2020-02-13 23:11:29
Comment to:
Bawumia behaves like a ‘magician' - Asiedu Nketi
But he is
Comment to Article
02-13 15:40
NDC using the same ineffective playbook
Asiedu Nketia must tell NDC's economic gurus (Adongo and Atto Forson) to dispute Dr. Bawumia's presentation and stop those old, ineffective insinuations and propaganda.
(click to comment on this comment)
Uncle Pee
02-13 15:40
BAWUMIA IS GORDIAN KNOT TO NDC!!!!!!!!
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT IT NEVER WORKED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. THEY NOW IN A STUPID MANNER TAGGING BAWUMIA A LIAR BUT WE ALL KNOW, THAT, IF NDC HAD LISTENED TO THE PROPHET, GHANA WOULD
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
02-13 15:49
Re: BAWUMIA IS GORDIAN KNOT TO NDC!!!!!!!!
Ahh you this guy kraa how much are u paid to post here... you're so irritating
Some boy bi
02-14 00:41
Bawumia fooled his Kumasi audience!!
What Bawumia put out there are bench of nonsense that do not reflect on ordinary Ghanaians and mostly lies!!
Adehye
02-13 17:42
"[B] ench of nonsense"
You need free SHS, not Mahama Airbus
Paa
02-13 18:07
The NDC is EVIL and a MENACE to GHANA
Indeed he is a MAGICIAN. The NDC RUNS Scared on hearing the Name BAWUMIA. The NDC is EVIL and a MENACE to GHANA. They wish NOTHING GOOD for GHANA. They LACK People with CRITICAL and INTELLECTUAL MINDS. All they KNOW is HU
Abinwoni
02-13 18:51
Ugly corrupt Nana Addo is failure
Bawumia is useless why would someone waste their time discussing him. He allowed himself to be used by this ugly bitches Agyem MAFIA again. That is what is good at lies and deception.
Kwame
02-13 23:44
BAWUMIA HAS ARRESTED THE USD
The man is a magician of economics. Even the mighty USD is in awe of him. Dr Bawumia is a future president of Ghana, period.
SIMPLE MAN
02-13 15:42
LOOK AT SOMETHING
There is some truth in what Mr. Nketia has said. I see that he has no clue of economics and can't understand a single sentence from Mr. Bawumia. To him, Veep sounds like a European speaking English to his stone-age father at
DO THE DO
02-13 20:59
Re: Bawumia behaves like a ‘magician' - Asiedu Nke
Mr. Asiedu Nketia, Dr. Bawumia is not a magician,but he intelligent and has got the NDC confused. Bawumia is not a magician.
Maame Abenah
02-13 15:47
The man is a comedian.
Sa
02-13 16:03
Why would you not be confused
People with low IQs like you will not be to understand Dr Bawumia's economic analysis rather become confused.
Asem beba dabi.
02-13 16:08
they've juju him
akyim mafias have tammed I mean (juju) bawumia he has lost his mind he doesn't know what to say when making press conference it's too much
Mr ministerlii
02-13 16:18
The NDC are confused running for cover and don't know what to do with the brain power of Dr Bawumia.
Akwasi Owusu-Ansah
02-13 16:27
Waoo
Ahhhh, I lough aaa, hahahaaaa, . Waaoo, now Asiedu Nkatia is wising up to the MAGIC OF DR BAWUMIA. so sorry it has taken Asiedu Nkatia such a long time to know the Great Tricks of Bawumia. NDC MUST ACT STRATEGICALLY else t
Nana yaw
02-13 16:44
By the mention of Bawumia, NDC bow down, and by the mention of Dr. NDC fall. He will deal with incompetent Mahama again, he is waiting for you guys.
OB
02-13 16:47
Bawumia has open the gate lies again.
Akonfem can possibly fly to Burkina because they have wings to fly.What about Aboboya and motorcycles which disappeared?
Tk
02-13 16:56
So indeed ndc can't bring and contrary facts to Bawumia presentation?? All they do is insulting and saying is not true without tell us that the truth is??
Fineboy
02-13 17:00
IS DONE DEAL FOR NDC
NPP HAS TURNED THE HEAT ON NDC AND THEY RUNNING FOR COVER.WITH LESS THAN 12 MONTHS BEFORE ELECTION THEY DON'T HAVE A CLEAR MESSAGE AND RUNNING MATE FOR THEIR FLAG BEARER. NDC SHOULD FORGET IT
AL, USA
02-13 17:39
Bawumia behaves like magician
Ho, General! What Asiedu Nketia does not understand does not confuse anybody oo. Of course we cannot expect him to understand anything that goes beyond the reasoning of Ato Forson and Adongo. And because of his occultic orien
Kwaw Esiakoh
02-13 17:42
NDC is Dazed
Poor NDC. They are dazed by the presentation. As a result they have no message. One time health insurance payment was so deceitful that Ghanaians listen to NDC twice these days.
AA
02-13 17:47
You are right Asiedu ...Bawumia is a political magician every tactics NDC formulate he is there to stop you before you thinks he act....he is one step ahead of you NDC
Daniel Agbobah
02-13 18:17
NKETIA Do not bring your nyama nyama thing to the Economics. you have chew kobi and momoni waaa
oko
02-13 18:21
Aseidua nkate maatta you are the most joker even your party ndc always laughs at you whenever you say something kwasiapannin who wears his wife dress aboabikwa
Spio
02-13 18:24
Nana
You Asiedu Nketia is the comedian and old magician. You made me laugh pass. I wish you can be honest in the one life given to u by God. NDC have facts? For where?
Kumi
02-13 18:59
BAWUMIA IN LOVE WITH GUGGUISBERG ECONOMY
Was it not Bawumia and Nana Addo who said they will tranform Gugguisberg Economy which is to stop exporting raw materials from Ghana?What value has been added to our gold,cocoa and oil?Do we even know how to determine their p
BOY KOFI
02-13 19:31
Dr. Bawumia's magic actually works!!!
If NDC had a member of their economic management team with even a quarter of Bawumia's brain, Ghana wouldn't have gone through hell for 8 years of NDC administration.
Uncle Pee
02-13 20:01
Eeeeee4 master the man is indeed a magician. He is an . unbeatable genuis.
Yaya
02-13 20:04
But Mr. Secretary General how do you behave? Please little kids wants to know and learn from you!
kks
02-13 20:47
You are actually economics comedian managing the economy with excavators, tricycles, aboboya and fertiliser. Or don't you know that, you have been making concerts?
Kofi
02-13 21:56
Asiedu Nketiah, you don't make sense
Asiedu Nketiah does not make sense and he amuses some of us anytime he says something because, as Barwumiah said, their only answers to his presentation will be insults; and this has started with Sammy Gyamfi, Asiedu Nketiah,
Joe
02-13 22:12
You talk too much
Senegal
02-13 23:11
That’s the right word. Without his magical powers Ghana will still be under the IMF. He did his magic to pull Ghana out of the grips of the IMF where the NDC left us.
Nana
02-14 01:09
Bawumia behaves like a magician......
I would like the NDC to attack the issue not the personality.
Kaki
02-14 03:03
God bless Ghana
Mr.Asiedu Nketia please put POLITICS aside, Dr ALHAJI BAWUMIA have so far proved to GHANAIANS that he's the best vice president in Ghana history. Let's give praises and respect and pray for him to continue his great work. God
Jee
02-14 17:49
en
Buy & Sell
(31,622)
(18,140)
(13,632)
(1,429)