You are here: HomeSports2015 05 09Article 357485

Andre Ayew sheds light on Marseille impasse

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kwame Atinga 8 years ago

Ayew, you are no Suarez, Diego Garcia, or Bale.

You are an average player so there is a limit to what you can demand.

If you were a bit above the top OM would have begged to even increase your salary to stay.

But it ...

• tony 8 years ago

Att. Atinga Or whatever U call Urf.
    Pls SPOT de hate advice. 'Cos Dede never asked U any. Why all de jalosy ?
    At 25, age is already telling on him ?
    Dede que Dieu te beniness. Amen .

• John 8 years ago

I prefere Englan for u

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Then move to epl...liverpool or chelsea

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

You should be paid more or the same plus bonuses if you score more.goals or.get more assists. Results = Money

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

MY BRUDA,,,LOWERING SALARY NOT GOOD,,, CLUBS HAVE NO MERCY FOR PLAYERS,,IF YOU DONT PERFORM THEY DUMP YOU,,SO YOU MUST ALSO DUMP THEM IF JOKE WITH YOUR CHEQUES,,,,

• ODIASEMPA 8 years ago

Top players who get better and quicker transfers dont talk much like u do. Today this; tomorrow that. Always undecided.

• Kwame Say 8 years ago

..by scoring and assisting goals. So unless you feet talks for you, you can go nowhere in football!!

• Schalke fan 8 years ago

Now Bayern München have join the race for Dede,nawa Gweb,dont forget to include Real Madrid and Barca!!!!!!!!

• Kwabena Piso 8 years ago

Useless chap.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

A top Thai club is chasing him too.

• Larry, Washington DC 8 years ago

Ayew should go ahead and accept the best offer, and stop the "Liverpool is my team " and "I'd love to play for Liverpool" crap. It looks as if you are begging them to purchase you.