Oye Onye Kwasi Atta
06-13 08:11
Re: Like father like daughter?
Massa it is DNA matter. Crab does not born a bird. Idiot loose canon
(click to comment on this comment)
Canada girls kidnapped
06-13 09:29
Eeee you get words ooo ????????????????????????????
J J
06-13 09:48
AGYAPONG IS A FUCKEN SHAMELESS LIAR!!!!!
BLAME YOURSELF; Agyapong---the perpetual idiot!!! I Know the poor kid this foolish boy who calls himself a law maker is talking about!!!He was born and raised in the bronx, NY. Agyapong hasn't attempted to play any damn
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
BRIGHT
06-13 13:18
HE IS BI POLARD FOLKS
HE BELONG IN MENTAL HOUSE HE TALKS TOO MUCH SHIT
Jerry
06-13 21:45
But you also a drug addict so why worry
But you are also a drug addict so why worry . We all know the source of your dirty money. Nkraseni like you. We are waiting to put you in jail here in texas. Foolish idiot and a drug addict
Free shs
06-13 10:16
This is not like Mahama and his father
Are you saying the poverty afflicting you is due to your father?Ken might be a womaniser but he is focus to have made it in business.I don't think if that child had completed her education and still a prostitute Ken would com
Kwaku Tee
06-13 10:22
Re: This is not like Mahama and his father
I don't think you would have written this, but for the fact you might be one of Ken's 'PK' boys. Anyway, an apple does not fall far from its roots!
Ojah
06-13 15:05
#sad
Yeh everything is kk in your family. Fool.
kofi
06-13 12:51
Hehehehe ????
@&@
06-13 15:13
Kelvin Taylor has got his balls in a vise, hence his unprovoked utterance.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
06-13 10:34
Cocaine dealer/user born cocaine user
EDDIE
06-13 10:45
Akuffo addo IS JUST USELESS
Akuffo addo is just a WASTE OF TIME WHAT A BUNCH of USELESS FOOLS LK NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY NPPFUO AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVT
Paul Twe Otchere
06-13 10:57
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
His daughter is still snorting some of the cocaine his father is still selling with the nigerian so,
Professor Mgbo
06-13 11:21
Kwesi Atta.
Kwasi Atta you stupid cos the father is better than her. Is an advise he is sharing. You are not thinking & reasoning well.
truth
06-13 12:54
100%
Excellent analysis and deep thinker Mr truth
Ologogi Ologoso
06-13 14:13
Re: My daughter is a drug addict, prostitute – Ken
God bless you Ken, you are such an honest man
V8
06-13 08:26
And you are such a fool, V8!
Mudfish Head
06-13 08:50
Ebini
And you are such a stupid idot shit...sia
WomaameT3
06-13 11:56
Who cares about his samned family
K k
06-13 13:08
No honestly here
No honesty here, he knew people were coming out with that story
Adiatogbor
06-13 15:56
Kikikikiki. This is Obalande and Abuja laughter. I am happy my fellow Nigerian fucked this foolish Ghanaian's daughter rough rough. Just Indomie and Ghana woman will open her Toto for oga Nigeria. Kikikikiki
Tunde Adeoye
06-13 09:34
Ur girls are always on the street begging to be fucked. Or you dont see your country women.
AJ
06-13 09:42
I bet you don't like your Nigerian women because they smell bad, are dirty with multicoloured skin tones, with STD and other diseases, and would even sleep with animals for food
@&@
06-13 15:15
@ AJ
Children of Nigerian MPs though?
Olukojo
06-13 17:29
Tunde you really think fucking ghanaian women toto is an achievement? Is this the aspiration of nigerian men like you? Gosh?
Silas
06-13 10:37
THE BIGGEST DREAM OF A NIGERIAN MAN
Their women are thieves, don´t bath, so rotten, have left Oyo and Anambra States for prostitution along Italian highways. It´s dream come true when a Naija man gets a Ghana woman.
Korti Adolo
06-13 14:08
Don't forget your girls given themselves as cheap as five euros in the bushes of Italy.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
06-13 10:40
Lol
Very true
Asem
06-13 15:41
You are born stupid and you will remain stupid till your last breath. You are just a something I don't want to mention. My foot Nigeria. Nigerian women smells like "totobi" and this is why Ghanaian men almost always prevent t
Oga
06-13 12:28
Madina here not far ,Nigerian grand mum,wives ,daughters are being fucked by car mates and truck pushers basa basa,u know most of the truck pushers are northerners ,so there is a whole lotta power and energy that goes into th
Kikikiii
06-13 12:35
My daughter is ......
