You are here: HomeSports2017 01 31Article 505580

Dan Kweku Yeboah makes shocking revelation about Razak Brimah

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Kutsii 7 years ago

KPB did not go this far. Razak Brimah says me, I am fuck shit and have never seen a better Ghanaian goalkeeper like him before. Do he got the right to insult me and my family. Why should I pay to watch such a twerp in post fo ...

• Rahim 7 years ago

Kutsii, where have you been? Welcome back. We know you hate northerners - Dauda, Braimah & lover boy, Muntari. State your facts, not tribes. Braimah is not good enough BUT is it because he is from the north?

• SoccerInsider 7 years ago

Razak is Ga from Accra Newtown.

Ghana has become so inter-tribal that you can no longer put people into various tribes because of their names.

Examples
    Stephen Appiah is Ga
    Kwesi Nyantekyi is a Northerner

• BRYT 7 years ago

YOU SEE A REAL GA NAME BE APPIAH , OR IS IT THAT HE DOES NOT KNOW HIS FATHER, MY GUY HE HAS TO SHOW US WHERE HIS FATHER IS FROM . AYI , LAMPTEY AND CO ARE GA WHERE FROM APPIAH , U THINK SAY WE FOOL GIVE YOU

• Joonjo Winner 7 years ago

hesaid it himself. There Ga people with names like Ansah, Appiah, Adu. Darku etc.

• Joshua 7 years ago

Stephen Appiah is not a Ga. He is a Fante from Abandze in the Mfantsiman district of Central Region. He was only born and bred at Chorkor here in Accra.
    Please stop that tribal issues and let's support the national team. Th ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

Nyantakyi K is half Wala. His dad is Akan and the mom a Wala woman but he grew up in Wa does that automatically make him a Northerner?

My mother who raised me is Ga. I have a fanti name but have no clue who the idiotic sperm donor is. I have do not identify with any other tribe but Ga.
    Do you want to tell me i'm fanti because my name is a fanti name?

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Don't bite the hand that feeds you. Razak is a bad omen and has incurred the scorn and wrath of Ghanaians. Send him home before this team is disgraced. Kpb laughed during practice and was sent home. Stefan effenberg of Germa ...

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

WHAT AN UGLY SON OF BITCH...

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

Ghanaians are so ignorant. Everyone you see with an arabic name is fromthe nOrth. Razak is not from the North. he is Half Ga and half Yoruba.

• Kk 7 years ago

The zongos with Muslim names are not also northerners,,,,,,,they re immigrants ,people should get these things right.

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

People have been bashing on this goalkeeper ever since Ghana lose a match with him in post. The bashings have gone on for far too long, now he wild and talked shit back and Ghanaians are hurt? Wow, what happened to that favor ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

You have exposed your self Mr.Minister.Oh I see,that means when we start criticizing you,you will insult us. Ghanaians have gone to the extent of even insulting Rawlings,Kuffour,and Mahama,did they insult Ghanaians back?

• Forgive Sabinah 7 years ago

This is because all hands are not equal

• Qwamy 7 years ago

Oyiwa! Exactly what I was talking about. Some people feel they have monotonous right to discuss and condemn others. Give him outside when he's due.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE ARE STUPID AAND TALKING SHIT

• Whoa 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up he was right all of guys talk shit about your own players but when they say something back yall wanna act brand new like you don't know why

• DEAR 7 years ago

THIS MEDIOCRE GOALKEEPER CALLED RAZAK BRAIMAH SHOULD NOTE THAT GHANAIANS HAVE ENJOYED THE SERVICES OF BETTER GOALKEEPERS SUCH AS, ROBERT MENSAH, JOSEPH CARR, SO WE ARE USED TO GOOD GOALKEEPING.
    RAZAK BRAIMAH SHOULD NOTE THAT ...

• Nana Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

Go buying those 1930 goalkeepers to keep our posts.

• Nana Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

Go bring those 1930 keepers to man our posts

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

We say it here " nigger rich "

• Humphrey 7 years ago

Go fuck itself u just jealous the guy. Fuck u

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS IS TYPICAL SAKAWA BOY BEHAVIOUR.. THROWING MONEY ON THE FLOOR, SWEARING, INSULTING, BRAGGING AND USING A SPIDERMAN IDOL AS JUJU IN POST. NOW WONDER GRANT AND KONADU ARE BLINDED BY THE FACT THAT KOTOKO KEEPER ERNEST SOWAH ...

