football tournament. We are tired of you, so go now.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

POWER CORRUPTS

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

U fool nyantakyi shut up! 7afcons with nothing to show for except going on radio to display ur corrupt, dummy thoughts. Have u no shame? Ghanaians must boycott gpl amd all soccer related activities and engage in mass demonstr ...

• POW @MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Master, if you like go bring Paul & Silas, Peter, James and John or even all the 12 disciples to head the GFA and see what'll happen if Jesus doesn't step in to cut their duties short. You guys leave Nyantakyi alone. This is ...

• Once Govina KojoLee 4 GFA/BS Change 7 years ago

Haaa So Powodoo, you KNEW definitely that your man Nyanticate is corrupted? Dis taam, eno bi say chop mum chop but rather chop and gooooo.

It is time for Nyantakyi to step down.

Haaa I daff with anger.

• Atugu 7 years ago

who the hell you think you are ? wano tukuu s3 nantwinam. my friend keep your mouth shut

• POW @MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

This will be labeled "THE RETURN OF NCHANGA & ENOMA". Go face Nyantakyi make we see. The just went to Gabon to re-fortify himself. Dare him and your something something will vanish inner your thighs, wey you go talk true. ILM ...

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

I'M SENDING
    GHFOU. RASHEED AND STALLION TO FACE YOU.BYT GET READY FOR KUTSUII TONIGHT.
    THE PKELEPKEDZI MAN .

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

I second.

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

Rassh has been bribed,so he is not taking part;

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I will make sure ugly Nyantakyi runs away in the hot afternoon.That ugly crook has beaten off more than he can chew.

"Bitten"

Ugly Nyantakti is playing with fire but he does not know.He thinks he can mess up our soccer and talk trash to us.You see, The gentle strides of the tiger is not a sign of cowardice, and anybody who thinks that is a symbol of ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

1. Have u won any AfCON in 12 years, for u u to be so arrogant ?

2. Show in monetary terms how the country has benefited in your leadership.

3. Has Ghana profited financially by the investment made in the Black Stars w ...

• Lori 7 years ago

QUIZ! Who is the ugliest, shortest President in the whole wide world?

• Don Sylla 7 years ago

Its your stupid father!

• FREDDIE 7 years ago

Good answer!!!

• Kofi wise 7 years ago

Your stupid father

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

How did you know he's that President's son? You're a genius.

• Lori 7 years ago

Excellent

• Adjei 7 years ago

Its your mother !

• Lori 7 years ago

Wo maame ne twe.

• Yaw Bee 7 years ago

Fooooool talk sense

• nii rolifix 7 years ago

I know the answer Your father is the ugliest ... yaay... you so dumb

• JAY 7 years ago

Nyantakyi go away,why make Avram Grant a SCAPEGOAT?

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

What has resigning got to do with the media.
    You're too long there,and you stinking like a filthy K'si or Acc gutters.
    Jorgi Low the coach,and Oliver Bierhoff the manager of the Deutsche soccer team have worked under ...

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

you're stinking like

• maree stopes 7 years ago

7. then we will allow you peace of mind.

• Mzbel 7 years ago

Lori wo maame tw3 atifi s3 lorry, is ur stupid family

• Lori 7 years ago

JIm's daughter?

• Kusasi 7 years ago

They just waiting for a red fowl and adzramua.sorry for you nyantakyi

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Nobody is ready to come and face you, we have given you 12 years to reverse the decline. Ghanaians are angry, look at how you and your management team messed up our world cup qualification chances by deciding to play our firs ...

• Yao. Mawusi. 7 years ago

He can only call on the journalists who never studied sports administration to face off with them. Why won't he call on those who did sports administration to square off with them. How can a lawyer be managing sports. Have yo ...

• neto 7 years ago

foolish people your akufo addo came and met him he cannot do fokoooooo.Allow Nyantakye to have his peace of mine Npp fooolss.

• Citizen Kofi 7 years ago

kwasi nyantakyi paa. Uv already paid your way through. we are not children to listen to your lonngg stories. The fact is your term is over ,you do need to step down.

• Citizen Kofi 7 years ago

You need to resign.You always play your smart move by blaming coaches and ministers .You have to step down.

