Comment:
Author:
Date:
Comment to:
Comment to Article
10-18 01:31
LACK OF SUPERVISION BY NDC CAUSED THIS!
THE WHOLE SALE EMERGENCE OF DUBIOUS GROUPS OPENING BANKS AND FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS AND THE CRIMINAL ELEMENTS WORKING AT BANK OF GHANA IN THAT PERIOD LED TO ALL THESE. THE QUESTION IS DO DEFENDERS OF THESE PEOPLE EXPECT THIS
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
EDUARDO DOMINGO
10-18 01:31
This is all Ghana can do?
Destroying people who have contributed so much to society? Pa Kwesi Nduom? Mensah Otabil? Hmmmm. I will not applaud. I will pray for them to be vindicated.
(click to comment on this comment)
Patience
10-18 05:58
Re: This is all Ghana can do?
Idiot! They have rather robbed the society Can't you comprehend?
Ebony
10-18 06:53
Tcheew
Typical african and Ghanaian mentality. So if someone help the society but uses dubious ways to get money we shouldnt prosecute Them. Is that what you trying to say?
K. Afrifa
10-18 09:05
COMMON SENSE
Patience use your common sense to condemn these criminals who have stolen from the good people of Ghana. Their stolen assets must be confiscated and local and foreign bank accounts taken over by the Govt.
Dada KD
10-18 09:58
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY
PROMISE IS FOR SUCKERS LK NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY NPPFUO AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVT TALK TALK YADA YADA TALK TALK YADA YADA TALK TALK,
Bawumia Mumu
10-18 11:23
Patience, "ma wadwen nye adwuma" It is not easy to make a cent in Ghana, the way people become millionaires in Ghana is mostly by cheating in one way or the other.(Juicy contracts, corruption, import without paying the right
T N T
10-18 11:56
The truth shall set us that is all we need
The true prophet of Jehovah
10-18 20:36
Hmmmmm. Contributed by taking advantage of the vulnerable? Apuuuuuuuu
Yaaaa
10-19 00:36
Waa look
That's why women should be sidelined when we're dealing with issues that demands critical thinking.
King
10-20 04:41
I pray for the moustache man
If the NPP win the 2020 general elections, Kwesi Yorke Mfemfem Ndoum, the man with the most expensive moustache in the world, will certainly seek a permanent refuge in bush. A bird whispered into my ears that the Mfemfem man'
Safohene Nana Obuogyang
10-18 07:58
Re: I pray for the moustache man
Hahaha I love your comment
Yellowman
10-18 23:39
Re: I pray for the moustache man
Idiot, Ndoum has big kids, at least I know 4 who are well educated. Medical doctors, financial experts etc.
skippy
10-19 00:54
***NEVER MAHAMA ***
Mr. Otabil...why did jesus whipped money changers in the church?....guilty as charged.
Read I 2 dye
10-18 01:32
Otabyl is julor kwakwe
Otabyl is a thief since late 90s. He learned robbery skills from another crook, Randy Morrison of Speak The World International in Golden Valley, Minnesota
Paa Kwesi in the Bronx
10-18 01:56
Re: Otabyl is julor kwakwe
What's your evidence? Lose talk
KK
10-18 07:42
Re: Mensa Otabil, 47 others expected to be arraign
Nana Addo must pay all nabco personnel especially Kumasi Metropolitan Assembly KMA.The guys are suffering
Susu ka
10-18 02:54
NPP GOV DELIBERATLY DESTROYED BANKS
Typical CLUELESS NPP,after deliberately COLLAPSING and CLOSING DOWN the Ghanaian banks they want to shift the blame to NDC,In 3 Yrs what did NPP GOV do to improve the banks?The situation got worse under NPP,they messed up the
JAY
10-18 08:41
No sense
Displaying your naivety
King
10-20 04:45
I applaud Akufo Addo's government for the first time, for taking this bold but unpopular measure, without fear or favour in their attempt to clean up the banking sector.
Ackah blay
10-18 03:35
Ackah blay, you are a fool.
20 GHANA TROLL
10-18 04:21
You are rather a foolish imbecile
Ebony
10-18 06:54
Did you guys read beyond the headlines at all?
Momo
10-18 06:59
Nana has to take this bold decision
You're right Ackah Blay,this would bring back partially the confidence Ghanaians had in him.Putin of Russia sent Khodorsky,the richest man in that country at the time to prison for 10yrs and help him to sanitize things.