Even though tunde adeoye is a fool but I am shocked at number of responses his comment attracted. In my house we are 7 Ghanaians and 6 Nigerians and frankly you can't separate Paul from Banabas. You people can kill your usele
Justice
06-13 13:07
Re: My daughter is ......
This is deep man.... too deep.
ForSure!
06-13 15:25
U damn right I also fucked a lot of naija bitches on campus hahaha they are always like take it easy now... kwasea alatani aboa odwan bi ba saa no
Gangster
06-13 13:46
Kwasiato
You only get the cheap ones prostituting on the streets with ur bleached Nigerian girls
Changer
06-13 23:54
KEN ,TIME TO ASK GOD FOR HELP. HE'S GOOD
Ken it doesn't matter what anybody says about you or your past.You have clearly made mistakes just like all of us. You have been an absentee father.How about asking God to put right what is wrong in your life? What about aski
Zero%
06-13 10:18
What?
What do you mean by an absentee father. Oh you want him to pay the school fees for two and be in class with her daughter all the time? Oh you want him to pack and go stay with her daughters in America till she graduates. Pa
Biko
06-13 10:50
Truth Is Truth
That is the mentality of a lot of black men.Have a child with a woman then disappear and go for the next conquest.Absentee fathers are the biggest headaches in black communities today in America Most children now grow up in s
YawbD
06-13 11:15
@Biko
Very well said. You're very wise.
Buulu Mahama
06-13 11:46
Re: KEN ,TIME TO ASK GOD FOR HELP. HE'S GOOD
A good comment, thanks for your GOD'S leads wisdom
Okyere Darko
06-13 11:37
There is 2 education in all Ken said, as a rebuttal to The Duncan Williams family issues and two, that amount of $42000-168000 is all to throw dust into people's eyes. No truth in it.
Ohene
06-13 11:15
Kennedy, focus on your family
Maybe if you spent more time with your kids and not chasing different women and inconsequential matters that don't concern you, your daughter wouldn't turn out the way she is. It's clear she has mental health issues like Dunc
3y3 as3m oh
06-13 15:20
Exactly! He’s scared , shame on him, LoL
See this silly person being happen cos his child has failed in life? You ain’t seen nothing yet. Shame on you
Nana
06-13 17:34
MAKE A CHANGE , KEN !!!
Ken us getting it wrong here .All girls are prostitutes .Some are professionnals and others are Sluts.. Almost every american student drugs.Thats the americanisation.Its nothing strange until it becomes an addiction..Kens da
Akan Prophecies
06-13 17:44
A disgrace to parenthood
This man is so poor all he has is money...he's so empty all that he's filled with grandiose pomposity. He's the reason why I will Vote against NPP. You choose Bentley over your daughter?...smh
Jack
06-13 17:53
Listen to wisdom
Sorry Ken I never like you but for this one sorry. I don't know what do children whose parent can afford to educate and take care of them want. I and a few guys from village had toil by sending ourselves to school when our pa
Baanaa
06-15 03:43
Smh
Exactly what I’m thinking....
YaaNa
06-13 08:01
mr ken i share ur pain
u can only understand him wen u gt ur self in dat situation cos is like heart brkn situation which u hate ur self doing wat u have to do n 1part u cant change de situation dat time cos u cant order it.some of us been forced t
ampem11
06-13 08:02
REGRET CAN BE JUST TOO PAINFUL
Only too true.Too many men have to live with the pain of past mistakes- it is horrible.Those of you men who can still make amends do it before it is too late.The pain of regret is no joke and you may have to live with this to
YawbD
06-13 11:17
Ken Agyepong
Bro your advice is great. It is true past mistake hurt. You wish you have memory eraser to erase them. It is not easy for a father to come out with his child's misconduct.
Kk
06-13 15:45
Are you serious?
