Print This
Comment: Re: Sit before you crawl, walk b4 you run
Author:
Nana poku
Date:
2019-12-29 06:14:22
Comment to:
Sit before you crawl, walk b4 you run
If he was white would u have said the same thing?
Comment to Article
12-28 10:59
Re: Meet the 14-year-old boy who is revolutionizin
Awesomeness
(click to comment on this comment)
WATER ISLIFE
12-28 10:59
Akufo is shameful, disgraceful to Africa
this are the reason why we are calling for younger president. Akufo Addo is too old and he lack simple understanding of things. he need to take break. we regretted voting for Akufo Addo. Ghanaians are calling for his immedi
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
REBECCA
12-28 11:06
did you understand what you read?
you and your maama are too dumb to understand very simple things so take a hike with your stupidity.
yanks
12-28 12:03
Did you understand what you read?.
You are the shameful one ignorant zongo garbage man.
Mankind
12-28 18:11
REBECCA MAN ANIMAL
Young Mahama was young his sucesses were pulling down young university gals under wear looting and spraying cash like sakawa man.Why not come out with ur animal given name.Ofui
TALKING DRUMS
12-31 15:59
Re: Akufo is shameful, disgraceful to Africa
Rebecca aka ZAGAROLO, we wished AKANS also had free education earlier. Ghana will work again thanks to BAWUMIA and the Wall streets financier Ofori-Atta. Big up and respect!
Danjumah Tawurin Kayi
12-28 14:54
Will you throw your Parents away ?
Rebecca,what are your contributions?This young boy has come out with ideas for the present and future generations so instead for you to appreciate you have resorted to insulting .May i ask you whether your parents have done s
Salifu
12-28 15:35
Re-will you throw your parents away?
Salifu, master. This doesn't call for any question, litigation or arbitration. Democracy strives on freedom of speech and everything. The president knows this and he understands it. Stop making yourself like you are somebody
ABAN, BHINDU LAZY SCHOOL DROPOUTS
12-28 21:26
Re: Will you throw your Parents away ?
This little boy must be made President of the republic effective 2morrow morning. He has better ideas than the current and previous governments combined.
O Yes
12-29 00:10
You need to take advantage of the free SHS. Your grammar stinks.
Ogyam
12-28 16:25
Do you underst as nd yourself so called Rebecca a stupid ndc fool why don't you use Lordina aboa ba like you! do you see the difference between you and us? when we use our brains you use your stomach hence your hate ! a12 ye
Ndc Nkwaseafuo party
12-28 16:43
If this is the first time you've learnt that the internet is full of books on any topic and it should be the first stop for all student then am sorry you are a big fool, just like your Akufool Addo.
WE
12-28 20:39
REBECCA , sit down there and be dreaming that Ghanaians are calling for his resignation. Is only you people hungry for power and your formal create loot and share system. We are not tied as you people claiming.
Dada
12-28 18:41
Stop your bullshit
What ideas have you got, stop lambasting the government and think of how you can create or invent something to help build mother Ghana. Learn from Kelvin. Shame unto you for commenting shit
Success
12-29 11:03
Ghana Education System.
What a smart Young man that is why we need more Computer Centres to imorose our Educational System. Yet I see something amazing in MIS or Information Studies. We need a Proportional Representation system on our Parliame
James Bedu Kodjo Graham Lecturer.UGz.
12-30 19:56
14 Year old Smart Young Man.We need Inve
While Most Teenagers are having Fun he is behaving like a Future Bill Gates or Mark Zuckerberg.
12-30 19:58
What did Ghana achieved under a younger president?
Larbi-Teshie
12-31 00:42
UST should get involved with this
Ensure it reaches every child.
Boakye
12-29 02:54
Investment needed
Private investment needed
Bridges Adrian
12-29 03:02
A mad boy.
Lori
12-28 11:04
NDC AGENDA
Free SHS has come to stay NDC propaganda
KOFI AMEYAW
12-28 11:10
Guy wey paaa
You want a young boy, is Mahama or Ayariga a young man without the free shs do u think one will have develop such initiative
Gh paa
12-28 11:15
A very genius idea lad but be careful not to use science books written by Ghanaian tutors cos they will want some money oo
Zaida
12-28 11:34
Is it a solution to the problem
You cannot put someone's textbook online for free without compensating the author. What about those who do not have smart phones? There are places where there are network problems, etc. There are a lot of articles and readin
John Mensah
12-29 04:33
Re: Is it a solution to the problem
Solution is bit by bit, looking at the statistics, it will definitely help majority. Ghana we always look at a stepward solution as useless but trust me, no one had it all at once,its bit by bit, if it can solve majority's pr
Gkgs
12-29 12:40
Meet the 14 year-old boy.....