Ruthan
10-18 07:26
@RUTHAN,RUSSIA IS NOT GHANA
@Ruthan,You are Short Sighted and Myopic ,You talk abiut PUTIN IN RUSSIA,IS RUSSIA A DEMOCRACY?Did the businessman have a say in what Putin did to him?Was he allowed lawyers and put before a court to give him a fair hearing?E
JAY
10-18 10:39
Everybody is thief
Let slow down... Bcos if we push.this prosecution The whole of ghana will be in.jail
.Chief amankwa
10-18 04:14
Hhhmmm
Let the whole ghana go to jail and let integrity prevail. At least we will be owning up to our failures and being honest about it. "Righteousness exalts a nation remember"
3dem
10-18 07:03
Not possible don’t you know we are in ghana
Krabee
10-18 04:14
CHECK OUT BEIJING DAXING INT. AIRPORT!
"EFFUOM" GHANAIANS ARE MAKING NOISE ABOUT THE DECREPIT KIA T3 AIRPORT, A WAREHOUSE-LOOKING STRUCTURE. CHECK OUT BEIJING DAXING INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT DESIGNED BY THE LATE ZAHA HADID, THE GREATEST ARCHITECT OF ALL TIME.
Rita
10-18 05:43
Re: CHECK OUT BEIJING DAXING INT. AIRPORT!
Its unwise to compare Ghana to China. If it's like a warehouse it better than Other airports in the continent.
KB
10-18 08:29
Which continent?How many airports have y
You sit in your village and vomit nonsense.Which continent are you talking about? How many countries have you visited?Other countries do not see building an airport to be a propaganda tool.Go to South Africa,Rwanda,Egypt,Moro
Appiah
10-18 08:55
Re: Which continent?How many airports have y
Surely, poor boy, you must be getting insane. It simply says KIA is the best in West Africa. So why are you upset about that ?
Jawohl
10-18 09:56
President Akuffo Addo you take my vote come 2020 if you put all these poeple before court for crime committed against the poeple of ghana. my money is locked up and I cannot acees my funds after working for twenty years. plea
bra kojo
10-18 05:45
Nana Addo must pay all nabco personnel especially Kumasi Metropolitan Assembly KMA.The guys are suffering
Susu ka
10-18 06:00
P. OTABIL IS INNOCENT U PROVEN GUILTY
Oh: Daniel you cracked my ribs with so much laughter, that is sooo funny !!! I almost laughed my head off all the way into the Bole Bamboi gutters. I also believe that clown Adongo is NDC’s shadow minister of finance. That
Stephen Donkor, New York.
10-18 06:16
Re: P. OTABIL IS INNOCENT U PROVEN GUILTY
Stephen Donkor, as for you and your akpeteshie comments, only God knows. Your useless NPP has accumulated a pile of gargantuan, incomparable scandals within its short period of existence, but you have criminally chosen to ign
Brutus
10-18 07:35
Try writing simple and short statements, it'll help you avoid unnecessary mistakes. No sense plz!
Public interest activist
10-18 09:43
Don't waste your time writing such long postings. most of the "crap" is bullshit anyway. Concentrate rather on your gay activities. I read you want to marry a mexican call boy. Congrats!
Jawohl
10-18 10:06
Scam!
Don’t waste our time.
Me!
10-18 06:17
NDC IS SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!
If NPP had given Pastor Otabil a preferential treatments, these same NDC led by the pito head Adongo would call for the head of the President. Now they are shedding crocodile tears as if they like Pastor Otabil. A Christian c
Stephen Donkor, New York.
10-18 06:23
Total Mess
What sort of stupid chimpanzee r we having as president shapeless headed dwarf big mouth watering spitting sputum modafucking president Nana Addo fuck u n ur modafucking mama goat ???? Heeerrrrr idiot
Alan
10-18 06:25
Waa look
You can't even mention the name of your parents but insulting a president who's working for the betterment of Ghanaians with good policies
King
10-20 04:49
Nonsense
Amankwa if u and your families are a thiefs as for me and my family we are thief’s stop talking nonsense
Fuzy
10-18 06:39
No one is above the law now.
Including Betty Mould and all the other financial wrongdoers.
Kaakyire
10-18 06:47
As 4 coirt, they may appear ne4 court to make it seem like something was done about it but as 4 justice...i dont think so....will the customers get their monies back...i dont think so!!!
As a matter of fact
10-18 06:51
OTABIL -Nothing but a crook!
THIS CROOK CALLED OTABIL IS NOTHING BUT A CROOK, A REAL THIEF WHO HAS COVERED HIS FACE WITH JESUS. IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT HE STILL GETS STUPID, NAIVE GHANAIANS TO ATTEND HIS CHURCH AND GREATER WORKS.
douglas
10-18 07:00
A mans enemy would be from his.....