A living human being like a daughter, & you're talking as if you're perfect. Isn't it your job to not let the daughter go astray? Which broken heart? You lazy people think religion is magic, to make things perfect, despite yo
Xtra
06-13 22:06
All u have is &, no common sense
Such an irresponsible father. That your child goes wayward doesn't mean u shd abandon her. She may have reformed if u stood by her and supported her to go thru rehabilitation. Responsible parenthood is far broader than paying
True Ghanaian
06-13 08:08
help your boy NPP. he is loosing it
You sir, are a great parent. God bless you and your family. I feel sad for opana. His evil deeds are coming here to roost. Sad sad sad state.
sad state
06-13 08:13
Really
That child is not a Ghanaian ok. She’s an American and they leave home at 18 which no parents has authority over her.
Kwesi Sasabonsam
06-13 09:12
Kwasi sasabonsam . Think again
Kwasi Sasabonsam just because the daughter lives in America doesn’t make her not Ghanaian but America. You sadly failed you alma mater. This Kennedy Agyapong is full of boastful bullshit. All the time bragging about things
Kelvin Twum barima
06-13 09:27
Re: All u have is &, no common sense
More sadly for Ken to look out for her addicted daughter is that, I suspect Ken can never step his feet in the US.
The The
06-13 09:59
Re: All u have is &, no common sense
very true
ny
06-13 10:12
@true Ghanaian
Well said true Ghanaian. That is exactly what I was expecting of him. You dont abandon your child when the child goes wayward. What efforts did he make to guide the child when she started going wayward? All you did was to be
Samyong
06-13 11:31
Honest man!
Honest man! Shine forth for others to know!!
Yaw
06-13 08:09
What goes around comes around
I personally don't know but I have read many times that the MP was once a drug dealer what you are feeling is not different from the parents of those who bought your drugs God help us all
Eco
06-13 08:16
KEN IS IN A LOT OF PAIN. BUT GOD IS NEAR
His past does not matter in the eyes of God. We human beings even the best of us find it very hard to overlook the shortcomings of others even though in the eyes of God we ourselves are no better. Right now Ken is in a lot o
GH Abroad
06-13 12:02
nsem
Ghana abroad. you funny. The guy is in a lot of pain & you the judge you alright.
truth
06-13 12:56
Re: Ken is in a lot of .....
GH Abroad no one is passing judgement on him but if indeed he was a drug dealer , it is important that he feels the pains of those whose children were destroyed by his trade. As much as I feel sad for the daughter I feel noth
Justice
06-13 13:15
She probably was born addicted.
Young philosopher
06-13 08:12
Young philosopher, your comment is the best. Those with the brains and eyes will understand. God help the girl. Daddy shouldn't abandon her anyway.
Ewevi
06-13 14:19
its a pity
this happens often to the kids of the rich and wealthy..Sometimes its actually the parents fault. kids spoilt from young, parents chasing money they neglect nurturing the kids when they are young now later the fruits come out
Danny London
06-13 08:19
Re: its a pity
Ken. your daughter is not different from that stupid journalist Malik Kweku Baako who was foolish enough to take you to court. His case has been thrown out by the court. That idiot was born by an Nkrumah minister with a silve
Rawlings
06-13 09:43
Village man
All the drugs you deal to help kill innocent children to make you rich as you say it yourself and the killing of friends and family members mr ken it will come back to you
Yaw lord
06-13 08:21
"Anumdwahene Kennedy Agyepong "
OSOFO-KOMFUO OWUSU-KWAKYE
06-13 08:22
And this guy calls himself an MP, Ghana oh poor Ghana
Futurama
06-13 08:25
Hahahaha we no already bcos kavin Taylor said it already.
.ashaiman
06-13 08:26
the evil that men do will always leave..
You reap what you sow therefore you must be prepared for worst of your actions are getting back at you okay
capt.markson eddie
06-13 08:32
Ken please bring her back to Ghana to clean her up,as soon as she touch Ghana all the nonsense will vanish
Eshun
06-13 08:42
See this village idiot too. Isn't Ghana full of drug addicts like you, opro!
Mumu
06-13 08:53
My daughter is a drug addict .Kennedy A
A Ghana LAW MAKER INDEED, so there's not a single Nana Addo NPP paliamentarian who can stand up to say enough is enough to this CLOWN . He's a disgrace to all lawmakers in our parliament. He can do his (philanthropy) w
Michael
06-13 08:51
My daughter is a drug addict.
If we have 10 Kenedy Agyapong in Ghana, Ghana will be a better country not your create and loot politicians.
K. Marfo
06-13 17:52
NEEDLESS REPORTAGE
Ghana web don't you have anything to report than daily issues on Kennedy. YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT
Matete
06-13 08:56
Idiot
Nonsense.she is still ur child.
