Konadu gutted by team’s display at COSAFA Cup

Read Comments Comments (21)

• nana 8 years ago

Cos u r a foolish useless nyantakyi coach

• NO FEAR 8 years ago

we will isolated him with acid bomb

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

How can you go disgrace Ghana like that.

• PAA JOE 8 years ago

HE IS THE ONE WHO HELP GRANT TO SELECTED THOSE INMATURE PLAYERS TO LEAD THE PENALTY SHOOT OUT FOR IVORY COAST TO WIN THE CUP. HOW CAN GHANA HIRE USELESS PERSON LIKE MAXWELL KONADU TO BE ASSISTANT TO GRANT.GHANAIANS NEVER LEAR ...

• Odumodu 8 years ago

That is the attitude of GH coaches, never learning anything yet clamouring for every coaching jobs.
    I doubt if there are coaches in GH.

• salinsa 8 years ago

most of the coaches made their name because they coached over aged players at under aged tournaments. unfortunately these are the coaches who are at the helm of affairs: coaches sam adday, oti akenteng, kwesi appiah, silas te ...

• African-Child 8 years ago

those who insult the coach are useless like the players on the pitch. Is it the coach that plays the ball on the pitch? It is the attitude of the players.

• Truth 8 years ago

Good coaches make good selections to get espected results. Konadus selections are always pointing to one club even when their performans is poor. Dont we have more beter players in d league those red jessey players? The insul ...

• bashings 8 years ago

the team did not prepare well ahead of the tournament!

• Iddrisu 8 years ago

Actually, I'm dissipated in Maxwell Konado. How prepared was he and the team when he told us last two weeks or so that Ghana was going to win the tournament? Did he think his opponents prepared illy as he did? What kind of as ...

• Aristotle 8 years ago

Foolish man. You think we don't know the idea behind your selection? Since dstv was to telecast the tourney you thought the players would be exposed to foreign clubs and sign them so you and your pay masters nyantakyi n Co to ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

INSTEAD OF BOYCOTTING TO SHOW DISPLEASURE TO THESE XENOPHOBIC SOUTH AFRICANS. YOU THREW AWAY THE DIGNITY OF THE NATION N THE GH WHO WERE KILLED FOOLISHLY. N CHOSE TO GO THERE IN THE NAME OF MONEY. I HOPE SOME OF YU FOOLS GET ...

• Sisko 8 years ago

Silas Tetteh must replace Kunadu as soon as he returns from the under 20 tournament. Silas deserved to coach Ghana more than Akwesi Appiah but he was overlooked. Let him return to the Black Stars. Never have the Black Stars b ...

• abebrese 8 years ago

he is not fit to be a blackstars assistant coach. nasamu yakubu and saban quaye are not fit to be blackstars technical team if we are disirious to take our blackstars to the next level.

• toto fitter 8 years ago

What do you expect? This year there have not been any Div. 2, 3, teams playing any league. Nyantakyi and his gang have not been able to organize this. How do you expect local players to perform?

• Abicus 8 years ago

Who is the next 'Kotoko' coach to take over. I will bet on Duncan or Didi Dramani. Malik Jabir(Kotoko)will also fail in Congo

• anokwale 8 years ago

If Ghana is going to participate in these low level tournaments, do not use locals only. There are second division players in Europe and MLS players who could go and do better than this.

• Charles Akonn 8 years ago

I said it kotoko vs Zambia not black stars corrupt coach

• Chukwe 8 years ago

Hahahaha, u guys are funny! 0-3 is a good hiding.

• Laud 8 years ago

Why wont you lose when you only know Kotoko players.....you failed when became biaz instead of being a national coach

• kutsii 8 years ago

When I said Maxwell Konadu ivs a 'kwasia npanin' and a boot licker of thief Kwesi Nyantakyi, others thought I was being harsh.

I can't blame the players bcis whether they play better or not, Nyantakyi's bad omen and curs ...