You are here: HomeSports2015 10 29Article 390763

Accra Hearts of Oak will be demoted - Vanli

Read Comments Comments (11)

• mugu yaro 8 years ago

Turkey tail, that is Hearts for you, just swallow it and drive on for there's light at back of darkness. you win some and you lose some, thank you.

• Ex fan 8 years ago

Hearts of Oak doesn't know about loyalty. With over a million Ashanti registered fans in their books they still saw fit to insult Ashantis and create a culture of competition based on hate for Ashantis. Look at the disgracefu ...

• sam 8 years ago

you make no sense with the tribal garbage you are spewing up. Hearts of oak is not an ashanti team so what is you beef. your support for or not for the oak rainbow team will not change anything on the ground so get the hell o ...

• GFA 8 years ago

"I was at the second place of the list of candidates and I never saw a name of a coach from Japan on the list".

IT MEANS SOMEONE BRIBED SOMEONE IN HEARTS BIG-TIME TO HIRE KENICHI.

THAT PERSON WILL BENEFIT FROM KENICHI, ...

• Zagboli Gbolie 8 years ago

How can you wish Hearts the best and in the same breath say Hearts will be relegated?

• mensah 8 years ago

because he was refused the job- he is hurt but becoming a coach for a team is not by force

• Coach Can Vanli 8 years ago

Dear Zagboli.. this is the point. I never said that Hearts will be relegated. I said that the board brought me on right time in the team. But the management tried to stop me. It was the right decision of the board and if the ...

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Wetin dey do this Turkish coach, abi he think say he be God. Commot oo, jare, God punish you.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

U CAME TO CHOP TOGBE'S MONEY....GO N COACH ANOTHER CLUB

• Okoe 8 years ago

Here we go again! Second Polo - Vanli who never get Hearts job. He must shut up. Hearts know better.

• Vanli 8 years ago

Dear Hearts Of Oak Fans.. this is not true. I never and never said that Hearts will be relegated in the next season. I said that the board brought me on right time in the team. But the management tried to stop me. It was the ...