Efo
06-13 09:00
And you call yourself a father
Articulated drivers, gardeners and koko sellers children are medical doctors, accountants, engineers etc. You dont fuck around like a pig and produce children and think they will become responsible without proper upbringing.
kof mensah
06-13 09:01
Ken NOBODY OUTSIDE NPP WILL COME AFTER U BUT UR OWN NPP WILL E?IMINATE YOU CUX ARE UNSTABLE WITH THEIR SECRETS. DO YOU INOW Y GABBY IS OPENING RADIO STATION?? U KNOW UR OWN NPP AS BLOOD THIRSTY VAMPIRES.
OKRO SOUP
06-13 09:08
That Nigerian guy was abah fada
Ghanaian
06-13 09:09
KENNEDY
Don't worry yourself is in the DNA OK see how you yourself is fooling, don't accused her wrongly she pick from your DNA. Just that yours is less than hers
John
06-13 09:18
Even you boss has been said to be a drug addict, he never refuted the allegation thought. NPP is full of junkies.
Kiki
06-13 09:24
This dude is always bragging.
wxyd
06-13 09:27
KIDS NEED MORE THAN MONEY KEN
I sometimes like you a lot but on some issues you've failed, A father is not just having 22 kids and providing every financial requirement because you are successful NO. The best love every human being need is the childhood
Ba4 ba4
06-13 09:30
Which school in the world pays tuition fees of $168,000? Even the Harvard MBA which is considered as the most expensive does not cost that amount. All exaggeration.
K.K Mensah
06-13 09:33
KK MENSAH,Wabcn dodo
READ o READ! That was 3 Years fees! Always in a HASTE TO JUMP & COMMENT RUBBISH.
UNANIMOUS
06-13 10:13
Re: KK MENSAH,Wabcn dodo
No university in the US at undergraduate to graduate pays that amount in 3 years. The Obama don't even pay such to educate their children, not even the Chinese. This guy is a braggart. Damn
Ohene
06-13 11:19
Re: KK MENSAH,Wabcn dodo
Yes but Harvard tuition is $50,000 per year,3yrs 150,000. This school is not even half of the Harvard level.
Kojo Yankee
06-14 00:44
K K Mensah the Gyimifo.
You see how stupid you are? Illiterate fool. Read and read again, stooge. This is not rocket science. Idiot.
Buulu Mahama
06-13 11:50
How do you know it doesn't include accommodation and other expenses?
Tonaton
06-15 02:28
My daughter is a drug addict
Fools school fees? Lol. You've got to love Ken. My dad didn't have much but he did his best for us on his meagre government salary. To have a dad with resources like Ken and misbehave around makes me sad. I would have gone to
Gborlahn
06-13 09:35
Re: My daughter is a drug addict
You don’t what you were talking about if your dad is a drunkard one of you will follow his footsteps so don’t ever blame the girl that’s only she seen from her father a drug dealer so Ken to be responsible father and ta
Wiseman
06-13 09:46
Kennedy’s mother is from Nigeria too ,take note
Kofi Lagos bro of Kofi Canada
06-13 09:36
Bloody fool
When you use your daughter for blood money that's what happens !!! That's not all.... what about those he's not mentioning?
Joe
06-13 09:38
My daughter is a drug addict, prostitute
Though parents have their role, we can't always blame them. Sometimes we as children just don't listen till we hit the wall
Abena
06-13 09:40
No wonder Ken, you were a drug dealer yourself so if one of your kids is following your footsteps why can’t you take her to a rehab and you abandoned her to suffer, now you see your foolishness, only in Ghana with many of t
Wiseman
06-13 09:41
What about Malik Kweku Baako. His father was a cabinet minister. Did he finish school? Using Bible New Testament pages to smoke wee. Now the inspector of wee quality and the pusher. Useless journalist not better than Ken's da
Rawlings
06-13 09:54
Sorry to hear about your daughters situation. First, one should not be too hard on oneself if a child chooses to go wayward in spite of all ones effort. Second, those gloating about Mr Agyapong's predicament should be mindful
Steven
06-13 09:48
SOS ?
Yusuf Suraj
06-13 09:52
Re: SOS ?
You don't know what you are talking about. I don't blame you. Hmm.
Ewevi
06-13 14:29
Well Well.
