You are here: HomeSports2014 05 21Article 309981

KP Boateng: I'm happy I will be going to Brazil

Read Comments Comments (25)

• 18 year old 9 years ago

You will have to justify your inclusion both mentally and physically.
    Don't be fooled.
    Your position is not not a done deal.

• Akamai 9 years ago

You know he does not need to justify anything... Some of the players are brazil bound and you and everyone knows it

• Big Ben 9 years ago

you are wrong... wish KB gets drop... he likes free ride...does not want to do hard job.. played qualification and now wants to play behind the forwarders...WTF....you all forgot about 2012 when he retired from international ...

• aberhaldo na kwabena 9 years ago

Massa,

Write Brofo and stop crucifying the Twi, don't ask me to correct it because I won't.

KP, know that our biggest weapon is confidence. Nothing is impossible to us because of that. Remember 2005, 2010, the 2 under 20 world cup? I tell you we have a real chance to win the cup. Germany and Portugal do not deserve ...

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

• Sammy Kuffour 9 years ago

Of course you will be happy, you son of a bitch!
    The local boys have played the qualifications
    but you are only going to play on the big stage and earn a big club and a big contract. Ass hole
    motherfucker !!!! If you ev ...

• Akamai 9 years ago

But what can we do ? We need him

• Afghan warrior 9 years ago

we need him.. you are brain washed... I don't need him...sad that he is in the team...don't care what you or the rest say. he is not better than the rest of the guys....

• Akamai 9 years ago

Figure it out for yourself. Good luck

• Akamai 9 years ago

Figure it out.. Good luck

• Afghan warrior 9 years ago

Bro....110% support you....KPB is opportunist...now some useless guys are behind and supporting him...what kind of contribution and impacts he played on this WC...even the last game against Egypt, he was too good to play...no ...

• kodjo 9 years ago

this guy is talking too much

• seidu 9 years ago

I am just against this man going to the world cup. Hopefully I will be wrong but I know he will not honour any inviatation for the stars after the tournament with the same health excuses. Asem be ba debi.

• wang shuai 9 years ago

why want you be happy? you are a freak and an opportunist. monkey dey work, baboon dey chop. they fields in Africa was so teriible t you that you decided not to play in qualifiers but now "ab3n" so you dey come chop. you plac ...

• habahaba 9 years ago

Why shouldn't he be happy. We all know he's a good player and can help GH. How many of you people criticizing him still possess your Ghanaian passport? Is it only ok for you guys to look out for your interests? Such hypocrite ...

• SAMMY K 9 years ago

boateng you think Ghanaians are fools huh? ABOA, KWASIA NONSENSE BOI LIKE YOU. BECAUSE OF WORLD CUP SEE THE WAY YOU ALWAYS TALK. I WILL DROP YOU IF AM KWESI APPIAH.

• NAME101 9 years ago

KP's attitude towards the w WC is so suspect, I won't be surprised he would walking or chilling in our match against GERMANY