You are here: HomeSports2015 05 10Article 357558

Clottey outclasses Silva for unanimous decision win

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

I'd have to watch the fight on YouTube. The fight wasn't televised on hbo. They hating on clottey and don't him fighting the best fighters like canelo, khan, kid chocolate, Keith thurman,.special k and mayweather. They all sc ...

• Mallam, Medina 8 years ago

Nana, s3 wo kasa aa, na asa! therefore we rely on your "fillers". So, how come you gave us a wrong filler on the fight that it has been canceled? Nana, watch it! Your reputation for solid info is at stake.

I just fired one of myinfo ministers. For giving me wronginfo. It wont happen again.

• CYNTHIA, BRUSSELS 8 years ago

Isn't he admirable? He gives wrong info on the fight and sort of apologies for the slip. What can you say other than admire him? He disarms and deflates! "Nana" isn't for nothing. Big brain!

I don't think I know anyone in Belgium pls, email me...Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

HOPE MY JOB SECURE,,,BOSS,,,

• 3tw3 lover 8 years ago

What did u eat this time Komi k3 shito?

• Third Eye, USA. 8 years ago

What happened, Ghfuo? You got it wrong THIS TIME. Where did you obtain that info?

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Promoter.Rasheed,venue BUKOM SQUARE.

• Opoku, Ash Town. 8 years ago

Can't wait to see this fight. The problem is, Ghfuo's cornerman is unreliable. Hiring Ogoglo Quarter as his trainer for this fight raises a lot of questions. The man is perpetually drunk! Anyway.

*Religious beliefs, Increase in church attendance, reduces your economic growth and financial prosperity! This is a fact!
    Bible and comic books are the same shit. Who will you rather worship. Jesus or Superman? I will worshi ...

Who here said this guy was in Ankarful for sometime? I'm confused about him. He's very knowledgeable in sports but I'm baffled by what he's now talking about. Come on, fella. Skip this and stick to sports.

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 8 years ago

No! He is not OK. He is a resident in a mental ward in Niagara Falls, Canada as an INMATE. But, he tells people he works there as an attendant, which is just a big lie.

One way or the other, that's where he operates from - ...

• Oko 8 years ago

Bodamni aa ne dam ko,de3 ode hunahuna nkwadaa de333333....It's a damn pity!

• Crystal, UK 8 years ago

Nana, Jesus was AND is real! Superman isn't only a cartoon, he is a mental illusion! Inflection!!! Where are getting all these blasphemous ideas from? Nana, as for this one de333333....... haba!

• MARTHA, TAMALE 8 years ago

When you go through self-imposed exile or ostracization for years, the brain is hugely impacted resulting in trashy talk. Burgers, come home and refresh ur brains. The stress over there is too much! Jesus and Superman? Give m ...

• Oko 8 years ago

Burger b3n na waka nyasas3m da? Nkwaseas3m nkoaaaa! Gyimigyimi s)))))n! Comparing Jesus and Superman? Yoo, mo ntena abrokyire ho saaa.

• XX, Bronx 8 years ago

Ghfuo is Ghfuo is Ghfuo. Love him or hate him. Period!

One flys, one does miracles. One turns water into wine and fish and bread into multitudes. Why don't you gonto google and type superman vs. JESUS and find out what comes up.

• LUCA BRASI, K'SHIE 8 years ago

Massa, don't erode the respect you've worked so hard for through your sensible contributions at this forum by your superman nonsense. Outwardly, I frown at you but deep inside me, I respect and admire you for your knowledge i ...

I CAN DO THE JOB,,DON'T TAKE MY DAILY-BREAD OUT OF MOUTH,,,,,,,EVEN MY BROTHER-IN-LAW ,RASHEED KNOWS ME VERY WELL ,,DAS WHY HE GAVE HIS NICE SISTER,,,,THANK YOU,,,,

I CAN TRAIN YOU BEAT RASHEED,,,

Hallucinations kick in when under the influence - that's what you're experiencing, fella. Familiar with Captain Haddock of Tintin fame? "Blue blistering barnacles", "sea pirates". Ogoglo, p3 baabi fa wae.

NYATAKYI BASA-BAZAAA,,,OPOKU MUST HEAR THIS,,IM AS GOOD AS PROF AZUMAH,,,,

PROMOTER,,,*()()()
    OGOGLO QUARTER""""""
    VENUE::DAAVI'S PLACE,,,,
    RATE:::FREE,,
    REF:;STALLION,,,, ,, PS,,, OGOGLO WILL BE SERVED,,XX,,,,COME EARLY TO AVOID DISGRACE,,X

• Neequaye 8 years ago

At this stage in your career u are still fighting undercard or u want to blame okro and kawe for that too? U should be ashamed of ur self. Such a disgrace to bukom boxing

• Amo 8 years ago

At this point in his career he should be a champion or considered a real threat to champions not a joke.

• LAST BURGER. ........ usa 8 years ago

Next we need a knockout

• KOFI ABROKWA, HOUSTON, TEXAS, USA. 8 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU. WELL DONE. I AM IN HOUSTON, BUT DUE TO JOB ASSIGNMENT, COULD NOT GO TO SEE MY MAN. GOOD JOB!!!

• CYNTHIA, BRUSSELS 8 years ago

Couldn't watch the fight but someone tell me; did he go to Texas with the Hitler outfit? I hope not and he had better not!

• fiifi fidel castro 8 years ago

am fidel castro keep it up you have done well

• VICTOR DUADO 8 years ago

well-done go for the world tittle

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hmmm congrats. No okro soup and banku this time right?

• Roberto 8 years ago

Congrats Clottey. Well done

• Nii Addo Dankwah 8 years ago

You see,Kenney and shitor is better than banku and okro soup with a lot kawe.

• Kk 8 years ago

Congrats champ

• Vincent Edudzi 8 years ago

I knew it, kudos to clottey, Ghanaians are strongly behind you............. more grease to your elbow

• Loway 8 years ago

Don't take bribes

• Agya Pa 8 years ago

Well done Joshua great work. Congratulations and may the Lord God bless you and keep you winning for the motherland.