Kelvin, you must be a genius. Congratulations! Please work hard to develop your solution further for the benefit of all ghanaian students. You are the kind of people Ghana needs to go forward, not those who put their heads in
Tawia
12-28 12:13
This boy is wiser than all Ndc Gurus!
Mahama should go to this boy for the ndc manifesto!
Sefwi Love Ghana
12-28 17:26
That's it.
We are going forward.
Yaayaa
12-29 02:57
Work hard? He needs investment
Even at this stage .He should be given a grant to encourage him. There is more to come.
Hanson
12-29 03:06
BIGGER BRAINAS THAN THAT OF THE PRESIDEN
IF A 14 YEAR OLD COULD DEVELOP AN APP TO HANDLE AKUFFO ADDOS INCOMPETENCE THEN IT MEANS OUR PRESIDENTS BRAINS IS BELOW THAT OF A 14 YEAR OLD. MAY BE THAT OF A 10 YEAR OLD.
Yaw Wontumi
12-28 13:32
Re: BIGGER BRAINAS THAN THAT OF THE PRESIDEN
This is the best story i have ever read on this platform. But ugly Rebecca distroyed my joy.Ugly Rebecca without old man ‘s brain would Shs ever exist? Thanks Rebecca hope you stay ugly and young and ugly forever
Kofi Goo
12-28 16:28
Re: BIGGER BRAINAS THAN THAT OF THE PRESIDEN
Yaw wontumi, have you seen yourself how stupid you are?. Out of Nana's FSHS came out this brilliant guy,so tell us your status.lt was your plan to implement your so called progressive education which you NDC could not. Nana h
Kojo Santana
12-28 21:00
Great Idea
That is a smart move,Good thinking.
Willie
12-28 14:28
Nana
Because of free SHS, this young talent has been discovered and many more. Well done Nana Addo
Nana
12-28 14:55
Thanks Kevin, I like this gov bcos of the free SHS, we should all fight to keep it other wise, smart kids from poor homes needing just "a small push" would never get the chance to educate themselves. Education, health care, g
T N T
12-28 14:58
Eei... Npp Ghana
Agoro paa nie. Npp is doing experiment with our education system. God help us all
Koffi
12-28 15:03
Re: Eei... Npp Ghana
@Koffi It is rather NDC who destroyed our education system with the JSS/SSS curriculum. The education system prior to JJ was solid. NDC is the party that dumbed down our education system. Go learn your history. This is a grea
Ayalolo
12-28 17:52
Wow! This is very impressive achievement
Kudos Kelvin Amaniapong for your grat. initiative “scrollbook” respect Sir.
Owura
12-28 15:07
The education authorities should sponsor this wonderful idea and invest in it to our children. I believe this a brilliant idea for education in Ghana.
Wofa Ata
12-28 15:10
Hallo.
Hallo Kelvin, thanks for thinking Social and not only for yourself and your family. You have shown that thinking of the Nationis more inportant than thinking Selfseeker.Because when the Nation get better it affect all Ghan
Palmer , Germany.
12-28 15:15
Good job Kevin! More greeze to your elbows.
Mama 2
12-28 15:17
Good initiative
Good initiative by Kelvin. This approach of identifying challenges and proposing solutions is what we need from responsible citizens and not the useless empty criticisms we read and hear daily from the media. They criticize
Eddie
12-28 15:26
PI'll him down syndrome must stop in Gh.
Ghana seriously needs an annual Inventors Forum to enable our Foreigners and Ghanaians to achieve grest stuff. Sadly the bad nuts among us will find ways to sabotage great ideas out of Africa. So in 2020 Bad People must
12-30 20:07
Yet we are paying people for nothing
GES and the Ministry of Education folks will even take him on for trying to solve issues they should be doing
Akora
12-28 15:43
Well done
Very great n excellent
King USA
12-28 15:47
Meanwhile an ewe kid at the same age is stealing cats and getting ready to be an armed robber in the future..smh
Nana poku
12-28 15:50
For you to come up with this shows how dumb you are... Birdbrain
Tee
12-28 17:09
Lol the truth hurts ..right?
Nana poku
12-28 23:41
Tribalism of this sort must end and stop
Nana Poku we are all Ghanaians so this sort of Tribal Talk must come to an end in the year 2020.