• James K. Ewudzie 7 years ago

So what has your piece got to say directly about his efforts to help Ghana football? What is "coast football"? What is your injury about Kwarasey not being No1? VERY POOR COMMENT. ls it hatred? Or jealousy? Sad!!!!

• Naa Saani 7 years ago

Shamed on you! Adam kwarasey too is a northerner. You say something you don't know, cheap talked. If northerner deserved something would u then denied him that thing? Tribalism is worrying you guy

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Money gone to the dogs! otherwise how can a semi-literate like Braimah throw money on the ground for a journalist to pick? This uncouth braggart must be disciplined. Who wrote the apology letter for him anyway?

Where has your book-long gotten you in life?
    Razak is an idiot for his comments but if you are going to attack him attack him for what he said, not his lack of education.
    In the grand scheme of things, his lack of educati ...

• code 2 7 years ago

people should be responsible enough to stay away from the habit of insult, only those who insulted him are hurt. Ghanaians must learn from South Africans. One abusive word will send you to your early grave. trust me we're not ...

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Listen to yourself; exactly why we say money has gone to the dogs!

• Godfred 7 years ago

You people your criticism is be coming too much do you think when you throw mouth unto they find it easy before keeping quite? Stop those behaviors for them to also stop reacting

• Yawa 7 years ago

Who are the dogs tweAA,make we think self

• JJ 7 years ago

fool were u there when he threw the money? one sided fools in Ghana. why wouldn't he say he has had enough of this shit from u laud mouth idiots. you people talk too much and mostly lies and rubbish. wait till someone talks s ...

• hayford 7 years ago

Is ghanaian journalist a journalist?copie copie journalist.leave the boy alone to concentrate.bullshit

• fii ( USA ) 7 years ago

Dan kwaku yeboah shut the fucked up, y now? y didn,t u come out to say this when it happened,bunch of hypocrites.Razak should have fired even more, y, his he not a Ghanaian too.stupid people , u can insult but dont want to be ...

• ISAAC 7 years ago

How can a goal keeper of football age 29 be up and coming? Oluman! he should go ask sule where arrogant will land him.

• Yawa 7 years ago

Where did arrogant led him sulley is there thinking of him self,you are there saying arrogant

• Elisha 7 years ago

The different between sule and him brimah is that sule is a champions league winner,Italian titles with inter and Ac Milan and he has achieved a lot in his career and brimah is just a third choice goalkeeper in his club

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Here we go again ... the PHD syndrome ..

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

Please please please my fellow lovely Ghanaians. Leave Razak alone n let him concentrate on the impending game. Too many scathing attack can affect his performance on Wednesday. Don't say I didn't warn you if Ghana concedes ...

• Trojan horse 7 years ago

Massa akoa no asa dada and so it is not a matter of whether we loose the next match or not.

• Yussif 7 years ago

That's all Ghanaians know sack that player and all that yet they want to win a cup,what make us think that we can insult players including their parents when they make mistakes on the field of play and not expect same from th ...

• Prosperkwesi 7 years ago

Foolish people live the player alone.instead of u people to keep on supporting the team u refuse and the only thing u people think of is to find fault about them silly people

• Asem 7 years ago

What has Ghanaians not said about Jordan but this guy has not uttered a word but has kept silencing his critics. Assamoa's home was even attacked yet he never attacked anybody. Zarak you have not help yourself....

• Yawa 7 years ago

We humans are not the same ok

• code 2 7 years ago

why don't you advise those who started it ? if they eat bad food and very late obviously the next day cannot think twice before talking to other people.

• Sam 7 years ago

Ghanaians are much book long .Everything in Ghana someone will ask you do you have PHD? Do Berkham and other have PHDs But they are more famous than the book longs.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

You stupid fools must leave the goalie to prepare for the next match.
    Idiots

• Yawa 7 years ago

This is not about literate matter,every small thing literate why leave the guy alone

• Yawa 7 years ago

Who is that dan kweku yeboah self,a no see ham self.what does he know kwraa

• BRYT 7 years ago

fuck ghanaians , i guess he is from Nigeria , you be gyimi gyimi to diss all ghanaians , show us your nationality, ofui legos town boy

• Kofi of Africa 7 years ago

Ghana is about to face dangerous Cameroon in the AFCON CUP on Thursday - two days away. This is not the sensible time to discipline anyone. Black Star players need all the self-confidence they can get.

Revolutionary regard ...

