You are here: HomeSports2015 10 30Article 390819

FIFA financial assistance to GFA hits $1.25M

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

BLACK MONKEYS WILL CHOP THE MONIES INSTEAD OF INVESTING THEM IN INFRASTRUCTURE N COACHING

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

It's in all sectors of government, they intend to eat now and forget about tomorrow. This piece of shit people leading a country have no leadership in them. Even the monkey have leadership sense.

• roxy 8 years ago

Well said my brother. Useless people

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

750grand each yr for 10yrs. How much is that? Where are the facilities to access for the money. Saanie dara is a liar and a thief...u said unused monies to host colts coaches training. Do we have colts soccer in ghana? How lo ...

• Kojo Belgium 8 years ago

Eeiii awuradi black man is just stupid how can a Referee in black man's country ghana officiate a division 2 match and get 27 ghana cedis.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

There are no records of how much the GFA received or whether they even received anything at all. So, why did the journalist not check the records before this publication?

• FIRST CLASS TO BRAZIL 8 years ago

STUPID QUESTION, TURKEY.
    THE GUY JUST TOLD YOU HIS DATA IS FROM FIFA'S WEBSITE, AND IS TELLING YOU THAT THERE ARE NO RECORDS ON NYANTAKYI'S BOOKS, AND YOU'RE ASKING WHY HE DID NOT CHECK THE RECORDS.
    WOABODAM ANAA?
    KWASEA!

• GFA should publish KPMG audit 8 years ago

For the sake of transparency and public information, could I suggest to GFA that they publish their annual accounts audited by KPMG, or any such reputable audit firm.

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Do u now understand why British ambassador to Ghana ,Jon Gemain or whatever his name is accused the GFA of fraud or less grassroots football development? Asem be back Dabi part 1.
    Nyantakyi vs Kotoko player transfer money Sa ...