12-30 20:08
Akans will forever rule this country
Nana poku
12-28 15:51
AKANS ARE SHINING THE SHOES OF KIDS IN VOLTA BEFORE THEY GO TO SCHOOL WAI. MMOA STUPID ASSHOLE
Nancy
12-28 16:21
And U are kissing our ass..aboa ba gyimi..kwasia kwa
Nana poku
12-28 23:42
This message goes to our Politicians, Christians, Muslims and Opinion leaders as well as our Chiefs and stop the pull him down attitude let help build our country Ghana just as Kevin has done thks
Sikafuo Nana Oppong
12-28 15:56
Well done Kevin
The ideals also can come from citizens to help the nation not only the government another Ghana shark tank
Stephen B
12-28 16:04
This is the result of the free SHS so that we can tap into the God-given talent of every child irrespective of where you come from. Being from a poor family or a rich family. I hope the opposition party will learn from this
Nana
12-28 16:04
SOME GROWNUP IS BEHIND THIS AND NOT THIS 14YR OLD BOY AS CLAIMED. WE ARE NOT KIDS
Nancy
12-28 16:19
Nice
That is marketing for you
Card
12-28 19:02
SOME GROWN UP IS BEHIND THIS
His uncle is the one behind the project so he is justing pushing his 14 yr old nephew ahead to win public's (government's) attention to make some money. Smart marketing.
The Critique
12-28 22:33
Re: SOME GROWN UP IS BEHIND THIS
I thought as much. People fail to critically analyze things. He is 14 and in high School. I know he can get a lot of good educational stuffs online but saying that he has compare the syllabi of GES to all online stuffs is a
Kofi Illinois
12-29 02:07
Skin pain..if this kid was an ewe like u will not say this nonsense ..aboa
Nana poku
12-28 23:43
ALL U KNOW IS ABOA. KWASIA ASHANTI FOOOOOOOOOOOL. ASK UR SMELLY MUM TO TELL U THE TRUTH OF THE NUMBER OF FOOLISH MEN WHO FUCK HER SMELLY VAGINA BEFORE GIVING BIRTH TO A STUPID NONENTITY ASSHOLE ON EARTH LIKE U. STUPID EDIOTIC
DBK
12-29 06:35
Sit before you crawl, walk b4 you run
I agree with you. I suspect that. What does he know himself? An author must be very knowledgeable in his discipline. What qualification does he has? Has he just been copying and pasting? If yes, what is the implications on co
Whaati
12-29 04:27
Re: Sit before you crawl, walk b4 you run
Nana poku
12-29 06:14
A plus I hope you will learn from this 14 years old boy. He provides a solution not just barking and making noise about everything. Provide solutions to tell us how smart you are.
Nana
12-28 16:23
@nana good one
Redemption
12-28 16:54
Useless Article writer
The person who brought this article to the public domain is stupid
Bright Annor
12-28 16:31
Kudos Kevin. The way to go as a nation. Throughout the world that’s how things hv been developed; one starts, another builds on it and on and on we go. STEM and psychology are ongoing.... Let’s all build our country.
Little
12-28 16:57
What about copyright issues?
Mark
12-28 18:58
Fourteen year old on scrollbook
Good idea from a young lady if only it is indeed coming from him. But the question is who designs the scrollbook and who runs or administers it.
John
12-28 19:48
Innovative Idea
Let us congratulate this boy for such an innovative academic system he has developed. How many youths are learning from him?
Chairman
12-28 20:26
Genius helping to solve human problems
Well done. Google and them lot started from a small IDEAS while the separatist are planning coupe. Well done
Faith
12-28 20:30
When will Akufo Addo stop "making mountains out of sand grains". This president is so stupid, very soon he will start telling us he created the world. Very useless and stupid president who is always looking for opportunities
WE
12-28 20:31
We respect our President so learn to respect him too. You may choose not to revere. Respect our President if you want to be respected as an individual Ghanaian.
Whaati
12-29 09:52
Great job
Great job, boy. Keep soaring.
Adwoa
12-28 20:48
Scrolbook
wonderful idea...keep at it....
Ellen
12-28 20:53
Teacher, be innovative
And teachers are always planning to go on strike. Let's be innovative and have dreams.
Manfort
12-28 21:15
Re-meet the 14-year ...
YOU ARE ALL FUNNY, GHANAIANS ARE FUNNY! So you people don't know it is the same Npp government that is planning all these tricks. You people can not read through the lines on this article that it is another Npp government pl
ABAN, BHINDU LAZY SCHOOL DROPOUTS
12-28 22:04
Keep it up
Good work
Pius Mensah
12-28 22:25
Nana is trying to help his people to learn basic English
shoro man
12-28 22:28
Merry Christmas
This is not anything new. In developed countries almost all their library books are in a database accessible to registered stakeholders. It is economical not to mention the wear and tear it prevents. However for it to come fr
Happy new year
12-28 22:47
Merry Christmas
It may not be as cheap as it sounds, since publishers will demand a cut. The owners will need to manage the database and maintain security. Users may need protected gadgets to access information to minimize hackers’ dubious
Happy new year
12-28 23:13
Challenges
Little friend I advise you to concentrate on your books and leave these matters to the politicians
kojo
12-28 23:48
Can Dr. Bawumia Pick this Boy?