Oh Ken! Good parenting. Do you remember how you were insulting this daughter of yours publicly on SOS campus in the presence of her mates? Many SOS parents got the account reported to them at home. Some can remember the hor
Akua Saah
06-13 09:55
Prize in drug dealing!
Eric Amoateng, was dealing in drugs to finance NPP. Ken's daughter was only doing her bit to promote the industry. The evil that men do, lives after them. I will not cry over this.
Nsia
06-13 10:15
Nigeria guys don almost fuck all the Ghanaian ladies finish ooo
Kk
06-13 09:56
Ashawo daughter
Silence is gold. Empty barrels make the most noise . Learn to Keep it real . Men of substance don’t brag
Assin
06-13 10:06
Fuck some more especially the asshole
Ghanaian
06-13 12:30
This man needs to have his coconut examined. Damn...!!!
Kofi Mensah...
06-13 10:02
Give her a second chance Ken
Thomas
06-13 10:02
koto nwo anoma
Ken you are calling your daughter a prostitute? She is taking after you. Can you count the number of women you have Penetrated? There are some you may not even remember. Leave the young women alone. In this life you reap wha
Jomo Cee.
06-13 10:03
Trash
Only a fool will spend over 200k dollars on a kid to sturdy architecture. How much does an average architect get paid for whole life? Reading the article I am more inclined he wants people to know of the money spent than act
Nii
06-13 10:04
Hmmmm let's remember her in our prayers it can happen to me or you . Lord have mercy on her and pray for her.
Bobishato
06-13 10:06
Touch not my anointed ones, you took delight in disgracing several men of God for so long and the outcome of your actions is manifesting. You all ways think once you are an MP no one can touch you. Go to your TV stations and
Nkomo Ghatetey
06-13 10:47
Lies
Nobody pays school fees years in advance on America. Something fishy there.
Isaac
06-13 10:07
Fool
This nigger is a fool for real
Black
06-13 10:09
Who Cares about all this?
Who cares about all this?
Kweku
06-13 10:12
Karma is biatch...eduro boni akyiwo
Yes you can't sell powder and not get some on your hands. You are now talking because you know it will come out soon. I am going to look for her and chop her with feet. Ken Agyimipong is sick himself if not how will u even
Nene Cheguevara
06-13 10:15
IRRESPONSIBLE FATHER INSULTING OTHER LADIES
You know this and everyday you are degrading women. A crab doesn't bring forth a bird. like father like daughter.
JOE
06-13 10:18
Amai
Where did he get all that money from K A
Kofi arthur
06-13 10:25
Money
Where did he get that money from K.A
Kofi arthur
06-13 10:26
You will fall in your own trap
Ken is crying wolf and the day a wolf comes no one will take him seriously. You said Obinim wanted to kill you, the recently you NDC/Mahama, now its Nigel. Your sins are catching up with because he kills by the sword does by
Atinga Naaba
06-13 10:39
BIG TALK
Ken we all know you have money so stop bragging,your attention seeking is horrible now.Azuma Banda and Sam Jonah even don't talk,stop the nonsense and grow up.
NII TUTUI
06-13 10:47
Prodigal son... / daughter! Know Jesus.
Hynnn
06-13 10:48
Hassan
She is ur blood pls forgive her n let go in the name of almighty Allah because is willing to forgive us if she Riley repent n wishe to further her education pls help in name of God
Ghana web
06-13 10:52
Like father like daughter, as simple as that.
Ruff
06-13 10:55
Atro adiyifo
How much does Harvard charges per year for international students for 3 years? $168,000? What about Stanford too? Yales. OK all the ivy universities in the world, let me know. I am writing my thesis
Ohene
06-13 11:10
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL WORLD .
WQFA YAW.
06-13 11:10
Who cares?
Can someone tell this talkertive to keep his family matters to himself? Nobody cares to know what goes on in his family. Increasingly Ken Agyapong is becoming a burden for his party.
Kuuku
06-13 11:16
Karma is a bitch
What you do to others comes back to you.hahahana.karma is a bitch indeed
Long John Silver
06-13 11:18
YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET.
dede
06-13 11:20
Ken the great
The most truthful person in Ghana as at now. Ken for president. Ken2024
Kwame Moro
06-13 11:25
BRING HER HOME
If she has not taken US citizenship, bring her home for drug treatment and rehabilitation.