• om 7 years ago

#GetNyantekyieOut
    #StepDownNyantekyie #ChangeMustComeAtGFA
    #GetNyantekyieOut
    #StepDownNyantekyie #ChangeMustComeAtGFA

1. We've failed to win trophies bcos we don't pick our best players for tournaments. Different coachi ...

• kwa 7 years ago

Why can't some of you think, you have been waging this war on the man for years and he is still there, GFA is an association and if stupid druggist like songo man want to remove Nyantakyi he should invest in football, became ...

• lebene 7 years ago

Mr. Nyantekyi you are not going anywhere. We love let your haters go and burn the sea. If the kitchen is too hot for them they should get out

• Osei Kofi 7 years ago

Kwesi there is no doubt about your positive contribution to Ghana football overall but we need a change. Local league is really bad, Clubs financing is a big burden on owners and many people don't have interest in even going ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi, what is it in the world that anybody will even thought that you are not good president. You everything about Ghana footballer, you know who will win and who will not win. In the just ended Brazil world cup, w ...

• may day 7 years ago

look at these embecile. the almighty God is soaking ur cane. no one would face u. dream killer

• T man 7 years ago

Iliterate journalist can never stand you. Long live the chairman kwesi Nyantakyi

• Paa 7 years ago

After disappointment in the just ended AFCON and the First interview from Mr Nyantakyi is these empty talk.
    Just call your paid cronies sports journalists to face them. Our football is getting bad because of your administra ...

• Okyere 7 years ago

NONSENSE - JUST STEP DOWN

STUPID

• buda 7 years ago

u are a fool

• johnson 7 years ago

the ministry is not yrs for u say such a things

• gabriel owusu ansah 7 years ago

You ought to be serious. what kind of debate are you calling for after wasting the tax payers money on the so called black stars. what's the contribution of football to our GDP. you will be force out

• Lori 7 years ago

QUIZ! PRIZE is slaps for Nyantakyi. Who is the ugliest, shortest President in the whole wide world?

• hayford 7 years ago

They only talk from afar no one can face You.a lot of them are drog addicts dont mine them.anyways akuffu oddo is the shortess and ugliest président in the world

• charlie 7 years ago

childish talk - kwasi Nyantakyi, childish reasoning. step down

• KK 7 years ago

https://www.change.org/p/president-of-ghana-nyantakyi-gfa-must-go?recruiter=678162239&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=share_twitter_responsive

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

KK, I just did.

• Jenni powers 7 years ago

*****0265800003**5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? ...

• boateng stephen 7 years ago

kwasi this nt ur family stool go for someone to come fool

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

Satan company...They might snap you all the time...Guru's. Get the Fuck out the there

• Kwasi 7 years ago

this is the difference between white and black.. Grant saw that he has failed so he quickly resign but Kwasi Nyantakyi does not see the sense in Resigning cos he fills he has done what no one can do in Ghana. please mr Nyanta ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Nyantakyi kwasia npanin. Have u asked your salifu why no Ghanaian REFEREE was invited to the Africa U20 Youth tournament and the AfCON 2015 and AfCON 2017.

Don't u know that the standard of refereeing affects the standard ...

• Fire Man 7 years ago

STUPID GREEDY MAN

• Jonathan 7 years ago

u are a stupid Man now your Cap full up .For u to mellow your self ,u are fulling.

• dee 7 years ago

Stupid mafia, God will punish you for stealing tax payers money and all the bribes for match fixing

• NYANTAKYI IS A THIEF 7 years ago

He is trying to scare you journalist away, but you guys should take the challenge and face him out right. He is going to buckle when he realizes no one is afraid of him. I hope we do not have cowards in the Ghana media.

• Sarskberta 7 years ago

Granted KN is the best sports admin. we have ever had. Granted KN is the only scholar on the block. Granted KN has led us to 3 world cups and won them all. Granted KN is more concerned wth GPL rath ...

• FAN 7 years ago

Twelve years without achieving anything please Nyantakyi pack your things and live there including your technical me for competent people to start the job.

• francis 7 years ago

Don't you people know Lori is a psychiatric patient. In fact he had the mental problem when his wife was fucked by his own son. Please treat Lori as such. He's a rag.

• DNM 7 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi resign coolly from GFA cus you're not in the good books of Ghanaians. Greedy

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

Look at thie foolish thief "yabbing" as if he is a tin-god. If you are that good in any field why wouldn't you go back to practice your so called law as you made people believe is your profession.

Tweakaa, incompetent pock ...