Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
12-12 14:22
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger attacks Asamoah Gyan, Essi
Madam don't force yourself to be a celebrity because you are not,twea Ghana for you
(click to comment on this comment)
Dan
12-12 14:22
Nkwasiafour
So that Atonsu Beyonce Afia is also a celebrity? A woman who is only known for insults and an infidelity video on the internet. If not for bullshit, can this swine stand in the class of Michael Essien and Gyan? She claims th
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Masere saa
12-12 15:16
ASAMOAH AND ESSIEN
Asamoah attended ACCRA ACADEMY while Essien finished St. AUGUSTINE’S COLLEGE wai.. both are A-League high schools. Therefore they are not illiterates at all.
TOO KNOWN
12-12 15:42
@masree saa ATONSU DON'T WANT HER
If that ugly bitch was came from Atonsu or lived in Atonsu she would have been straightened out long time ago.She is not from Atonsu and has nothing to do with us.
Kodua (Atonsu)
12-12 16:41
HOW UGLY IS AFIA SCHWAR?
Afia Schwa is so ugly she has to use a Doctor prescribed medicated makeup kit before she can be seen by people.Now that is ugly.
Stinky Finger
12-12 16:46
SEE MUMU
See this AIDS spreader...the disease will kill you soon..ugly uneducated FOOL.
Okooo
12-12 16:01
SHE INSULTS EVERYBODY
How come no other woman came out to say anything except the ugly one?
Ato
12-12 16:42
NDC CELEBRITY: AFUA SCHWAR
she's a Mahama and NDC celebrity. Is the NDC now trying to disown their beloved Afua...hahaha hehehe....hohoho
Braveheart Ladzekpo
12-14 14:05
Re:Okooo
Please Okooo! Have mercy on Afua,AIDS SPREADER Hahahaha
Eshun
12-13 09:06
AFIA ATTACK
Afia what infact nobody sees you to be celebrity You dey ghana wey you show up. You fi compare yourself to Asamoah and Essien. Who know for Togo self. Gyan and Essien dema name dey the whole world. They are the perfec
King Bonty
12-12 18:43
AFIA ATTACK
Afia what what,infact nobody sees you to be celebrity You dey ghana wey you dey show up. You fi compare yourself to Asamoah and Essien. Who know you forTogo self. Gyan and Essien dema name dey the whole world. They ar
Bonty king
12-12 18:45
Essien and Asamoah Gyan are Ghanaian celebrities, you are not,Afia.Sit your local ass down.
Nana Malik
12-12 19:09
#cerebrity hahaha
Afia Schwarzenegger the word is not cerebrity for is celebrity funny that you who claims to have been to school can't even pronounce the correctly. #shame
Blacgesus
12-12 14:24
Negative energy!!!
MsNaa
12-12 14:26
Idiot ,my colleagues who are not even Ghanaians know who asamoah gyan is
Nana poku
12-12 14:36
Bitch, you can’t match these guys level! The world didn’t know about Ghana until these guys showed up in South Africa! These guys are Ghanaians heroes because they have lifted the nation. They are trying to against you bu
Zagarolo
12-12 14:42
Afia Schwarzenegger, look this girl, aaah, nukrasifuo
akwele
12-12 14:58
Afia, what can the upcoming youth learn from you? At least Asamoah Gyan and Essien have demmonstrated something positive towards our nation Ghana, they performed splendid in two( world cups ) this is worth emmulation, but wha
asempa
12-12 15:28
APUU
Huh, so she calls herself a celebrity. Hahaha. No wonder Cardi B showed you your level. You don't come close to Gyan and Essien in any way. Mtcheww
09u5486365fvfhh
12-12 15:09
Nonsense
Who knows you outside Ghana. Sister be at your corner and celebrity yourself. Lol
Ygtftrgg
12-12 15:13
This moron and bandit things she is celebrity. Foolish Ashawo woman with no dignity.ofui me ba
Dee Baltimore
12-12 15:18
Ashawo to be celebrity
Bitch go to the Asian country and see if you are u are from Ghana ???????? What they say next is Gyan You know Gyan Afia I can swear more than 99.9999% of Accra people never heard of you name
Citizen
12-12 15:59
Stupid girl. You compare yourself yo Asamoah and Essien?
