You are here: HomeSports2015 10 15Article 387758

Muntari returns for Al Ittihad Jeddah

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Is he pooping or what??

• The Stallion 8 years ago

We are waiting for The Comoros, in the WC qualifiers in the middle of November. We will hammer them well well.
    On that day, V-Power will flow like water; then 3ba or amala or akpl3 will follow with okro or palm-nut soup.
    Wi ...

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

Long time my brother.I don't trust Paa Grant.

• The Stallion 8 years ago

I never knew you're now an Emperor.
    In any case, BS is moving ahead and my
    V-Power is working!!!
    Any challenger?!!!

• WALA 8 years ago

RASHEED, IMPOSTORS GENERALLY REFLECT WHAT A PERSON USUALLY SAYS, SO WHAT "RASHEED" WROTE ABOUT MUNTARI POOPING IS SOMETHING THAT REFLECTS YOUR KIND OF POSTINGS, EVEN THOUGH YOU WOULD RATHER WRITE THAT ABOUT NYANTAKYI AND HIS ...

• AU 8 years ago

We need to invite Sulley for the World Cup qualifiers.

I'm especially afraid of the Comoros, who are determined to be part of the Africa Five in Russia 2018.

You think you can destroy me by using my name to write stupid things? May God bless you.

May God bless you.

• OGOGLO QUARTER 8 years ago

I've worked for you as an advisor for all these years and what have you rewarded me with? I quit!!! I will soon go public with our secrets about our nocturnal activities. The night visits to brothels.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

If muntari wants a chance with bstars he should go play in a competitive lg in europe or even brasil. Saudi lg is Tweaa. Did he go there to learn how to control his temper and be disciplined?

• Great 8 years ago

If Saudi is Tweaa, how about Asamoah Gyan. If you hate him, just come out and say it period.