You are here: HomeSports2016 09 08Article 468319

Stam ‘lied’ about Gyan’s medical – Anim Addo

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Tired of Gyan and all the stories. Spare us our ears!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HOW CAN THEY BEG YOU TO COMEBACK AND SIGN WHEN THE TRANSFER WINDOW IS CLOSED? GYAN IS NOT FIT THATS WHY HE DIDNT FEATURE AGAINST RWANDA AND ONLY PLAYED 18 MINUTES ON HIS AL AHLY DEBUT AGAINST A TIRED DEFENCE.

• John 7 years ago

We warned you about how the British were fuming over Gyans choice of Middle east over them and his success over there.Pele went to France and played there and he was given a hence to retire gracefully over there.The Germans d ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

GYAN HASNT PLAYED IN OVER 2MTHS AND WAS IN GH RECUPERATING FROM AN INJURY. WE EVEN SAW PICTURES OF GYAN, FAT WITH LOVE HANDLES AS HE WAS GOING THRU HIS MEDICALS FOR AL AHLI. SO WH DO U THINK U ARE LYING TO? STOP DEFENDING GYA ...

• Asokwa 7 years ago

Why are you screaming? It is quite obvious that you are as jealous of Gyan as you are stupid.Can you deny that Gyan is the best and most successful player Ghana ever produced? Without Gyan on the field look at how much Dede l ...

• holy 7 years ago

Gyan can never be the best and most successful player in Ghana. That is a big lie. say that to the dogs

• heta 7 years ago

Reading FC coach Jaap Stam has spoken about the situation involving Asamoah Gyan, and says the Ghana captain did fail a medical.

Gyan has, in the past week, hit out at what he called "unprofessional" behaviour of journalis ...

• musah Fifa 7 years ago

indeed jap stam is a stupid manager, don't you look at his faca? that tells you the kind of person he is

FOOL...U SEE A PIC OF A SHITE MAN WITH SAKURA NEXT TO A BLACK MAN IN A SUIT N AUTOMATICALLY U CONCLUDE THAT THE WHITE MAN IS RACIST...IF TEHY SHOW STAM WEARING A SUIT N ANIM ADDO WEARING BATAKARI. IM SURE UR OPINION WILL CHAN ...

• Ndebugre 7 years ago

Is anything wrong with failing a medical?. If you fail a medical, shouldn't you be thankful that those areas where you are unfit are identified, so that you work on them? If I were Gyan I'll stop blaming the Reading FC coach ...

• Dee,Germany 7 years ago

You have already let us know the contents of the text messages, so why talking about privacy now?
    Wish all the best for Gyan..he's an amazing character. Nothing can break him down..he should play for oly dade if u decideto r ...

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

This animals addo has been a problematic to Asamoah Gyan. .. you have fail as a manager and you still talk....kai

• Dada 7 years ago

Say it Again Anim is the source of most of Asamoah Gyan problems.Hes a bad manager

• Bruno_weirdo 7 years ago

Massa d guy failed his medicals. We all knw d uae league isnt competitive lyk oda leagues..... And a white man wldnt lie abt gyan..... Waaaa look at how he is fat, how can he be fit wid all those fat in him...

Bam ! White man won't lie about this knowing u can sue him . Why hasn't gyan sued for 1 million pounds . He failed !

• Kofi Owusu 7 years ago

Naive Kwame! The white man has been lying to us for centuries! Who told you white men don't lie?
    We've been swallowing his lies for ages and one of the biggest lies is that 'white men don't lie'.
    Wake up my brother, Kwame.

• Bruno_weirdo 7 years ago

Gyan has spoilt his career by puttin money first..."FOLLOW EXCELLENCE AND SUCCESS WILL CHASE U PANTS DOWN"(Rancho- 3idiots) . If d lyks of eto'o nd drogba had been greedy lyk gyan, do u thnk they wld ave been successful.
    In ...

• Nooo1 7 years ago

Don't mind these Europeans. They are big races and stupid idiot

• Mahama john 7 years ago

Country man songoo said gyan was not fit n some people insulted him.country man always says the truth.more fire

• seini 7 years ago

Medical teams do not sign a player. They send their reports to the manager to study and decide. If in his opinion Gyan is not medically fit for his team that is the end of it. Let as not be hypocritical. Gyan has missed many ...

• Kwame 1 7 years ago

Read what he said,our retired captain not fit to play both country and club.

• Tony Boakye 7 years ago

Massa be a little truthful.Hasn't Gyan been nursing an injury for months?Why wil Stam the coach lie???The whites dont play with these things...then sue them!!!

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Anima Addo remember this is not the same as signing for Kotoko or Hearts of Oak. It is against Fifa rules. It states clearly you cannot stop or prevent a player from going to play the Afcon . Please tell us, did Gyan pass t ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan deserves to be in a better Team than Reading. The money offered him plays a part in which Team he signs with. But for greater exposure and opportunity to deepen his experience, learning from other Team-mates and ...

• Dan 7 years ago

The law of karma is crushing Asamoah Gyan.His evil deeds has brought curses on him.

Is crushing you. You haters

WHO ARE WE TO BELIEVE? A PROPAGANDA SECRETARY, PAID TO LIE FOR HIS CLIENT OR A MANAGER WHOSE JOB DEPENDS ON THE FITNESS AND PERFORMANCE OF HIS TEAM.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Doesn't surprise me ... he's an idiot trying his luck as a manager .. when it comes to AFCON a lot of these managers start behaving stupidly but ok with Europa .. Arseh*les

You we the readers are stupid . If a coach or team like reading says this to the tabloid in open and it's false we all know that is a cool 1million pound on table for u if u sue them . So why r u not suing them for reporting ...

• Whiteman lies. He is the bigest liar 7 years ago

So, you don't know that the whiteman is the biggest liar on planet earth than any human group. If there are any particular group of people on this planet that can lie, they are white people. They live by lies and deception. D ...

FOOL. U ACCUSE WHITEMAN AS THE BIGGEST LIAR. ARE U A SAINT? NAME ONE RACE THAT ARE WITHOUT LIES? STUPID FOOL...I HOPE N PRAY THAT A WHITEMAN FINDS U N DESTROYS U. TRIPLE FOOL