Nana Takyi
12-12 16:24
Old lady what have you done to be called celibrity you rather don't understand the word you think arrogant, disrespect, insults is what you claim yourself to be among those shut up with your big mouth for disgracing ghanai
Ama US
12-12 16:30
Celebrity thug everywhere.wat have u done to be celebrated.at least Essien n Gyan have helped Gh . Wat about u.lol
DJ UnNda
12-12 16:42
I support Asamoah Gyan & Michael Essien, there is no celebrity in Ghana, Asamoah Gyan & Michael Essien are well known in most part of the world, who knows Afia Schwarzenegger ? Aboa odwan.
Who Cares.
12-12 16:43
hi
sluts and womanizers calling them selves celebrities in Ghana
joy
12-12 17:03
Afia Schwarzenegger you are not celebrity you are a junkie with big mouth no respect to yourself this guys are stars you are not famous outside Ghana only in small circle of your wanna be next time ge
apuuuu
12-12 17:07
Any woman who married less than year is foolish and the pastor that bless the marriage is an idiot her family should be disappointed in her for the rest of her life
Solomon
12-12 17:52
They are hypocrites
Don’t mind these double standards. Disgusting misogyny at work!
Ann
12-12 18:28
Afia you are disgracing your children
joe
12-12 19:29
U NOT AT LEVEL OF BEYONCE EITHER
DUMB FUCK AFFIA. WHATS YOUR REAL NAME
T PAIN
12-12 20:51
Shithole
Any whore in Ghana is a " celebrity. What a shame. An ugly woman who invites a married man into her howse whiles her husband is away is a celebrity. That sucks.
Assempa
12-13 00:47
kwasia ba
This girl is just too stupid and disgusting.
Guy
12-13 03:18
Is true
Is true! Everyone is nowadays calling herself celebrity in Ghana. Kwaaaakai! Appuuu.
Father
12-13 03:44
Just keep quiet
I blame Mahama for gifting this ugly bitch a car to sell to buy a house
Bronx
12-13 03:54
Look at this dog!!!!! I won't even offer this thing a handshake let alone a hug! Ewwwwww... All of this is also a celebrity... Tweaakai!!!
JBD
12-13 04:55
We sorry a monkey insulted
On behalf of Ghanaians I want to apologise to our national heroes Gyan and Essien. We love you guys.
Kwame Borga
12-13 05:08
Waaa see another senseless fool
Only In Ghana that such a thing calling herself a celebrity.... Such a thing like This!!!! She was not born on Friday but called Afia. Whore prostitute
Akplor
12-13 05:36
But u don't need higher education level to be lifted to celebrity status afia . Besides ghanaian celebrity level is local as they asamoa claims oo
Help the needy wai
12-13 06:15
Afia is a big silver back gorilla one of the ugliest niggers i have ever seen or heard she is very annoying . Primitive beast go back to the jungle your just a cheap hooker and you are really fat must weigh 300 pounds at leas
Curious george is smarter
12-13 11:28
She is the laughing stock in America no one knows who this obese cow is other than her apish rants online . You are one big clown nasty cunt go lose some weight instead of eating all the time . Afraind those big bones are goi
Curious george is smarter
12-13 11:32
Prostitutes masquerading as stars and celebrities in Ghana. A very low bar to be a star or celebrity in Ghana. What a shame. These two Guys are international soccer icons. The fake hair, fake teeth, fake eye brows, fake bu
Unknown
12-13 14:33
Look at this caricature...aaaa
Stupid ugly bitch who sleeps with anything including 4 legged animals. Bestial disgraceful subhuman, calling yourself a celebrity...? Just go away...bitch.
Saks 5th Avenue.
12-14 10:51
CELIBRATY !!! CELIBRA... WHAT
Celibraty ...... omg. And she has been to school ?
Denzel
12-16 22:27
Afia don't force your self top be a celebrity. Are you comparing your self to Asamoah Ghana? Then go to bed. Does showing your nakedness makes you a celebrity? Apuuu
Kankwama
12-17 05:46
spare afia small
Lol you people should allow afia small Wai hahaha....afia you see what you have cause hahaha mongyai sister afia small haha because talk is the most easier thing in this world....sister afia please infact essien and gyan de3
akwesi
12-17 16:05
" celebraty"
Celebrate " celebraty "......celebrity hahaha. Illiterate......
Wontumi
12-17 18:35
RAT CLASS
THIS WOMAN IS ALWAYS STUPID SPEWING RUBBISH ALL THE TIME, SHE MUST FUCK OFF I BLAME NDC NKWASIAFO AKRONFO
Rude boy
12-17 19:06
en
Buy & Sell
(29,999)
(17,949)
(12,620)
(1,223)