Comment to Article
04-19 10:26
Efin paa nie
GH ladies and bleaching///3bon k3k3
(click to comment on this comment)
Martin
04-19 10:26
Re: Efin paa nie
Another useless village bitch .. no where in the world can ever change a villager.....
Enoch
04-19 11:23
ngege is a villager,no amount of europe can change her.some people can never get washed no matter where they are.Just watch the way she talks.She tried changing her dressing but you can still see her nkurasi dressing and beha
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
george
04-19 12:27
Yeah thats true.Ngege has a voice like a witch.I dont like listerning to her.
Mac
04-19 12:29
Afia is evil
Are you alright upstairs? Is the brain in you head functioning or its just bid head full of gyimiii. How dare you compare this bitch Afia to anyone?
Ghanaba
04-19 14:52
Shut the F... up
Afia cover up down there. It doesn't look good. Hit the gym and tighten up some skin.
Dada KD
04-20 04:36
Maame Ngege jumps to Akua GMB's defense,
What's wrong with the so-called Ghanaians riches & young girls who want ready-made men? Some of the richest men in Ghana need a psychological assessment test. They are losing their mind.
Pepsi
04-20 07:21
Re: Maame Ngege jumps to Akua GMB's defense, attac
Very ugly and weird creature, so this is what mahama was spending our tax money on smh
V8
04-19 11:15
Bottomless bitch.
Mahama's cheap talks.
04-19 11:45
Ng3g3 shut you have pushed Florence to come out for his disgraced from Ken you are come here too if the old man is your father will you allow such a thing to happen to him anyway birds of the same feathers flies together that
Maame Ama
04-19 13:16
TYPICAL GHANAIAN BUSINESS AND WOMEN
I don't know what kind of Doctor this Osei Guy is but marrying four women because you're supposed to be a successful businessman which typically how the Ghanaian measures his business success. The more successful the more pol
THE REAL GHANAMAN
04-19 13:30
Re: TYPICAL GHANAIAN BUSINESS AND WOMEN
The man don’t love any of them apart from his first wife, he marries and have children with these women to tie them down so that he doesn’t have to compete with any other man, he would have given them money, the same mone
Yaa
04-20 16:08
Anyway, just thinking
The lady doesn't mind being the 4th wife to a man which is Unchristian in practice but traditionally very acceptable. When it comes to proving her innocence by traditionally accepted means she resorts to Christianity as a def
Fred
04-19 15:01
Ngege is a witch
So this ngege who's married to akokora here in Londin because of papers too have come and joined this ashaow women who talk useless there in Ghana? Ngege is using some old man in London because of papers. She's a very bad wom
Ngege y3 atu faanhhhhh
04-19 15:47
Hi
You these 2 need physical action.bokum boxing arena await for you.
Joy
04-19 16:33
ARTIFICIAL WOMEN
You two women should not disturb us with your artificial looks!
Accra is DIRTY.COM
04-19 17:46
Is it azar or savanna?
These painting faces too dey worry oo
Onukpa citizen
04-19 17:51
Look at your name negege or whatever you call yourself have you cleaned your house I think your kids are not for your man go away
K4R
04-19 17:52
Ugly, Ugly, Ugly
These are very ugly girls running around Accra. They offer 0 value to our country.
ObuasiMan
04-19 18:02
Some boil on the thigh ?
Offende
04-19 18:54
Looks like HSV -herpes
kofi
04-20 04:41
YOUR POT DIRTY AND FOOD NOT APPETISING
From the pot in which her food is served you can deduce this Afia is a dirty bitch.This reminds me of the saying ...outside gentility home cry.By the way l have always seen her as a decorated Monkey and too UNCOUTH
HOLY. SINNER
04-19 19:12
Shall we say cover the thigh? very few of our Ghanaian and Nigerian women are easy on the eyes. Too much make-ups to cover things not friendly to the eye up.
Unknown
04-19 19:40
Scarecrows and caricatures
@&@
04-19 20:00
Afia
Afia is a typical villager who does not know wat u have been doing in ur Westlands residence leave the young lady and Mr oteng alone ur mouth gbayaaa like chamber pot
Lawfati
04-19 20:01
PATHETIC!! PATHETIC!! PATHETIC!!
You people have nothing to think about other than Whoring.When manking is seriously meditating and humbly and reverencely praying to Supreme Lord to take this nobel covid-19 away. I enteeat Afia Agyeiwaa and her ALWAYS-HA
OBREMPONGw
04-19 21:30
Whoever gave birth to this ugly thing has done a great disservice to decency in our Ghanaian society. The least said about her the best. She doesn't deserve any comments at all.
Adwoaba
04-21 03:33
en
Buy & Sell
(31,408)
(18,022)
(13,558)
(1,466)