You are here: HomeSports2016 09 06Article 467957

Bukom Banku offered me $10,000 for anal sex - Ayittey Powers

Read Comments Comments (104)

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Two equal morons. Oh, yehun amani wo Ghana, hmmm!!!

• ****GITMO6 7 years ago

So what is new?

• aikins 7 years ago

This are the kind of people who support ndc,Bukom Banku is a supporter of ndc they cherish soo much.

• Saa 7 years ago

Bukom Banku is so close to the presidency 'cos of gayism. Amisa Arthur is Chief Gay n he engages Banku

• WISE-TALK, 7 years ago

THIS means almost 98% ghana are gays but mr,ROMANO is the chiampion among all gays in the world,he even wrote here ghanaweb to tell the whole world that he is comfirmed gay,haaaaaaaaa ROMANO"THUNDER go fire you there.

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

I WANT POW@Watch Phobia 2016 TO CHOP MY TONGA SO THAT HE WILL FORGET ABOUT THAT UGLY SICK YVONNE NELSON.

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

ROMANO or what ever God will punish you.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

MAHAMA, AND HIS VIC, MOGABE, BANKU ARE ALL GAY MAHAMA IS A BIG GAY

• Leonard 7 years ago

So is there no better news in Ghana than this stupid thing on the front page of Ghanaweb, pls put educative and informative news here.

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

I have seen so many Ghanaians chop Trumu

• SEGELEGE 7 years ago

THE ALIENS ARE IN TOWN. GIRLS HAVE NO PRICE WHERE BANKO LIVES. HOW MUCH HAS HE TO OFFER $10,000 FOR A SMELLY ASS? YOU MESS UP ONCE AND PEOPLE TURN YOU INTO A RUBBISH DUMP. AYITTEY POWERS IS A NINCOMPOOP DYING FOR ATTENTION. B ...

• Zip 7 years ago

But keep your shitty opinion to yourself. Are you for real now?

EXCEPT AYITEY POWER'S NYAAS ISN'T WORTH THE CONTENTS OF JAMESTOWN PUBLIC TOILET OF THE 1980S!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THESE NDC GAYS ARE EVIL, CORRUPT, WICKED PEOPLE. OYE LITHUR MUST ALSO COME CLEAN

• Concerned 7 years ago

Only Atta Mills stood firm when obama and Cameron tried to bring gay matter to Ghana. Look at mahama sleeping at the house of a champion gay.Lets not forget vp, litur oye and all the other male bimbos who have no brains but h ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Galore of the morons. Can Banku write a text message? Maybe akuah donkor assisted him in writing

Or maybe the veep helped him to write the text message.

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Mahama is wicked and thief. He can help in the writing if he can release montie trio

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Moron.You can't WRITE a text message but you can rather TYPE IN a text message.

• germano 7 years ago

Funny, very funny

• ABC 7 years ago

Idiot! What do you think is in you anus that he was looking for? Be wise when you lying. This is the kind of lies Rev prof. Martey did disgracefully.

• so so 7 years ago

people leave the guy banku alone. why is it that everybody is trying to bring him down. why why why?

• KJ 7 years ago

Keep his hands to himself outside of the ring.

But the 2 imbeciles are friends. They know each other well enough .

• Fritz. 7 years ago

This is funny.
    After beating u in the ring,he wants to dominate u in bed too.
    Sorry for u.
    Pray for banku.
    He is mentally unstable.

• OYIWA 7 years ago

This is what Ghana has turned into under Mahama....

• ****GITMO6 7 years ago

So what

• JDM CHOPS TRUMU TRUMU 7 years ago

BANKU WAS RAPED BY MAHAMA AND CO AND SINCE THEN, HE HASN'T BEEN THE SAME. HE WANTS TO VOICE IT OUT BUT HE DEY FEAR FOR HIS LIFE COS THEY MIGHT KILL HIM. THAT WAS THE SACRIFICE HE HAD TO PAY FOR THE AMBASSADORIAL POSITION HE W ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

NO WANDER THE GAY PRESIDENT MAHAMAH HAS BEEN GIVEN THESE BASTARD A LOT OF MONEY. NOW THE WE ALL KNOW WHY BANKU TALKS A LOT ABOUT MAHAMAH. HE ALWAYS SAYS HE LOVES MAHAMAH SO MUCH. THE FUCK THEIR EACH EACH OTHER ASSES. MAHAMAH ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

WONDER. THIS BASTARD. EACH OTHER ASSES.
    MAHAMAH WORSE THAN THRUSH

• peeeee!! 7 years ago

Trash

Don't forget the veep. He has the escort service and Akuah Donkor is the madam who collects the money.

