Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
03-24 01:00
Re: Court orders arrest of former husband of Afia
Lazy Abrokwa. Now you see what you get when you marry a prostitute.
(click to comment on this comment)
MM
03-24 01:00
Lol...COVID-19 lockdown presents a big opportunity to home in skills. Skill up & earn better! It's cheaper now b4 price changes. FACT: More smartphones'll continue to be produced. What 2 Do: Put money in Ur pocket DAILY by
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
HowToMakeYourOwnMoney
03-24 07:33
Abrokwa has escaped
Abrokwa has escaped from original corona at home.
Stopcorona
03-24 11:40
MM is impotent
You are very stupid. It’s your mother and sisters who are prostitutes. How do you have the nerve to call another woman a prostitute? Do you pay for her services? Aboa!
PY
03-24 08:58
Commot for there... she's a prostitute
who doesn't know?
Paa
03-24 09:13
The whole world knows she's a prostitute
Don't mind that donkey. Who in this world doesn't know Afia is a prostitute?
Opambour
03-24 17:30
She need advice
Aaa so who else doesn't know that,that cheap girls is doing that work,aaaa some of us don't want to expose her else we have his pictures, video aaaaa ,advice her wai what she did at New York is there, the video can come out b
Afia ba su
03-24 15:19
Stupid judge, did you see a knife in Abrokwas hands in the video or did you see him lay a finger on this harlot Afia.Stop your Nonsense
Nana Malik.
03-25 00:54
NONSENSE
Pls don't waste our time on this good for nothing idiot of a bitch. I still have that nude video on my phone and it remains my source of laughter anytime I'm bored. She was crying and talking like a castrated he goat which ha
Obroniba
03-24 05:04
Obroniba
You are an evil god forsaken twat!
Yaa
03-24 08:59
And she is what?
Unrepented idiot of a prostitute?
Paa
03-24 09:15
Paa
Paa the impotent ugly short goat!
PY
03-24 19:34
Re: NONSENSE
Eii a fellow human being suffering and you were rejoicing over unrighteousness. May God have mercy on you poor soul
Yutim
03-24 21:46
Some women?
In the bibilical days all adulterous women were stoned to death. Thank Jesus for the new testament: sadly its freedom is being abused nowadays.
Allen Gladys.
03-24 05:59
Allen the misogynistic idiot
And sadly the men weren’t stoned. Why the hypocrisy? Are men different? Idiot!
Aba
03-24 09:01
commots!
You're stupid, Aba!
buju
03-24 10:53
A WOMAN CANT WHORE WITHOUT A MALE WHORE
BIBICAL DAYS GOD FORSAKEN PEOPLE WHORES PROSTITUTES MALE WHOREMONGERS WORSE INHABITANTS OF THE EARTH.
Ghanawildflower
03-24 15:42
Some women?
It’s the same brainwashed religion, just repackaged. The guy is an idiot. He beat up a woman! No excuse for that.
Oty
03-24 22:12
Hi
This is advise to we human.when ever we go in to marry we must first ask.trust me most ladies are not marriage materials but just get into marriage because of marriage word sake. If it's TRUE or false I was not there.especial
Joy
03-24 06:33
All women are unpredictable n dangerous. Women caused the fall of mighty men in biblical days. Women are very strange,still finding it difficult to understand them.
Caril
03-24 07:30
Caril
You can always marry a man!
Addo
03-24 19:35
Azunguley
Women are naturally born to be callous, wicked.I once boarded a trotro bus with a woman and her husband from Ashaiman to Accra.Her husband who appeared a little bit tipsy fell asleep. Another man closer to the woman before ou
Akpanja
03-25 11:40
masa this is not joke time, we need to use any given optimistic opportunity to educate ourselves from this virus,
vuga
03-24 07:35
he didn't show up because of the outbreak how can you give a verdict In times ike this ? siasem
bamkye
03-24 07:51
Ekurasini Abrokwa
Kwami
03-24 08:10
Kurasini Baa...