• gladstone 7 years ago

This guy is 100% right ghanaians are very good and creative when it comes to insulting or critisizing pleyers; these guys need the gold medal to improve their CVs more than u and I so allowed them to talk if someone is getti ...

• Obeng 7 years ago

If only is true then he must to be sack otherwise he will concede more goals against Cameron.

• Money flex 7 years ago

RaZak is a disgrace to facosFootBall club and every one at Accra New town,marmobi and Nima.
    Those days when Stephen Tettey was playing black stars in the 90's. Nothing of this sort came out of his mouth he respected everyon ...

• horton 7 years ago

dis ghanaian media too,always looking at
    peoples weakness not just interested in their
    strenght.please let him be.

• Real man 7 years ago

This same Dan Kwaku Yeboah was talking shit about Braimah last week on his show.. Only God can judge us all ..

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

For Razak he is not a human being. U ppl shd watch and follow Fire 4 fire on Adom TV and put urself in the shoe of Razak and tell honestly what u would have done. Sports journalis and analyst in Ghana shd also respect the pla ...

• Neo 7 years ago

What the fuck is this foolish goalkeeper talking about, and am suprise some people are supporting him. Tax payers money is used to pay u, people travel to pay n watch u people pay bills to watch u from their little salaries p ...

• Anokwale 7 years ago

Although he might have gone overboard he got emotional because some fans insulted his mother and some membbers of the press have been on his back with personal attacks. HE DID NOT attack or insult the GFA, coaching staff or a ...

• Neo 7 years ago

What the fuck is this foolish goalkeeper talking about, and am suprise some people are supporting him. Tax payers money is used to pay u, people travel to pay n watch u people pay bills to watch u from their little salaries p ...

• Humphrey 7 years ago

Razak is right, u Ghanaians talk too much shit cause of jealousy about their bonuses.Its all because of the Cocoa ase sports journalists we have in Ghana. They never talk sports, all they do is discussing about bonuses for th ...

• wailer 7 years ago

you journalists always beg players for money. why do u think he woyld throw money to u? thats what u were asking for and perhaps he was upset

• CHUKY 7 years ago

If they want to hold Razack responsible or make him apologise to Ghanaians, then those same people should composary also let all those that criticise Razack and the entire Black star team to also apologize to the team too.

• Lawrence Addai-Asare 7 years ago

Razak Brima must be punish. How can he insults Ghanaian because he is the goalie or what Oooo No!
    He must be sack after the competition.

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

I don't support what the goal keeper did but two wrongs do not make a right. Now, with these insults and GFA fine won't this poor guy feel depressed? Couldn't GFA have waited till the tournament was over? If the Black Stars ...

• oheneba 7 years ago

No a Ghanaian journalist is a photographer. ...nonsense

• ODOYE 7 years ago

it is true See how some of you insult Mahama especially you n your peace fm. in name of jenaliezim.

• ODOYE 7 years ago

who is Dan kweku yebua stomach journalist

• HANSON 7 years ago

BRIMAH,S ATTITUDE IS SAME AMONG MOST OF THESE MOSTLY ILLITERATE AND HALF-BAKED BLACK STAR PLAYERS.THEY ARE SO OVER-PAMPERED THAT THEIR ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT SHOWS FOR WE WHO PAYS AND MAKES THEM.
    I URGE THE GFA TO TAKE SUC ...

• collins Brofo 7 years ago

Oh spider man why?

• fred 7 years ago

They should sack this literate from the black stars camp,Sammy Kufour complained about 't' shirts n was sacked,GFA n mag committee we're watching

• luther king 7 years ago

Why razak be very careful with your words I have forgiven you .God help black stars for the next coming game. Ghana for gold .go Ghana

• ghostman 7 years ago

Razak is only.using descriptive words for Ghanaians. He hasn't insulted any body

• ghostman 7 years ago

Those are Razak.'s descriptive words for Ghanaians. He has only criticized but not insulted any body

• Angel Obinim 7 years ago

the guy has done nothing wrong Ghanaians, we talk too much. how can you pray to God for your national team to fail in a major tournament like this. let stop this hypocrisy and give support to our team to succeed. let learn fr ...

• Qwamy 7 years ago

Nsuo taa aponkyer3ni a, ogye wo). We talk too much.

