You are here: HomeSports2017 01 31Article 505462

Razak Brimah sweats on Ghana FA charge over foul rant

Read Comments Comments (9)

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

this disrespectful fool must be dropped to the bench. see what we did to kpb and muntari. wat did kpb do sef?

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

fool. market women and ashawo women pay ur bonus and u are here dissing them?

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

it is like father like son disrespectfulness from kwasi osmani nyantakyi -the founder of coefficienting taxpayers money in the name of football and that of his little okro mouth tsani diarhea whom the players are immitati ...

• Costello 7 years ago

WERE IS OUR VETERAN NORTHAMTON BASE LEGEND GOALKEEPER. ALIAS MOT .WHO INSPIRED ASANTE KOTOKO PREMPEH COLLEGE TO WIN THE SPANISH LEAGUE. GRANT /GFA YOU REALLY CAN COUNT ON HIM NEVER CONCEDED A GOEL.READY TO DIE FOR BOFOAKWA ...

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

smh.. This goalkeeper is the worse in Ghana's history. We miss the likes of Robert Mensah, George Owu, Richard Kingston, among others.

• Joseph in Germany 7 years ago

Brimah should know that the supporters also helped in wining a game,So is lawful for Ghana FA to punishment him to shout his mouth mud.Brimah if you don't stop those acts ,you're not going to last in the black stars team. Eve ...

• Santaclausian, Croydon 7 years ago

Braima did not act without unacceptable and continuous provocation. Even the law recognises provocation as a mitigating factor. He should be left alone. Those that need to be ticked off big time are the irresponsible journali ...

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Kindly cite a case where provocation had served to mitigate punishment, in law. For our education please.

• ko 7 years ago

ALL those out here insulting him are mere fools. Assholes, who the fuck do u all think u are? You can just open your silly mouth and insult others for free. What right do u have. Madasakers