AMARIYA
06-13 11:28
SURPRISE? GOT IT FROM YOU
Why are you complaining? You think you would sniff it and cause other people's children to sniff it and you will not get same in your family? You ain't see nothing yet- fool.
Athena- USA
06-13 11:31
He thinks he’s smart, he knew someone was going to use it against him and he’s now coming out with it. Why are you telling us now? And how come a so called rich man like you, your daughter being a prostitute and you keep
Kofi T
06-13 11:32
Foolish MP. Wo maame twe.
Sam George
Foolish and wicked man, you sound proud, instead of trying to help your daughter you are rather disgracing her. You failed as a parent show some compassion and forgiveness towards her. Parents are to love their children uncon
Adwoa
Kick npp out.
You are fibber, Kennedy. You don't have money to pay for three years of school fees. Stop bragging about. You are a killer.
NPP terrible gov
06-13 11:33
Kennedy Agyapong and daughter
Kennedy Agyapong brags too much. What is the point . Buying a Bentley with a school fees that was for your school dropout daughter and so what . It looks like you never ever in your wildest dreams expected to be ever rich bu
Kofi Sam USA
06-13 11:37
Stupid Headline
Whoever wrote this story and captioned it has a thinking deficiency. He made this revelation happily. How can you say “cries out”? Such nonsense
Roland Ernest Richter
06-13 11:47
Re: Stupid Headline
You are a fool gentleman. Who would be genuinely happy and proud of a prostituting daughter?
Yaa Anima
06-13 15:42
The most courageous, candid and strong-minded Politician in Ghana. One who criticizes his own party people and himself. Who in the NDC does this? The only one is Rawlings, but anytime he does that, he is always taken to the
SamePgrandparents
06-13 11:52
Shithole
MORE BORLA NEWS FROM THE BORLAWEB CALLED GHANAWEB
Fuck U Ken Agyepong
06-13 12:01
Cocaine dealer will always give birth to drug addict and prostitute, kwasia and foolish man Kennedy Agyapong. Mr know all, your time will surely come very soon, trust me.
Kwame Alexander Osei
06-13 12:03
Hmm
22 kids still counting; what do you expect, reap what you sow. Marrying a woman and disrespect her is a curse. I slept with this and that is not respect for both woman and man. Very bad behavior, you need to change before you
Not Again
06-13 12:08
All your drug money curses is raining on your daughter so keep quite and ask God to forgive u which will affect ur daughter fortune pls
Yaw Francis
06-13 12:10
Please, Kennedy, don't ever refer to your daughter as a nymphomaniac. You're no better than her in matters pertaining to sexual acts. You're a sex maniac,so what do you expect from your product? Your little girl needs help.
OSAFO - KANTANKA
06-13 12:14
I know life so I'll not use the unfortunate situation and circumstances of your daughter's conduct against you. I'll deal with you as an individual. You have no character. You are so poor. All you have is money. Stupid dog. E
Yaa Anima
06-13 12:19
This is a cry for help. Kennedy agyapong is on the verge of a break down, mentally.
mum
06-13 12:23
As a father you are a terrible example to your children. Shame on you!
Yaa
06-13 12:32
Do you sell drugs ?
If you do then you are destroying other people’s kids as well . Karma is a bitch
Cool
06-13 12:34
Africans
This is typical behavior of the Blackman we don’t love each other, look at how some people are reacting to the above story so so bad ....
Cod
06-13 12:36
Very very stupid man, this man shouldn't even go close to the parliament , only in Ghana
Kwasi
06-13 12:37
Ghanaians can't stop licking our yansh for a pack on indimie noodles, kikikikikikikiki am laughing in Idoma my native language. The Naija guy must be a good fucker of Ghana pikin black toto.
Abah-fada
06-13 12:44
Oh go-way-you. You aren't funny. Hasn't any Ghanaian man forked a Nigerian girl before for fun? Get lost. Smelly Nigerian. These people they no dey borf o. Tweeea.
Ewevi
06-13 14:43
Hmmmm. Not all that glitters.......so .......see we hv such ones in the family. Efie biaa Mensa wom. Thanks for honesty.
Little
06-13 12:45
And so what?
Ghanaian
06-13 12:51
Honest man
Lesson learnt from this interview,God bless you ken.only the fools will not appreciate the wisdom in this and only politicize this
Nana kwame
06-13 12:54
Infested drug addict
Monkey no go born dog, or e no go run way in pikin go de walka.
