Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
06-24 15:51
Hi
Why should you people bring in stupid people on your company.afia the slut was ambassador to your company or what? Come again
(click to comment on this comment)
Joy
06-24 15:51
This is bad !!
U are daring but will soon regret it @ best sex whatever ! By that time will be too late bro !!!!!
Yao
06-25 02:22
Akuffo addo IS JUST USELESS
Akuffo addo IS JUST A WASTE OF TIME WHAT A BUNCH of USELESS FOOLS LK NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY NPPFUO AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVT
Paul Twe Otchere
06-25 10:49
Mtchewww
Hw3 n’anim basaaaa bi!
YaaNa
06-24 16:05
Re: Mtchewww
With all due respect, but you are talking about 'acute uglioses'! That is something only God can create. Praise be to God for her, Ken Agyapong and DC Abronye!
Ojah
06-25 01:23
Good move
It's long overdue..i don't understand why this ugly looking bitch is allowed to talk nonesense all the time..its like she is untouchable..always making false allegation and accusation..sometimes i don't blame people like this
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Truth is bitter
06-24 16:14
ARREST HER ASS
SHE TALK TOO MUCH SHIT
George
06-24 17:23
BAM!!!!
Well deserved!
Hadassah Owusu
06-24 17:45
Heerh makeup good oo
Afia should be paying a lot of royalties to manufacturers of makeup cosmetics. Shai !
EK
06-24 18:30
IT WILL DIE THE NATURAL DEATH!
"Afia,drive your heart into your stomach that means kawakomato woyem,na ehuru a ebedwo"
ORTORFUOR
06-24 20:16
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger sued for ¢500,000 over def
Her face grow papa
Disday
06-24 20:43
Who ever dares to kiss this bitch will suck two buckets of saliva
Terrible
06-24 21:16
Afia is Nazi buffoon Trump's baby mama
I fail to understand why anyone will disrespect the girlfriend and baby mama of ignorant Nazi buffoon and asshole President Trump by suing her in a court of law?
Ex-Pope
06-25 00:02
OH ASHANTIS
AFIA SCHWARZENEGGER IS THE TYPICAL ASHANTI WOMAN. VERY VERY VERY UGLY.THE UGLIEST TRIBE IN GHANA.
truth seeker
06-25 04:37
@truth seeker
@truth seeker you and gyimiie which one pass the other. u ar just ful of hate n it makes me laugh saaa. akoa abodam.
succes
06-25 05:06
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party ampa
Look at dis bush backwards retarded asante animals again, cream cream using bush coronavirus animals living in the bush selling Chinese bags and doing galamsey
Osei tutu
06-25 10:52
Ewes are wicked
Truth seeker an ayigbe trokosi outmoded fool living in his foolery. A tribe where the men tire clothes around their waist and sit under a tree to plan evil whiles their women and children suffer. Most uncompleted buildings
Sizzla
06-25 05:45
Re: Ewes are wicked
Hahahahaha. Sizzla, you fool paa o. Has any Ewe person offended you? Take heart and deal with that individual, okay? :) :)
Mensah
06-25 15:03
How is she going to pay for it? She’s obviously broke and the hustling game is not working for her anymore. She had caught up on aging and Afia is not a good looking woman by nature. I believe that she may end up doing time
Thomas
06-25 06:11
Shit face.
Well. I Wonder why we have this shit face on tv.
Yuss
06-25 08:56
Fool
Foolish girl u have not seen anything yet kwaasia
U joe
06-25 10:09
Sorry Afia
I don't know why people hate this lady, What at all has she done to you? If she was your sister what would you tell her?
Asiedu Nketia
06-25 12:38
Legal action is better than murder
If the Mobile Communication company was your brother's, would you like what Afia said about them? Sympathy must be reasonable. Allow people to take responsibility and reap what they sow accordingly. If she wins the case, i
Michael
06-26 08:45
ARREST HER IMMEDIATELY
She deserves
NKP
06-25 13:34
She deserves to be punish
NKP
06-25 13:35