• TK 7 years ago

Ayittey Powers don't behave like Prof.Martey.

• Atoklo 7 years ago

Don't be stupid indeed Ayittey Powers. If you recorded the conversation what kept you releasing it until Banku got into trouble? Were you waiting for him to increase the $ 10,000? And is the problem Banku is in now has anythi ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians.

• Africa 7 years ago

What us the matter wuth the Ghanaian boxer's? They can't compete in world stage and they all attention seeking bitchesx and the ignorant media is helping them by offering them platform

• adwoa 7 years ago

what at all is happening in our dear beloved country? the old have lost their good morals how are we going to emulate? Jesus take the wheel!

• Sundiata 7 years ago

The beginning of the end of Nkrumah's Ghana. Although the sizes of the fingers on a human were different during his time,Now in this era of JJ's "obiara ye obia" and public deviance by the nincompoops, please don't be surpri ...

• Abdulkadriabu 7 years ago

morrong Ayittey, U are losing for the person forgetting. Bunkum cannot Read and write

No, Akuah Donkor wrote the text message for him.

• Oscar 7 years ago

THE MERE FACT YOU CALLED T.B.JOSHUA UR FATHER ,MEANS U ARE A LIER. U AGREED TO BUKOM BANKU'S ADVANCES.

• WHOSE MONEY IS HE SPENDING?> 7 years ago

This foolish con artist is your father?

T B JOSHUA IS having sex with teen age girls in his so called churches in NIGERIA,,SLEEPING WITH HIS STUPID PASTORS WIVES

• AB 7 years ago

Hahahaha..ain't Ghana a sweet place to live in?? I can't think far. Hahahahahha

• Kwawu Agbemenu 7 years ago

Why put vulgar things & words like these on the air? People have no scent of the decent anymore?

All this Saying is a political concept. They are doing this to divert people attention. Or you guys have forgotten those guys have endorsed the incompetent Mahama. They should give us a break.

• Benito. 7 years ago

You maybe right,joe.its political gimmicks at work,same as obinim,s,..case., They're diverting attention.And these guys don't care if they are disgraced,provided they can get some cash from the NDC.its pathetic.

• DR. RED HOT 7 years ago

Two plain idiots

• change is coming 7 years ago

not surprising that mahamas future ambassador to Germany is a gay. mahama had another friend who was a gay so I am not shocked. I am only amazed why the police arranged this fool before court. de dead goat will release him an ...

• Nana Kwasi Poku Frefre 7 years ago

This is the caliber of idiots who follow the NDC.

• Efua 7 years ago

Hahaahahhaah,, hmmmn, Anything done in secret will finally come out. Eii see what Ghana has become? Gay gay things. All these people are NDC supporters. No wonder. hamamaaahaha

• Abdallah Amin Mohammed 7 years ago

It is unfortunate you are becoming a pathological liar. He had Mercilessly beaten you and you jealous of him. Go away devil advocate like your counter part Bukom Banku

• ISAIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR AND BUKOM BANKU LOVES NDC. HMMM

• KOFI - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

WE NEED ISIS LAW IN GHANA

• ##### 7 years ago

I laugh enter kaneshie market. Ghana ay3 d3 brutal

Is Bokum correct at all he need to see the doctor, he is getting mad and crazy.

• Mimi 7 years ago

It doesn't shock me to hear Banku is a closet homo boy. How many straight guys bleach themselves? And Ayittey is also nuts, how can you say you believe in God and Tb Joshua is your father? Human worshiping at best.

I Don't like dis Banku Guy.He behave childish.infact I disguise him.

Well, name sake, then be sure not to drop the soap in the shower if you ever share a cell wall with him. LOL

• Prince Kay 7 years ago

But how did u start "recording the conversation if he sent text messages? Maybe I don't know how to record text messages...lol

• Forson 7 years ago

read the article very well.

• Kofi Mensah Accra 7 years ago

From the way I know Banku I do not believe he can write test message.

Where did he get dis amount of dollars frm bcos he dont work.Ndc just give him money to fool around.He is above d law so he go free.

• Hmmmm 7 years ago

Which of the two Idiots can text?

• Yaa 7 years ago

Oh, Hmmmmm -- bisa! Which of them can text indeed!

