Read Comments Comments (32)

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Jews are powerful here in America.

• NT Bones 8 years ago

Kwasia
    Theyre powerful And so what

• zola 8 years ago

they are lying he is outside the white house just like you and I will go to Washington DC and walk around the White House. Lets see the evidence of him being inside the white house. Liars!!!!!!

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

THAT'S IS WHITE HOUSE LAWN,,,

• Bonsu 8 years ago

His agent is an asshole who needs to do his job and stay out of our business.We signed Grant to a contract not him.He tries to lecture Ghana again we will make sure he will never enjoy his visit to Ghana again.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

GFA is really helping you to enjoy your retirement.

• k gee 8 years ago

whats wrong with him touring the white house after a days work...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

What is wrong with him being described as a tourist?

• Gee 8 years ago

And so what?

• coopcity 8 years ago

Guys, he is touring the white house. If you look at the photo he is not inside. Anybody can visit the place without entering. Cheap Ghana writers. Select your words carefully.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Lol

• coopcity 8 years ago

Sorry, he is not touring rather.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

White House is mend for diplomatic and presidential business and people just don't have access to go inside for visits. You can hang around for touring but within a specific distance.

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

Jac Timi, anyone can visit. You book an appointment via your country's diplomatic mission (If they will only do it for you lool). Your documents will be processed and you can visit. I was there in March 2011 as in individua ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Please I want to come to UK and I need a letter of invitation from you. Ghana is too hot for me.

• ???The Real Deal 8 years ago

to your info the kayakaya job is killing me slowly due to aging.why dont you connect me if you get the chance.P L E A S E.Or i can use yr passport when you return.Oko my enemy.

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

Let's hope things get better in Ghana soon. If not there's another contributor inviting you to the US.
    Also and possibly we can form a group and share ideas. People come here only to insult others but this platform can b ...

• Mr. Smith 8 years ago

Smart, God bless you. This is what I see whenever I visit certain foreign sites. Full of positive contributions! Too many uncouth people in this country.

• ,,, OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

HEY,,DON'T GO WITHOUT ME OO..IT'S REALLY HOT OUT HERE IN GHANA,,,,

HEY,,MY FRIEND,,DON'T LEAVE WITHOUT ME OO

• Oko 8 years ago

This is not abdication! The Emperor HAS TO leave his kingdom! Barely 24 hours ago, his Highness stated that he was enjoying life in the kingdom. A rat does not run out in daylight for nothing. Is there a coup coming? I never ...

• Georgia, DC 8 years ago

Whatever happened to your "Ghana y3 me d3 paaa"? Now Ghana is too hot for you? Let's cut a deal, my Emperor. Support the BS to win the Afcon and I will send you an invitation to the US not UK.

• WH TOURIST 8 years ago

Frempah, you're not smart.
    What Jac means is that you can't just stop by on the fly and decide to roam about the INSIDE or even the COURTYARD of the White House.

But you can roam free all around the fenced-off perimeter, ...

Mr. INTELLIGENT read below from Jac. What language are you reading??? Apart from him saying "mend" instead "meant" the rest is very clear

"White House is mend for diplomatic and presidential business and people just don't ...

Again Mr. Intelligent, where in the world will you just walk around and enter in a house or area without being invited let alone the WH? I buttressed my point by saying with an application as an individual you can visit the ...

• Mama G 8 years ago

Fucking Nyantakyie has gave him some money why he can't enjoy with Poor Ghanaians trotro, kayakayas, and others money at far away US. This only happy in a country call Ghana who has mahama as president & Nyantakiye as her Foo ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

Mama G, take heart. Avam Gram is a multi millionaire if you don't know. He is already rich and can visit even the moon - literally. Go back to school and come again with a bit of proper english instead of staying here and ...

• Asante 8 years ago

Ghana will not let u select when playing USA . Thanks

• anangotay 8 years ago

thats a tour of white house? stupoidity!! they took a pic outside the white house thats not touring!!

TELL HIM TO ADD MY NAME...

• Fuzzy 8 years ago

Hmm our tax money dey work give some people papa! No p, continue to enjoy our tax money wai.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

It could have been better for Ghana if small businesses and individuals pay taxes. For example if you buy waakye or kenkey worth 2.00GH .35GH has to be applied so you pay 2.35GH.