You are here: HomeSports2015 10 29Article 390801

Zakkour threatens to take over Hearts' secreteriat

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Raila Odinga 8 years ago

The Japanese are the brainiest of all the Asian on the Asian continent. They perform wonders. Let's give this man a chance and see what he can do.

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

I LIKE HIM,,,AAAAHH,,MAY BE OKO THE OSU MAN WILL HUNYA-HUNYA HIM TOO,
    PRRRR,,ICE KYENKYE SELLER OKO, GET YOUR HANDS OFF MY FRIENDS......

• NT Bonds 8 years ago

This jealous ayigbe man had no good intention for hearts when he took it over. He wanted to destroy the club and hes been successfully at that. There's nothing good about the club since he took over. If he wants to build a cl ...

• SADIQ 8 years ago

Shut up. Are u the only wise in this world. Mange and play on the field as well. HYPOCRISY

• KPEDOR 8 years ago

Hearts supporters why always tribalism. Is killing ur team. Let ur chiefs play for u

• arafat kofi 8 years ago

it is not easy to run clubs in Ghana. Without sponsorships, it will be difficult for some of the clubs. I wish all will be well for the phobians.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

dirty secreteriat...tweaa, hearts bi zongo club. wat is the difference between hearts n nima and ndc...same ting....indiscipline, n no plan

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

You followed 8 matches to make sure we stayed in the league, meaning you bought those matches abi?

• klinsmann 8 years ago

Let us focus on player recruitment. Management should rope in Harry in the recruitment committee.

• lexis 8 years ago

Is it the duty of a board chairman to pick up his phone and call every supporter who follows the club during matches? Stupid and silly statement to make. Some people simply thinks once they are not running things any other pe ...

• Vida Mensah 8 years ago

Indeed!
    The insults this man spews would have sent him to his grave in his native Lebanon. He must thank Ghanaian hospitality.
    But let’s forgive Zakkour. He is an illiterate who can't read or write. We should blame NDC fo ...