• Forson 7 years ago

are you sure that they can't text anything at all? not even 'I LOVE YOU'? it is better you believed them because they are paddies and they know each other very well. Bob Marley said "...only your best friend knows your secre ...

• MARY 7 years ago

I doubt if he has 10,000 US dollars.

These 2 are idiots maybe he meant 10000 cedis.

• Moi 7 years ago

Aaaaaaahhhhh now i see.
    Thats why banku is in Mahamah's camp. Because Mahamah himself is a gay so no wonder that banku has endorsed him. That may also mean that John domelo is also a gay. Hmmmmm only God knows the hearts of ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

His ghost is haunting them all ,they shall crack all of them,one after the other,lets wait if Ghana can be taken for granted like this even if power has been thrown to dogs.zGod dey.

• Oko 7 years ago

Hmmm!

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• Neat 7 years ago

who is trying to bring him down? wat does Bukom Banku have? he brought him down by bleaching.

• tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

Two stupid dogs! Banku k3 Powers.

• Tony 7 years ago

Why do we publish such crap? Haven't even read but the headline is very annoying...Oh mother Ghana and our journalism...

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

Ghanaians like Trumu too much! Aba!

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

JAIL HIM PERIOD FOOOLS

• FUTURE 7 years ago

BUKOM DOESN'T HAS A DIME

• GAY ASS NDC....... 7 years ago

WOW

• jeff 7 years ago

leaders step down their feet about the issues of 'gay'by way of jailing them. Its not something that you say it and leave it, jus t like that , ghanain leaders

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Effo 7 years ago

When will this two useless NDC fools let have our peace. Kwasia nanka wo trumu nyenaa bey3 s3 Kejetia

• NEILS 7 years ago

Sometimes our children use our fons if we're not alert so ghanaweb,save us from these embarrasiy news.They need better role models.Thanks!!

• Ophtal 7 years ago

where is our only country going,God help us

• William Amo Appiah . Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Are these two ex-boxers serious at all in life. I think they should be checked on mentally cos they are sick. Bukom Banku is using his alignment with NDC to fool and should go to prison for reform.

• Steve 7 years ago

Now that you've thrown light to his little dark secret, the international community will jump to that opportunity and make him rich and famous.

• Coxer 7 years ago

Bukom may have heard Powers was practicing gayism so was tricking him to confirm. That is what I think.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

hmm,so this gay people re many in this country? eiiii,as3m ooooo,no where to run.n they all go to church n mosque? religion has fail beyond repair.

Akuah donkor wrote it for him.

• Winsida 7 years ago

Hmm poor guy grew up amongst Gas whometer majors are penniless and to see a sonu or a none Ga boy making it hurts them so they have to pull him down at all levels and at all costs. I feel sorry for people like who hide their ...

• Winsida 7 years ago

Two illiterates what a pity.

• nii 7 years ago

We're they texting in Ga or English?

• nii 7 years ago

Is he not a human being? There are equally same characters supporting npp.

• Jesus wins 7 years ago

Yes its never surprising. Foolish banku always pretend. Mayhe who lives forever bring him down if all true. Asia mhan. U then that John Gay

• soj Abeka lapaz 7 years ago

Om G

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

All this people leave in Ghana no wonder Ghanaians are suffering ndc members

• Steve 7 years ago

Animals will not even do this idiotic act

• uncle Otay,Swd. 7 years ago

In fact this man must be imprisoned to calm him down.This one mahama should stay away form it.

• Nii 7 years ago

You can find this stupid ppl In Only NDC party

• HONORABLE 7 years ago

Eeei Ghana,3tua wo y)nko ho a 3tua dua mu.Hmm,go on,your's will come, there that u go know

• Asamanyuah Albertha 7 years ago

Those foolish ones that are making Ghana uneasy for us to stay should stop ohhhh when are u black fools going to make sense and stop this childish things and grow or better still use that special brain God has given to u p ...

• esi 7 years ago

Ghana paaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

BOTH BANKU AND POWERS NEED SPIRITUAL DELIVERANCE. I THINK JOHN MAHAMA COULD GIVE THEM SOME MONEY SO THEY COULD TRAVEL AROUND TO SEEK SUCH DELIVERANCE. OR, THESE DAYS THAT WE HAVE SO MANY "MEN OF GOD" AROUND, ONE OF THEM - OBI ...

• Sylvester Komla 7 years ago

Mahama will pardon him because they are all GAYS

• Yaw Bee 7 years ago

Fool just making news banku don't even have $ 1000 . Kwasia two big fools