You are here: HomeSports2017 02 02Article 506293

AFCON 2017: Expectations ahead of Ghana-Cameroon semi-final clash

Read Comments Comments (22)

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I trust my boys,they can make it.Good luck to Stars.

• Lori 7 years ago

Ghana would lose.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

am very happy tonight,but why ghanaweb refuse to update it?abi you na dey shame?hahahahahahahahaha.

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

USELESS COACH,GOD PUNISH GFA..

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN VOTED OUT . 7 years ago

NKWASEAFOUR YOU ARE OUT.GOD PUNISH YOU ALL INCLUDING GHANAWEB.

• MAHAMAH IS A THIEF. 7 years ago

MMOA CAMEROUN HAS SCORED YOU ANIMALS 2-0.THAT CRIMINAL NYANTAKYI AND LANTE VANDERPUIJE HAVE KILLED SPORTS IN THIS COUNTRY.THE DOWNFALL OF BLACK STAR WAS THE CAUSED OF MAHAMAH AND LOOTING BRIGADE,IT ALL STARTED AFTER THE WORLD ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

The expectations include positioning yourself in good places, taking good free kicks and corner kicks. This time if you don't play well to reach the finals, then I am sorry you will be fourth overall. I don't see how Ghana ca ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

My anxiety is too much, I can't even breathe, let's hope we go thru to the final.

• Emmnuel big o.t. 7 years ago

Yes yes yes I will like to ghanians that nobody should worry .because ghana lwon 2-0.already

• Gorsahisaac 7 years ago

Ghana will win by 3-0

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Ghana must have 2-00 or 2-1 win for victory,the Black Stars of Ghana.We pray that they must to win for the victory and they must win and backing up with well play with good tactics,God bless you and Oman Ghana.

• kingroot 7 years ago

cm 0 - 1 Gh

• Sinclear 7 years ago

and wont play like dummies

• Mensa 7 years ago

or just want to go there playing like small girls?

• Bismark O 7 years ago

Win for Cameroon? No oldman come again

• Lipsy blinks 7 years ago

Good luck guys we love all the best????

• Mabel 7 years ago

Ghana will surely win

• JJ 7 years ago

There goes your useless goalkeeper. Cameroon 1 , Ghana nil.

• JJ 7 years ago

No, the lazy, clueless coach is still sitting there.

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

God I thank you for Cameroon. Thank you for answering my prayers. Thank you for letting Cameroon shamefully twat this arrogant black stars. Since they've decided to do politics with football may they continue to loose in Jesu ...

• Willie Show 7 years ago

Until we remove the creeping politics from the politicians Ghanaians would be supporting in opposite directions. What has the new sports Minister done to be carrying all the praises with performances so far?

• Alhaji Johnson 7 years ago

With this KG1 goalkeeper how can you win a cup over to you gfa shame, shame, shame and shame.