The okyehene, Ken Ofori Attah all attend his church. They should help him
Okukuseku
10-18 07:12
Jail Nduom first
azar liar kwasi nduom should be the first to be jailed and put behind bars.he has launder peoples money abroad and telling Gold coast funds management customers lies upon lies everyday.he is not paying customers and when the
Best
10-18 07:25
At long last a good news!These directors believe about themselves that they are gods!And in fact are just thieves!I saw Ndom at Kempinski Hotel and was spending about 3000 Gh cedis on lunch with his family!Spending poor peopl
nana
10-18 07:26
False alarm
Nothing would happened. Attuahene is not government
Okukuseku
10-18 07:27
Otabil is a fraudster like Obinim
They are all fraudsters and false prophets. Otabil, Duncan Williams Agyin Asare, Owusu Bempah Obinim etc. The only difference between Otabil and Obinim is that one can speak english and the other can not. But the agenda is th
douglas
10-18 07:40
Long overdue
About bloody time!
Solace
10-18 08:08
Pastors these days and money
This pastor is now becoming a carnal Christian with a faith like non Christian who are chasing material things. I am wondering why pastors are getting involved with politics and forgetting their Christian attributes. I don't
Sikadicious asofo
10-18 08:11
Tribalism is not good for Otabil
It’s good for Mensah Otabil! Before 2016 election you were always on the neck of Mahama here your corrupt party comes.
Kofi
10-18 09:53
Conastone
God is good! All the time and all the time God is good
Conastone
10-18 09:56
Apuuuuuuuuu!...this case will be adjourn aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa till this generation is wiped off...shit hole country...full of criminals ...GOD is watching....
Arise Ghana youth
10-18 09:57
Foolish Atuahene
This Atuahene man should spare us his foolish talk. He claim he is a banking lecturer, let him set up a microfinance company if he will survive. Kwasia man like that. Always talking trash
Skido BARRISTER
10-18 09:58
AS FOR GCFM AND THEIR KWASI INDUM, THE LEAST SAID ABOUT THEM THE BETTER. A HOLDER OF PHD? I AM NOT VERY SURE IF KWAME DESPITE EVEN HAD THE BENEFIT OF SECONDARY SCHOOL EDUCATION BUT SEE THE CONTRAST BETWEEN HIM AND DR. INDUM
PHILLIP
10-18 10:11
Nkwasias3m
That Atuahene guy is a talkative. A so-called banking consultant & Lecturer, who hasn't set up even a microfinance company to teach his students basic banking. We will see if he will be able to survive. Foolish man like that.
Nana Boateng Offei
10-18 10:31
What’s all this Dr Nduom’s Gold Coast Fund Management is already paying their customers so there’s no reason for him to appear before court this is so out of place
Nkay
10-18 11:17
Noble men like the Dr.Ndoum shouldn't be suffering this because of some governments incompetence.. Realise assets so the customers can be paid and cut all these court issues..
David
10-18 13:12
If you arrest Dr. Paa kwesi Nduom how we he able to pay people their money. Just exercise patient whiles they try and pay everyone involved their various amount
Sakyibea
10-18 13:25
Please jux exercise patient whiles they try & pay everyone involved their various amt.
Montana
10-18 13:43
Nduom has done no wrong
He has done nothing wrong. Let’s hope for the best
Glen
10-18 14:00
Some people can be very ungrateful!!continue with your good works in society ????
Abena
10-18 15:51
Think wise
My question here is when you are building a business and and you realize some faults do you collapse the business or you find ways of rebuilding it. I believe most people in Africa enjoy to destroy others than helping them gr
Daniel
10-18 18:55
Jail papa kwasi Nduom first
Those who has taken money from kwasi Nduom of Gold coast funds management and doing propaganda here for him God punish all of you. Kwasi Nduom is a criminal,satanic,liar,deceitfull and azar con man and deserve to rot in jail.
Best
10-18 19:45
IT IS LONG OVERDUE.THEY'RE ALL CRIMINALS
THIS IS LONG OVERDUE. WHAT IS THE GHANA GOVERNMENT DOING ABOUT THESE CRIMES ? OTABIL AND HIS COMPANIONS ARE ALL CRIMINALS. THEY DESERVE TO BE PUNISHED.
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
10-19 00:10
BANKING = PLUS & MINUS
LET'S GO!
10-19 01:24
ATO ESSIEN must be jailed for all the corrupt deals . ESICH LIFE ASSURANCE owned by ATO ESSIEN has refused to pay our money to us.
Abu
10-19 17:59
ESICH LIFE ASSURANCE owned by ATO ESSIEN is also having problem with policy holders . in fact ATO ESSIEN is so greedy and must be jailed
NII
10-19 18:06
Congrats.. NPP for bringing these heavyweights to book.The NDC could never have had the courage to prosecute these people for fear of being criticized.It pains me the NDC is never able to take bold decisions
Jeans
10-20 17:33
en
Buy & Sell
(32,104)
(18,202)
(13,533)
(1,355)