Tremendous! This boy is an asset for Dr. Bawumia's digitization agenda. Can he look for him right away and adopt the ideas to give it the needed impetus to become a model? It is a innovation that needs serious attention for G
Omanbapa
12-28 23:51
Education Revolutionary
The future leaders of our beloved nation should be given the grounds to raise progressive concerns about the current status of the educational systems that the current government is adopting and has adopted.This is because,i
Fleku Lucas Asempa
12-28 23:51
Wow! Very innovative!
Kwabena-Kwaaku Gyankatia
12-29 01:47
NDC= Vision-less party
Life is full of challenges; and working within challenges brings about new ideals for development.The P(NDC) party didn't want to solve challenges, so it couldn't introduce any social policy for their 27 years in governance.N
Ghanabapa
12-29 03:17
Well done boy. It is however not free. You have to pay for data to access the books. Eventually it may be more expensive than buying books. It is however available for all who can afford the data.
Steve's
12-29 03:45
E textbooks
Great News. Boy keep it up.
Yaa Mary
12-29 05:18
Scrolbooks
Wonderful
Chief
12-29 05:41
Akufo is shameful, disgraceful to Africa
Senseless Rebecca. Mahama is the most useless president over existed in Ghana history. If such 14yrs old is benefiting from free education could developed such a genius idea to lift the educational system not only in Ghana bu
Abishalom
12-29 07:06
BlessUp
????keep your faith in education????
Francis Afful
12-29 07:40
Great.
Mike
12-29 08:10
What??? Very dumb...no teachers and text books so he turns to the internet for solution and it is a bright idea to praise???? BS What about the other kids in the villages and towns with no internet and computers??? Fools in
C Addo
12-29 08:41
Very powerful. We need creative ideas, innovation ingenuity to build this nation. We as a country must understand free SHS is here to stay so the only way to sustain it and improve on it is finding new ways to make it better
Outlaw
12-29 09:33
You risk forfeiting your sanity to believe the teenager is not fronting for an adult. You need to have knowledge in a discipline before you write a book on that discipline. What knowledge has that lad acquired to be writing b
Whaati
12-29 09:59
Nice idea kevin. You 've shown that you are a true beacon Keep it up
Ceesquare
12-29 10:39
ALL WILL BE WELL
This means FREE SHS is good. At least it has come with innovation.
Beneficiary !!!!!!!
12-29 13:03
Where is dogeater ayamga adongo
Stupid and fake doctor ayamga adongo if not fshs this brilliant akyem boy would not have this ideas.if he is selling dog chain on roadside how could he get this bright ideas.ayamga adongo kwaseafui.
EFO DZIMAKPLA
12-29 13:57
Great initiative
This is a brilliant initiative and I believe with the right support this will go a long way to help students in Ghana. I am happy to help with this project. Contact me for any support required. Thanks
Eric
12-29 14:16
www.seekapor.com
Good initiative. There are similar sites bridging the educational gap like www.seekapor.com
Kofi Amate
12-29 14:50
Good idea. Anticipate copyright issues.
I can foresee potential copyright problems. I hope they address that at the onset. Otherwise, it’s a brilliant idea.
KristoffD
12-29 15:21
Silly ending remark.
Stup1d final comment. Leaders are place in positions not to create but solve them Ehy not make books available in the first place? Why must he suffered thst way before? What about others who have failed with him? What if h
Nigel Mensah
12-30 00:28
Good job Kelvin Amaniampong. Register your invention. Develop an app for it. Go The Great Courses and purchase the computer programming called C ++. Good Luck & God Bless You and the children of Ghana.
Marcus Ampadu
12-30 19:43
This is how the China's and Singapore's are developing, thinking and bringing out creative solutions and NOT INSULTS! STOP THE INSULTS IF OUR ELDERLY, IT'S JUST NOT ON.
Evangelist Yaw Forster
12-31 09:53
This is how the China's and Singapore's are developing, thinking and bringing out creative solutions and NOT INSULTS! STOP THE INSULTS IF OUR ELDERLY, IT'S JUST NOT ON.
Evangelist Yaw Forster
12-31 11:01
Mo ahu
Witchcraft is not eating human flesh alone, see these people oo you will see them by their fruit.now free shs has brought something that is going to solve problems thanks oboy let's bring more difficult initiatives so that w
Blakk rasta
01-04 10:59
en
Buy & Sell
(51,989)
(20,940)
(22,281)
(1,464)