You are here: HomeSports2017 01 20Article 502575

Ghana players release short movie on celebrities rejected at nightclubs

Read Comments Comments (11)

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Hahaha, funny.

• kosh 7 years ago

i wasnt laughing guys,that looks like a big push on steps,a push on the field is nothing but on steps takes just one missed balance and he could be injured,we call it freak accident,just take a moment and imagine atsu injured ...

• kgee 7 years ago

Like seriously.. kosh where is your sense of humour. I laugh enter gutter

• kosh 7 years ago

go back and watch video and see where he was pushed,the video was funny until the push,then it wasnt funny anymore,im sure Grant wont be happy with that push either

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Analysis: unintelligent players (gh vs. Uganda )
    Nyantakyi should tell us why he has refused to secure insurance for playefs of national teams. Always using unforseen player injuries to collect heavy bonuses. Research shows ...

• Frank Amoateng 7 years ago

Oh poor Atsu , why dem do am so hahahaha. Crazy guys

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Replace braimah with a log or timber. This nigga shaa pass kaya armpit. Can't save penalty can't score. Just watch the ball like cat and don't move until u see the ball move and work on ur reflexes.

• Henry 7 years ago

That was funny tho.

• kkwam 7 years ago

That was a good one for laugh .... Atsu paa, you really funny and good actor ~

• Egyir 7 years ago

Tank Good Z Friday Ghana go move higher n higher level

• Emmanuel Nubuor 7 years ago

Lol. Love u Atsu. M.O.T.M. Nobody denies you a place among the real squad and in the tournament's best players though. Have fun guys. Good luck to you all!