Print This
Comment: How many breasts?
Author:
ASEC MIMOSAS
Date:
2020-03-08 23:06:21
Comment to:
My ex-husband was a cleaner - Afia Schwarzenegger
According to the article, a "treatment had two of her breasts slashed". My question is: Does Afia have more than 2 breasts?
Comment to Article
03-03 15:53
Hi
Bitch.always to disgrace
(click to comment on this comment)
Joy
03-03 15:53
Joy is a JUNKIE
Always insulting woman. Joy the junkie.
Ama
03-03 16:03
Re: Joy is a JUNKIE
Obviously, Abrokwah the cleaner didn't clean her very well. That is why she is still dirty and nasty, and always insulting people!
Ohkee-dokee
03-03 21:14
abua
another stupid fool
do
03-04 08:04
CLEANING JOB IS BETTER THAN PROSTITUTION
CLEANING JOB IS BETTER THAN PROSTITUTION.
PAPA T
03-04 12:37
Re: CLEANING JOB IS BETTER THAN PROSTITUTION
Saapepepe
Onua
03-04 14:28
OK, CLEANER AND PROSTITUTE
OK cleaner and a prostitute coming together not bad
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
03-06 07:46
Re: Hi
Old bitch that love fucking Chinese dogs .... Old woman!
Redemption
03-03 21:55
Is the host of the show 'Keeping it real' herself real??????
Bebelibe
03-04 20:27
Not exactly, the problem is, "not every body who bathes is sane" at least there are two psychiatrists in Accra. There are a lot of stories out there, Ghanaweb.
King South
03-09 07:13
Divorce
If you don't love your husband. Separate, move out or divorce before cheating. Sick broad
St. Ghfuo: Is this the best you can d
03-03 16:03
ASHAWO AND A CLEANER
My ex-husband was a cleaner-Afia Schwarzenegger. An Ashawo woman married to a cleaner, no wonder that they divorced.
Joel Savage
03-05 11:16
Re: My ex-husband was a cleaner - Afia Schwarzene
He was a cleaner and you were???? Bush female!
JBD
03-03 16:22
SHE WAS BETTER
She was a professional ashawo woman,thank you!.
Ogoloshie
03-03 16:52
Holy Sinner
And when you recovered you cheated on him? abi?.You are a BITCH and more than a DOG.Shameless Jazabel
In Your Time Of Need He Was There 4 Y
03-03 16:34
foolish girl, where you somebody when you were pick from the Bush by deley
light
03-03 17:31
Ghanian s are just dumb and lay back,the only thing they know is to run people down why?
Ken
03-03 17:45
Big mouth...
And so what...? Stupid woman.
Sam
03-03 17:48
From your own narration the gentleman really did a lot of good fir you when you needed help. You ended up making him look like a devil. You sound ungrateful.
Barima
03-03 19:24
gyimii baa
and so what..who are your parents..were u born rich..like u wont do ashawo in south africa..thanks to delay and ken for helping u out..u talk too much..cheap fool
nocheski
03-03 19:25
She was professional ashawoo . It was good move by husband to divorce her. Afia is a harlots.
Biido
03-03 19:30
She ashawoo . It was good move the husband has to divorce her. Afia is a harlots
Biido
03-03 19:32
RE AFIA
AHWENEPA NKASA
Trust only in God
03-03 19:54
Hajia Aisha (QAS) so what happened after he cared for you? Fear bortos!
Atubiga
03-03 20:02
And so what's, but you're also more than a prostitute.
Koo
03-03 20:09
The writer is terrible. Too many mistakes
Soko
03-03 20:12
He was a cleaner and you Afia was a pros
A cleaner and prostitute which is better? If Abrokwah was a Cleaner Dumas should have asked Afia what was her profession at the time she met Abrokwah. The cleaner and the prostitute. Which one is better? Kwasiasem!!!
Stone. Christianburg,Osu Accra
03-03 20:47
nawaaaa
When you went to put silicon in your breast.you lied you were sick.
Doez i care
03-03 21:10
[unwanted Guest
Please if you don't have any guest for your programmers, just shut it down, than allowing unresponsible Guys to speak, to our growing young girls.
Good Pastor
03-03 21:26
Even if he is a cleaner, u are not better than him. A Muslim is not allowed to marry u because u were cut sleeping with a man. So u are a prostitute. N I don't think a prostitute is better than a cleaner.
Akrugo abendoko papa frafra, proud fr
03-03 22:05
Bustard
Was he earning sticks to the house? Or he is bringing empty hand to the house.
Gyamfi
03-03 23:03
sO YOU DON'T SPEAK ENGLISH IN GHANA ANYMORE
yaw
03-04 00:10
I wonder why the title is even in English.
Odikro
03-04 02:08
WHO CARES, ASHAWO WOMAN
Who cares if your ex-, current husband, boyfriend or fucker carried shit.