Jaz blez
06-13 12:59
Drug addict
What has happened to the lady can happen to anyone's child.Lets pray for her.
Kofi Ghanaba
06-13 13:00
True talk. This man is the PRESIDENT of STORY TELLERS IN GHANA.
zakarakis
06-13 13:09
Good
Well said Hon Ken thank you very much
Sunday
06-13 13:10
This man should know enough is enough. Nobody is interested in his private matters, the money and properties he has acquired. He brags too much.
Bibi
06-13 13:22
Duncan William's son and ken Agyapong's daughter the VALUE IS THE SAME.
Cools
06-13 13:25
Shame on you Kennedy.
You failed your daughter Kennedy Agyapong. Your praise singers can say anything they like but parenting goes beyond how much you paid as school fees. You failed when she needed you most. Sadly they are people making the same
Justice
06-13 13:28
So this is what makes nigerian men abi? No wonder your country is so fucked up. Your brains are on the tip of your pricks! All you think about is fuck! Like dogs
Silas
06-13 13:36
You'll suffer more than time. What an idiot! Shameeeeee Stupid idiot
Cuntiki
06-13 13:51
Ken's sister Betty is also a drug addict, she was the owner Hollywood plaza at Madina
Yaw Motor
06-13 13:56
Look at this fool, what is news about this? Were you expecting the drug abuse and the womanizing in your blood to get into my children blood? Hahahahahaha! This Ken is very idiot! This is just blood transfusions between fathe
Stephen Donkor, New York.
06-13 14:13
Addiction is affects all class
May God Almighty Jesus heal her of addiction just as he did for me.
Been there
06-13 14:14
You did not set good example for her. What do you expect? Anyway may God help her.
Bitter truth
06-13 14:20
Looool.A fools sch fees paa.
Poseidon
06-13 14:21
KEN AGYAPONG IS A MAN!
He is heads and shoulders above the rest who cannot talk except to lie and pretend. And he is doing God's work by exposing fake pastors. A man of character among thousands of hypocrites and cowards. The way he dealt with his
JC
06-13 14:26
Re: KEN AGYAPONG IS A MAN!
He is a liar. Tweaaa. He heard that her daughter has gone to beg Kevin Taylor on his behalf to forgive him. Hence his ranting. Kevin Taylor now has all the filla and will soon call a press conference in New York.
Seth Konadu
06-13 15:07
Sorry.
How come. Is it bad training from home or lack of prayers for your children. We need to always pray for our children to do well otherwise they will bring disgrace to the U and your family.
Rev. Dr. John Kwei Tetteh
06-13 14:33
The evil tat ur doing u think the reward will come directly to u. You are yet to see the West. All of you
Famiye
06-13 14:38
Joker
Bomboclaat.. tell this to the villagers from your village
FYAH IZUMIN’FYAH
06-13 14:46
Uhmmm
- Ship from USA/UK to Ghana/Nigeria - Buy on any USA/UK Online Retail Store to us and we ship to Ghana/Nigeria - Schedule pick-ups and Labels Visit: www.xtrakilos.com
Castro
06-13 14:51
Like father like daughter.
Samson
06-13 15:18
Hi
What is this
Joy
06-13 15:19
Lies all the way !
Ken lies a lot !! First 42 000 dollars for tuition and then 168 000 dollars . Lots of holes in his story ! No way this story wouldn’t be known before now ! Little by little thus foolish MP will talk himself to jail
African Probe
06-13 15:25
That is why u are branded Firebrand. No one surpass u in honesty. Sharing your daughter's attitude with the public shows u don't discriminate. You simply call a spade a spade.
Ofosu Adom Bismark
06-13 15:26
Principle Ken
WoW Ken is very principle person I just understand him now he don't like nonsense behaviour
Babson
06-13 15:36
Good for you
What do you expect When she has someone like as a father
Alos
06-13 15:36
Brave father
That's why I love this guy even if my own son try to be a fool I will rather help brilliant person who is going to help humanity in future than my own .ken your my hero.????????????????????????????????