• I REP ME 7 years ago

JEALOUSY AND FOLLOW GO KILL GHANAIAN JOURNALIST AND DAN KWEKU YEBOAH. GO FRY YOURSELF IN AUTIE SADIA'S AKALA... SIAAAA

• SSSboy 7 years ago

Guys, we all make mistake and it looks like the boy has realized he did wrong. Plse find it in your hearts to forgive him. That is actually the "Ghanaian spirit" I know.

Look, playing for national teams has become so hard, ...

• Max 7 years ago

Not dis Tim, know professional journalist will do dis apuuuuuuuuu.

• maximum 7 years ago

from the 80s coming I've never seen a worst goalkeeper like Razak but this is where Ghana has found herself. Razak is not better than either fatawu,dabuo,Richard Ofori let alone kwarasey.characters like these always create sp ...

• Sam 7 years ago

We have seen weyyyy better keepers than him, his no where near most of the keepers whom have been in blackstars goal post, i dont blame him if it wasn't for corruption and unfairness amongst our football people in this countr ...

• Ass 7 years ago

This guy is arrogant and does not even have respect for the law. He was in a jeep that was donated to the backstars and was misbehaving on the Accra kumasi road when a police officer tried to caution him, he insulted the off ...

• Francis 7 years ago

abui

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Ooh God razack should
    Know better no body has disrespect money,and end well.too bad

• raxy 7 years ago

We don't have de gea or buffon so just leave him alone, any journalist who think he is better than razak should go and replace him, we talk too much, only two goal he has conceded yet you say he is not good, sammy adjei,wasn' ...

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

DKY, you didn't say he put some money in the ground for some carpenters to pick. You said journalists. Can you tell us what work those journalists did for him to be paid. If you see him paying a carpenter it is for a job don ...

• semantical 7 years ago

n wat is he still doing in d team? is it bcos of d money he pays 2 d officials. we shall see.better keepers aa dere bt bcos of juju.luk at wat dey aa doing 2 kwarasey.

• Kkb 7 years ago

Dan shd tell us if his producer picked de money

• Oppong fredrick 7 years ago

Dan kweku yeboah and his followers like rev osei kofi and dat fool who call him self dasebre think that ghana foolball belong to them hidden under piece Fm and insalt people, u dont appreciate u always criticise those who us ...

• ABDUL RAHIM JARAZAMA 7 years ago

OH THERE SULD FORGIVE HIM BE OF GOD

• Den 7 years ago

I hardly comment on this panel. I mostly enjoy the positive comments posted by individuals with positive views. I think braimah has gone too far to disrespect soccer funs who have dedicated their time and money to support th ...

• the Don 7 years ago

Razak do u know that u are a bastard u foolish idiot,it is high time we pray 4 the end of your career ,i shit 4 your mouth,dont come to ghana,just continue your journey after the tournament.

• patoranking jnr 7 years ago

true talk Brimah some people's talk too much.
    why always black stars

• T and T 7 years ago

I saw Robert Mensah, Razak does not come close. You can say it was the olden days, but I tell U there are some characters that walked this earth and did wonderful things that no one can do today, in Ghana and in football, Rob ...

• Munir Mohammed Adam. 7 years ago

That is very bad about A.Razak.It also bad about us too.We should always appreciate the fact that at a WAR front you don't fight against yourselves.When you are reprimanded it lingers on your mind and breaks concentration.Let ...

• MATTHEW 7 years ago

the Ghana football association must suck him. he must go its my money and my mothers money that they used to u foolish so called RAZAK BRIMAH FOOL who are u we have BATTER GOALKEEPER in our country even my two nephews they fa ...

• sekyere leroy 7 years ago

brimah is not a good goalie and sat down and say he is the goalie bullllllshit brimah.even my grandma is better than u call ur self as a professional goalie.God will punished u for insulting ghanaians .ABOAAAAAAA

• ghanaba 7 years ago

is he wrong to insult ghanaians? a coach once said ghanaians do nothing but talk and talk unnecessarily. what do we do in this country apart of "useless" talks and dirty politics. he speaks within the circumstances and its co ...

• Joshua 7 years ago

Hm.Footballers of today,time will tell.
    Please the spelling is Colts team not Coast team

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Ghanaians are our own worst enemies. We are about to go into a semi final match with
    Cameroon and look at the stress we are putting on this young man who obviously can't handle pressure very well. Please cease fire and let's ...

• fuseini 7 years ago

Bad journalist

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Hayford: Plz if you have nothing better to talk about. Next time save your bundle for something better. I don't know what interest you have in Razak the most horrific GK to play for the Black Stars if not because of bribery & ...