You are here: HomeSports2015 05 08Article 357417

I won’t be complacent – Joshua Clottey

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Tim 8 years ago

Please don't mount any ring with the name 'Hitler'. You will destroy your image. Knowledgeable people seriously resent and frown on that name, because it represents nothing that is good or positive.

• Bronx 8 years ago

Hitter or Grandmaster!!!

• Captain Truth. 8 years ago

Tim you are the most sensible guy ever come across here.Why calling himself Hitler? I think i recommend 'Nazi' for him as well.He is heading into jeopardy adopting such devilish name.

• Mikey 8 years ago

Don't pay much attention to this guy he is nothing but useless nonsense

• Neequaye 8 years ago

his name should be "punching bag" or okro soup instead

• koffi parker 8 years ago

A name that gave most Presidents some sleepless nights even after his demise will well certainly send some chilling goose bumps in his opponents

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

If you want to continue fighting. Then be wise and stick with HITTER. Jewish Americans control the media and even the fight business so remember that. Or else they will blacklist your black ass

He beat silva on points and may fight Alvarez canelo in December. Tweaa, clottey intentionally decided against knocking out silva to fool canelo into thinking he has no power.

Massa, you can fight special k, kid chocolate, Floyd, amir khan. This silva guy paa die3...tweaaaaa! I've seen him fight on YouTube. I will just punch his body like soft banku

• Crystal, UK 8 years ago

A football coach, footballer administrator, a saint and now a boxer? Ei, then Nyantakyi must know what's coming at him. Now I see why u tipped Mayweather to win. And he won!!! Nana nie! Ahunuabobrim!

• Bonsu, Canada 8 years ago

3mb3rima mpo redwane, na wo )baa! Have you ever seen a bloody mouth full of broken teeth, Crystal? That's how Ghfuo always leaves his victims. Ask Nyantakyi. He now wears dentures. Ghfuo's handiwork!

• CYNTHIA, BRUSSELS 8 years ago

We are all witnesses to the monumental transformation over Ghfuo at this forum. When he attached "saint" to his name, I was one of those who gasped in disbelief. He proved us all wrong. Today, this gentleman ignores the idiot ...

• Mallam, Medina 8 years ago

Fact is fact, truth is truth. They aren't the same, logically. I've known Nana for a long time. Today, I admire him. I'm glad you also admire him. Let's ignore the idiots. Mutumbanza Bonsu. Waawani. Sheeeeje Bonsu.

Bible and cartoon books.....same thing! U may as well hang a superman poster at home and worship it. Or call your church..."Church of Superman"!

• Crystal, UK 8 years ago

I'm beginning to like you,Ghfuo. Do us a favour, will you? The Bible, cartoon and superman stuff didn't sink well. Please explain.

Kweku ananse stories, bible, superman, batman, tintin....all superhero stories! Be wise and shine ur eye!

• Opoku, Ash Town. 8 years ago

Really, Bonsu? Give us his stats - height, weight, age, biceps etc. Is Ghfuo that violent as to have rendered Nyantakyi a denture user? That explains why Nyantakyi goes eh, eh, eh when he speaks. Ghfuo. Hmmm.

• Emma 8 years ago

I read just a few comments but Clottey you're my bro and a fun.. make i talk broken see i no be anybody ooh but the name you tryna apply is NO NO its a bad name for your career. Majority on social media are against it, rememb ...

This is what happens when you call yourself hitler..what a fool!

• Tariq 8 years ago

From Fighting Pacquaio, you're fighting nobodies. I feed sad for you after humiliating yourself from what seemed and I believe is a fixed match

• ghana man 8 years ago

massa stick to "grandmaster" what is "hitler"

• Raila Odinga 8 years ago

I think they made a mistake.

• sergio 8 years ago

Just dont go and take some few dollars to loose again.
    U would av been a billonaire by now if u had beat pacman that day.
    For the name its hitter not hitler cos he is a had puncher.

• ASEMPA OWUSU 8 years ago

LAST TIME YOU TALKED ABOUT KAWE FOOD. THIS TIME MAKE SURE YOU EAT KOKONTE AND GROUNDNUT SOUP.LIAR LIKE YOU

• TO-OHBO 8 years ago

That is for sure. This man sells his fights for money. Please no Ghanaian should waste his heart, emotions, time and feelings on this man.

• kk 8 years ago

What kind of a stupid moniker is that?

Why the hell has he adopted the nickname the hitler??? is he crazy??

• Daniel 8 years ago

U r de best all de way

• LUCA BRASI, K'SHIE 8 years ago

What kind of ignorance is this? Clottey, if you have this "Hitler" written on your gown and shorts, for goodness sake, please don't wear them to Texas if u want to become a world champion one day. Free advice.

This fool made a few millions from the Pacquiao fight and he thinks he owns thebworld. Stupid idiot. What are you doing calling yourself hitler? The fight has been Cancelled. Fool!

• KJ 8 years ago

I swear you cannot make this stuff up. If you guys didn't copy and paste stories we'd be guaranteed a good laugh with each read.

• Kay 8 years ago

I perfectly understand the indignation shown at the "Hitler" tag for Clottey. All reasonable people have to condemn it. HOWEVER, knowing the quality of these so-called "Journalists", I won't be surprised if it's Hitter instea ...

Clottey, pls remove that tag hitler from your name before the Jewish Americans who control boxing, the media etc blacklist your name from ever fighting again. Are you stupid?

• no time for foooooolllllssßss 8 years ago

nonesense what happened to you and pac man....who cares .

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hahahahaha and this time no Banku and okro soup fuck off

• truth 8 years ago

Foolish boy. bare the money from the Pacman's fight is getting finish so u want fight again. Kwasia after selling that fight. I lost faith in you after watching that fight. You are not worth supporting. You gave the guy an ea ...

• Loway 8 years ago

You have yourself to blame

• danger 8 years ago

its really sad these days watching ghanain boxers.they are absolutely rubbish.no boxing basics. do they train at all?no stamina,power,reflexes and pride

Becos this fool clottey is an uneducated son of a bitch and will rather call himself hitler. Idiot!