You are here: HomeSports2015 10 28Article 390422

Asante Kotoko advises Hearts of Oak

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Hamid at bawku 8 years ago

Yes,i agreed with the wise man n we the phobians fans thanks him for his advise n this is the kind of pupils we need in our sports administration.THANK U FAHER.

• Totobi 8 years ago

Please George don't give this good advice to the fools who think they can win games in the darkness of the night instead of the field. This advice is reserved for Kotoko, not Hearts. Afterall, of what use is a soap to a pig?

• Solo Pobee 8 years ago

DI WI FIE ASEM. Please George Kennedy mind your Asante Kotoko business.

• Fabu the best 8 years ago

My dear Mr.Kennedy,I know it is sad and infuriating to see such a club as Hearts end up in the hands of thieves and armed robbers who are determined to destroy that once proud club, but it is really none of our business.If th ...

• Agastro de empire tadi 8 years ago

it doesn't matter hearts knew what they are doing so George Kennedy or whoever his is must also settle what is going wrong in their team so far shit tlk.

• Yaw 8 years ago

lol

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

It's none of your business trying to advise Accra Hearts of Oak to recruit players because at the end of the day you are our arch rivals. They want Hearts to start negotiating for players so they'll go sweet talk and steal th ...

• DIEHARD PHOBIAN 8 years ago

WELL- I AM A DIE HARD PHOBIAN AND I AGREE WITH THE KOTOKO MAN (MUCH AS I HATE IT) BUT HEARTS SHOULD STOP WASTING PRECIOUS TIME ON USELESS THINGS. THERE ARE ONLY THREE ISSUES WITH A LEAGUE- FIRST POSITION= CHAMPIONS & AFRICA, ...

• kakut 8 years ago

Koookooase team di wo fie asem

• XUP 8 years ago

Its better than sea shore shitting team.

• Qathafi 8 years ago

It is sad kotoko can use an unqualified player against hearts to win matches,but the appeals committee can say hearts should not complain to take back the stolen points...clear case of stealing...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Yes, the disqualified player has four legs instead of two.

• Totobi 8 years ago

Hearts has always been a kululu team

• Jonass 8 years ago

Your criminal tribal kototo team?

• Jesse 8 years ago

Dumb fools think they're wiser than spider