Mashall
06-13 15:41
Bring her home
Ken just scoop your daughter from USA and bring her home. Send her to KNUST to learn to compete with her black peers. I bet you they will push some sense into her head. Further let her stay in Assin Village and challenge w
kofi bassar
06-13 15:49
thanks
thanks for letting us know but just know you have enough money to rehab her if you really love her
ame
06-13 15:53
It runs in the family
God almighty always pay us in our own coin. You think you can be selling the drugs to make money while destroying other people and God will sit down and watch you. You haven't seen anything yet.
ked
06-13 15:55
You see what Cocaine can do to people?you once sold Cocaine and now look back how many people you destroyed like your daughter!
Gosh
06-13 15:58
Not only your daughter but your sister too, I know her very well. She owns the hotel which is not in use around kencity. She was dealing with it now she’s addict herself
Jac
06-13 16:10
Fool
Hmmm, these are some of the consequences when you are a foolish womaniser. Money can’t do everything..... when you bring a child into this world it’s not only school fees, food, clothing and welfare. Please be around like
Aboaba
06-13 16:32
Kennedy Agyapong cries of his daughters
Your daughter is a replica of you.
Konja isreal
06-13 17:06
Don’t think u are smart....
You knew it was coming so u Dey talk first.. When did this happen n you are now letting it out? I don’t wish bad for anybody..May she get the healing she desperately needs.. Ken too much mouth is on you...You are bias n
Abankwa
06-13 17:24
NIGERIAN OBSESSION
Even Ghanaian MPs cannot keep Nigeria out of their mouths? I thought it was a disease of the common Ghanaian but clearly wrong. How relevant was the guy's nationality in this story? LOL. My goodness.
Olukojo
06-13 17:27
Kennedy Agyapong is modern day philosopher of the likes of John Locke of England. Kennedy is trying to propagate the idea of enlightenment in Ghana. He is voicing out to tell people base success in life comes through hard wo
na owusu akyem tentten agyekum jcb
06-13 18:03
Big up Ken
Big up Ken. Nothing to hide we need this attitude to learn from
Kkk
06-13 19:25
Drug dealer's daughter
Don't blame your daughter,Kennedy. Blame your illicit drug business. You reap what you sow . Take back your daughter and be responsible.
Foster lee
06-13 19:50
Mahama is a SAINT
Thank you for UGMC! Like this foolish and useless minister would have died long ago.
PK
06-13 20:04
As father you should have sported the potential in her whether she is serious or just want to waist her life. This really hurts so much after waiting not just money but your mental and emotional strength all this time on her.
John koby
06-13 20:13
Your grave is waiting for you,idiot
You never see anything yet this is just the beginning all your 22 children will be prostitute and drug addict for crime and atrocities you have committed
Paa ni
06-13 20:41
This guy is hanging his laundry out side.
Hits
06-13 20:43
KELVIN TAYLOR SAID IT . HER DAUGHTER DOES THE RETAILING SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT. SHE KEEPS TASTING IT AND VERY SOON THE WORLD WOULD KNOW WHO YOU ARE. CONFESSION TIME IS HERE
Kk
06-13 20:49
Nonsense
What role did you play in her day to day upbringing?You think paying fees is everything.Stop the nonsense.
Nana
06-13 21:07
Kennedy Agyapong daughter prostitute
Mr Kennedy Agyapong need mental check up
Kwame
06-13 21:07
She is just like you,She smells cocaine
OSOFO-KOMFUO OWUSU-KWAKYE
06-13 22:11
Ken Agyapong your mother
you see how God is punishing you, you having seen anything yet you claim to have money but your Daughter is ashowo and drug addict useless man
fine boy
06-13 22:56
Go and pick her up and send her to a rehab , or better still bring her back to Ghana . Over here in the USA it is very very tough , people don't always tell the truth . All people see is the final or the good living but peopl
Kwesi
06-14 00:23
Very stupid man no body respect him in Ghana I think he's getting crazy, I really hate this man
Kwasi
06-14 00:45
Licky Sticky Nick German Burger
I love you Kennedy and at the same time I really like to lick your daughters....
Batule
06-14 01:06
This hurts when it turns to this
This guiy is hurting.
Anima
06-14 04:04
Result of opening your zip left nd right with careless abandon.
Okyere Kay
06-14 05:34
JUST FOLLOWING DADDY'S FOOTSTEPS
Stop making your silly noise, evil corrupt con man Ken Agyapong. That daughter of yours is simplying following your footsteps, the footsteps you leeft behind in the USA after you decided to return to Ghana with your drug mone
Ex-Pope
06-14 15:37
en
Buy & Sell
(30,253)
(17,993)
(12,729)
(1,187)