Which self-respecting woman brings another man to her matrimonial home because of disagreement with her husband. If she was a self-respecting woman, she would have been too shy to even go to the police with this stupid case.
Paa
03-24 09:20
Afia the Heavyweight Prostitute
Even the day she went to the Police Station, she was not wearing panties. Everything was free to see. Prostitute. Many of her type are in the system. They brag that they are married but other people are using them free of cha
Sokoto
03-25 11:46
I BLAME THE MEN
Men should wiseup. Women of today are not like those of yester year who were people you can take to your mum. There are many guys who don't use their gumptions when they are dealing with women anymore. ghanaian and African me
KOFI
03-26 21:59
Silly
Very stupid judge. In these times of social isolation and distancing when the cells and prisons need to be decongested you give such an order over failure to show up in court ? Most of these judges are undergoing menopause an
John
03-24 08:38
A female judge
and probably a feminist! What do you expect?
Paa
03-24 09:22
Re: A female judge
No female judge should preside over such cases.
e...........
03-24 09:57
It was water not acid ,so why is he refusing to appear in courtZ?.If i were Abrokwah i would just get the footage and desert the marriage, after a while i would remarry and inform the court that there was infidelity so the ma
e...........
03-24 09:54
WHY WORRY ABOUT THIS WHORE
We have more pressing issues on our hands; why worry about this whore. Courts should have been closed by now.
Odikro
03-24 11:41
After borrowing money to marry
This girl with corona infested pussy
Bastie
03-24 14:21
SENSELESS ABROKWA
IF I HAVE ENOUGH GOOD LAWYERS I WOULD HAVE HIRED 10 FOR AFIA SCHWA TO JAIL THE STUPID ABROKWA-SALOMEY, HOW CAN A WOMAN BORROWED MONEY TO MARRY YOU?
KOFI MONKEY
03-24 17:05
What did you see on this usless girl MR
Mahama the thief
03-24 17:25
QUARANTINE THE CRAZY DRAMA QUEEN
Afia Aishit Schwarzenegger is an idiot and drama queen who is now turning the courts into your drama tools. There are more women in Ghana with serious allegations of spousal abuse, with allegations of rape, and their complain
Ex-Pope
03-24 17:36
It is sad that all the comments show that the great lessons offer by this sad episode is lost on men. There is too much mysogyinic and chauvinistic mentality in our society. 1.There is no law both state or tradition that gi
Abrewatia
03-24 20:05
The house help opens the door, that's professional. Abrokwa left the house and went to Dansoman. The mistake was to go back, that was the husband's fault and Afia believed that the husband doesn't come back. 3 individuals are
Batule
03-25 00:04
ARE WE PLAYING WITH THE LAW IN GHANA?
WHAT A MOCKERY ? HOW IS THE JUSTICE SYSTEM FUNCTIONING IN GHANA ? THIS GUY SHOULD HAVE BEEN ARRESTED LONG AGO. THIS ARTICLE SHOULD HAVE BEEN TITLED "FORMER HUSBAND OF...HAS BEEN ARRESTED."
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
03-25 02:01
The adulterous is guilty!
The adulterous woman must be blamed for all that happened and if Abrokwaa is jailed or found guilty, l will be surprised!
K K -Kumasi
03-25 22:53
The reason he did that his wife was caught having Intercourse with another man. He was in emotionally pain And stressed. Mr Abrokwa did not use any of the Mentioned weapons.
Joe
03-26 08:04
This is sad
Michelle - Labelle Eyram Boateng
03-26 12:45
Mmmtttccchhheeeww Prostitute
Any good judge will rule in favor of the husband. You can't bring your concubine in your marriage home. She's forgotten she said for better or for worse.. I urge the Judge to remember that Karma is around.
Micky Jah
03-29 11:57
en
Buy & Sell
(31,837)
(18,235)
(13,875)
(1,599)