You are here: HomeSports2015 10 31Article 391091

Kwarasey revels in penalty shoot-out heroics

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon USA 8 years ago

Good show and good luck against Vancouver.

• UER 8 years ago

Prepare for AFCON 2017 and World Cup 2018.

Pray that Nyantakyi is also fired by Nana Akufo-Addo by then, because Mahama is too corrupt and too weak to do it, and because of that, he will pay heavily at the polls in 2016.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Your prediction will fail spectacularly. Who will want such an ugly-looking balded kapwepwe shortie to be President of Ghana? Only shallow minded power hungry reactionary fools will like such a person with Zero Personality to ...

• Palava 8 years ago

Kwasia, we're not looking for personality in a president but someone who can help Ghana move forward.I don't want to say too much but all I can say is that only a fool like you would talk like that.

• Doreen UK 8 years ago

Well done Adam keep it up

• razak deigo.from nsawam zongoyy 8 years ago

Ghanaman or wat ever u call ur self ,may god polish u for dat stupid foll kwasea

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

RAZAK DIEGO? WHAT SORT OF FOOLISH NAME IS THAT, UER? AND WHO TAUGHT YOU ENGLISH? PLEASE GO BACK TO CLASS ONE AND START YOUR EDUCATION ALL AGAIN BEFORE CAMPAIGNING FOR KAPWE KAPWE AND HIS SHAMEFUL PARTY. YOUR ENGLISH SMELLS LI ...

• ???? 8 years ago

go back to school, kwasa!!!

• ODASANI 8 years ago

they don't ask necessary questions, they are bribed, they follow what politicians say, they are afraid to take the step. no pragmatic move. lazy ppl