2020-03-28 06:07:39
Comment to:
Thinking allowed
Thank you even their pastors and leaders. They are more criminals
Comment to Article
03-21 16:15
GOOD MOVE
We need to diversify the economy. I think some of us will benefit from this legalisation. I am cultivating 18 hecters of land in the Eastern Region. Initially, I wanted to use the land to cultivate Palm trees but unfortunatel
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
TAKE OR PAY DEMONS
03-21 16:15
Legalisation of cannabis
I think is the cure for COVID 19.
(click to comment on this comment)
Akwasi
03-21 16:50
WOE BE GONE YOU
Ghanaians even though did not legalise cannabis behave foolishly by murdering and stealing,what will happen through the legalisation ? woe be ties you.
Freshginger
03-21 17:01
Legalisation of cannabis
Cannabis will not turn u into a mad man that will kill everyone in sight, and if that is the point you want to bring up then they should make alcohol and cigarettes illegal because they have killed more than thousand people w
Collinson
03-23 19:50
Kwasi kurasinii
Hypocrite . You know responsible citizens n ppl who are better n successful than you that smoke and go to their house peacefully? You think weed smokers are armed robbers, then what of the armed robbers they find ciggerates i
Evans
03-28 06:03
OH I FEEL SO RELIEVED NOW .
In fact African reporters are very unprofessional, how can you sit down and craft such lies as was reported this morning: That Ghana has legalized cannabis for industrial purposes, with such stupid explanations, vis a vis wh
Stephen Donkor, New York.
03-21 17:05
Ofui
Fwkk u expect Ghanaweb to be like New York Times or what? Take your gyimiii go bed
Evans
03-28 06:06
Thinking allowed
Galamsayers are there go and arrest them.
Kal
03-21 17:05
Thank you
Evans
03-28 06:07
CANNABIS SMOKING IS NOT LEGALIZED
This is what Ghanaians need to know.Cannabis with the strength above 0.03 percent IS ILLEGAL and ghanaians found in possession of it will be arrested and prosecuted.It is only cannabis for industrial purposes which is legaliz
ghanawatch
03-21 17:06
Re: What you need to know about Ghana's legalisati
Wee smokers were happy. This is Cannabis Sativa species, generally called hemp. You can smoke it all you like, you will never get high. The Cannabis for wee is Cannabis Indica or Indian Hemp, which is still illegal.
Concerned Citizen
03-21 17:07
holy tree
exodus 30 23 God directed Moses to make anointing oil including cannabis ( canne) for short nd it shall be holly anointing oil cannabis is a holly tree use it wisely
Mr ministerlii
03-21 17:13
Re: holy tree
The holy anointing oil was not meant for smoking to make one high.
Judge Markin
03-28 06:21
APRIL FOOL. BEFORE 1ST APRIL?
The ganger addicts started singing: jump, jump,jump, nayabenge dread dread bu!!! They thought Accra and Kumasi would turned to Kingston Jamaica or Amsterdam Netherlands. The streets of New York has now turned to the Kalakuta
03-21 17:26
RE APRIL.FOOL BEFORE 1ST APRIL?
DONT WORRY ACCRA AND KUMASI WILL BECOME LIKE NEWYORK WITH SALES AND TAXES FROM MARIJUANA.NO MATTER WHAT ENEMIES OF MARIJUANA ARE ASHAMED.AND.WILL BE ASHAMED FOREVER, BECAUSE THIS IS A GIANT STEP TOWARDS THE MAIN LEGALIZATION
GANGER PLANTER
03-22 01:15
Excuses excuses excuses!
This will make policing the use of the illegal version very complicated. So say you get arrested by the police for possession. They'll have to go through rigorous testing to determine the percentage of THC before prosecution.
Peter
03-21 20:27
@ Peter: THE HARD TRUTH!
Jute is the fiber that is used to produce the sacks, but the reality is that jute is derived from the plant called sisal hemp. Though I’m not sure if sisal hemp is a form of marijuana, or Indian hemp.
03-21 20:51
This news item go disappoint brothers o
Bay
03-21 20:38
Damage Control at work
You are doing a good yo mans work to dampened the fear, but exporting to Portugal for medicinal uses is not the same 0.3 THC abi!
Dread
03-21 21:27
Johns
U will put someone smoking intampii into jail?,kwasia kwa
Slim
03-21 22:35
this is a great achivement for Ghana
this is a good move, to make great monewy fromwhat fools are just ctreating havoc of. but I strongly believe a very good precautions, shoueld be taking. I mean Ghana needs to do , write a very comprehensive byelaws, about thi
rikuss1
03-22 01:32
funny this paradox... Money is the root of ALL EVIL. ......but God"s work,,now can't be done without THIS root of ALL EVIL. ,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,ay3 dwe!!!!????
kojo manu
03-22 10:33
Free the mind's
There are many things that contribute to crime I have been smoking for years but nothing tells to steal or Rob someone so please ask yourself don't we have thieves who don't do drugs are there not robers who don't smoke or dr
Rashid siaw
03-22 11:26
As weed is legalized can we get mouth to criticize the gay people?I pity the city dwellers!
Vovome
03-22 11:39
I think we had a jute factory in Kumasi some years back where cocoa sacks were made,, the raw materials were even grown by some outgrower farmers. Can't we re-visit this once vibrant industry once again?
Santo
03-22 16:08
Mari J
Smoking weed calms you down, cures some many diseases like malaria, relief pains, feverishness and makes you responsible therefore I dnt see anything wrong with smoking weed. We shd be allowed to even smoke it but not in publ
Evans
03-28 05:58
Small small we shall get there. The full legalisation will come. One step at a time. It won't be long, we shall be free. Socrates...isaac newton...Galileo.....hippocrates....and a whole lot of wise men used ganja.
Offende
03-28 06:45
Ghanians don't think for themselves
This plant can help so many people in pain but ghanaians are closed minded and listen to the old Europeans. If Ghana was educated on the health benefits and profits things might change. I've seen police and soldiers In Ghana
Ghana Boy Global
10-23 08:33
en
Buy & Sell
(32,078)
(18,191)
(13,503)
(1,359)