You are here: HomeSports2014 01 31Article 299321

Maxwell Konadu "npo ni na" Kwasi Appiah

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kweku Donsuro 10 years ago

We say ' stealing a MARCH(not MATCH) on some'

• BAD MOUTH 10 years ago

This is such an unnecessary comparison. Akwasi is in his own class and so is Konadu. Please give us the peace of mind to enjoy the moment. Its a Ghanaian achievement spearheaded by Konadu PERIOD!!!!

• kk 10 years ago

Good

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

I totally agree with you Bad Mouth. Some Ghanaians behave too "nkurasemly"

• Kwame Atta 10 years ago

Osumanu Al-Hassan must be a Nigerian!Ghana was born in 1957, Nigeria 1960. Who is the big brother here? 120million Japanese do not see 1.3billion Chinese as big brothers, although they are neighbours. Where from this Nigeria ...

• Kwaku Sei 10 years ago

"I am more than exhilarated for Coach Maxwell Konadu for stealing a MATCH against celebrated Nigeria coach, Stephen Keshie".

"We say ' stealing a MARCH(not MATCH) on some' ".

Donsuro, WO YE KWASEA PAAA.
    HE USED THE RIG ...

• Kweku Donsuro 10 years ago

Sorry, stealing a march on someone

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

aa needs konadu to achieve success, but not vice versa. aa die333, colo!

• EC 10 years ago

No Comments.

• ffonky 10 years ago

That was team work, though AA was´nt around, they always communicate. Never forget that both of them always work together with the technical team. So it doens´t matter whether AA or Konudu is leading.
    What matters is they ...

• tony 10 years ago

i luv dis, u're a Ghanain indeed

• GOODMAN 10 years ago

Good feeling for all Ghanaians. Isnt it?. Indeed "Max npo ni"

• Baron Obuoba Boadu 10 years ago

Why do you keep referring to Naija as big brother? Big brother in what sense? Aren't we older than them as a nation? Please!

• Emma 10 years ago

Geography!

• Kabuki 10 years ago

Geography my foot! Ghana is Ghana, Nigeria is Nigeria! Period.

• Ekow Baffou 10 years ago

My sentiments exactly! Ghana is three old as nation and therefore cannot be the younger of the two. The adage "Being bigger than you father does not equate age mates"

• Won haw ne den? U.S.A 10 years ago

Eeeiii, Ghana fuo. Praise the Lord, Crucify Him people.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

The crown counts much more than just a victory over KESHI AND HIS EAGLES.
    It's about time Ghana brought the title,crown,cup home.
    THAT IS THE TOTAL FOCUS,WHY WE WENT TO SOUTH AFRICA FOR THE CHAN TOURNAMENT.
    We do not have ...

• Golden Boy 10 years ago

When one make mistake in either writing or speaking the English language people say lot and lots things but we don't see anything wrong with mistakes we make in our own dialects especially the twi which commonly use. No real ...

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

English no good, twi too pasaaa, so where at all do we belong?

Mek0 a 3nk0, meba a 3mma.

• kkknj 10 years ago

Pow is stupid.

• POISONOUS Golden Boy 10 years ago

1. "When one MAKES A mistake", nor "When one make mistake".

2. "LOTS and lots OF things" not "lot and lots things".

3. "twi, which IS commonly useD", not "twi which commonly use".

4. "WE DON'T realize anything wron ...

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 10 years ago

Ghanaweb should watch out their site is not being used as a medium by those who want to practise their journalistic skills. These days some foolish and non-newsworthy articles have been appearing day-in-day out. Can Mr Editor ...