Odikro
03-04 01:02
Demon possessed
You knew he was a cleaner but you allowed him to marry you? Why didn’t you say this when you people were enjoying? This girl is possessed! Total demon! Look at her mouth
Ghanaba Kwaku
03-04 01:32
This ugly pig Afia Schwarzenegger should shut the fuck up this lady is piece of crap everytime she has chance she wants to bring someone down and call names maybe her ex husband runs her ashawo busines
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
apuuuu
03-04 01:51
KRAMAN KOTI
YOU ARE A SHAMELESS WOMAN! THIS WOMAN IS THE DEVIL HIMSELF.
ASSEMBLYMAN
03-04 02:11
Liar
Afia can lie through her nose. Afia is a big liar, she had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck in SA, Kruasini, talking about my "husband was a cleaner", but he swept you off your feet and you married him within 2weeks. She
NANA YAA
03-04 02:57
EII 51 YRS PAA.THOUGHT SHE IS 47 OO
I DIDNT REALIZE SHE IS 51 YET. THOUGHT SHE IS 47. SHE IS STILL LYING ABOUT HER AGE. BUT WHO CARES ABOUT A WOMAN EXPOSED FOR FUCKING CHINESE DOGS FOR MONEY. WHICH SHE HAS NEVER DENIED..
ASSEMBLYMAN
03-04 04:53
Afia is a serial lier, a big CHEAT
Accra is DIRTY.COM
03-04 03:13
And u are what? Ashawo
Oooh Ghana
03-04 05:18
After doing all these for you, you paid by cheating on him right. Am not judging you but I prefer a cleaner to ashawo
Kin B
03-04 05:38
Not even one comment was saying something good about you. It should tell you Ghanaians dont like you. It's a big shame change your attitude and be great ful to people who have help you along your way.
Potash 70
03-04 05:55
CLEANER AND SO WHAT?
If he was Cleaner, what were you? Your narrative gives the impression you were better placed than him. But come to think of it if he was a cleaner what pushed you who portrays yourself as a woman with "CLASS" go for a cleaner
JT
03-04 07:10
What?
This girl is a fucking liar!! She had all the dollars in her bag? What do you gain when you tell lies? Abrokwah said you seduced him. What about that one too?
Abena
03-04 07:15
After all this celebrity shit u still leave in a flat hmmmmmm I laugh enter bush
Real nigga
03-04 07:25
bastard
and too u are a prostitute
do
03-04 08:04
The performance of a cleaner is still higher than what you say and your rubbish you produce on TV. It's all nonsense what you say and what TV shows. The cleaner is doing better than you. It was your fault and not that of your
Batule
03-04 09:04
Hanging a dog after giving it a bad name
Who will buy into this nonsense from this deceitful woman? Is it not a case of giving a dog a bad name and then hanging it? Go away with your rubbish. Liar!
Kaakyire
03-04 11:48
She is lieing
Lud
03-04 15:03
Animal
Animal,go away
Baba Musa-Techiman
03-04 16:04
Society should be ashamed
Thanks for the advice you gave. Most people jump in to relationships because of age and societal pressures. Yours is a good lesson for us all. Thank you for sharing. Sorry too for those who refuse to come to terms with the di
A CITIZEN NOT A SPECTATOR
03-05 00:09
MBA
This Afia girl is very ignorant and does not understand what is MBA. There is nothing wrong with having an MBA and making business in Brazilian hair. Afia, MBA means Masters in Business Administration. Your mouth!!
Klonobi
03-05 01:05
This girl is a disgrace to her family and all. Shy is not even shy. Prostitute like that. Insect she does not deserve ti be in public.
Huda
03-05 05:45
It's unfortunate, fear woman
This is a real story and there a lot more out there that we have not heard about. How women dump innocent men who worked so hard to help them and only to show them exit doors after a while. We only hear gender equality. Ño o
Pepper
03-06 08:07
Nonsense
Fabricated nonsense.cheap thing
Koti
03-06 08:25
And yours is prostitution. Village woman.
Christi
03-06 12:31
Disgraceful
You are a disgrace to humanity!!! You look nasty and unpalatable. Please disappear from all social media. I vomit anytime I see your image. Your ex could be a toilet cleaner and I could care less. I still have your dis
Gyedabi
03-06 15:43
Prostitute
So this prostitute is still taling. She has no shame
Jay Z
03-06 16:47
AFIA CAN LIE PAPA
James ameyaw
03-07 18:32
Ugly fool useless thife
Afia Schwarzenegger you are a very big stupid useless fools Ugly.Cleaner and so what.
King
03-08 03:26
How many breasts?
ASEC MIMOSAS
03-08 23:06
en
Buy & Sell
(38,766)
(20,533)
(17,652)
(2,097)