Print This
Comment: Re: Afia Schwarzeneggar speaks after allegations r
Author:
Yaw
Date:
2019-09-18 14:50:12
Comment to:
Re: Afia Schwarzeneggar speaks after allegations r
Being your sister's keeper you mean. L can't stop laughing. You been snatching your sister's husbands and boyfriends left right and centre and you say what. My dear stop the hypocrisy.
Comment to Article
09-16 14:50
Sometimes I feel sorry for these 2 handsome boys. what would I do if my mother was soo stupid???
(click to comment on this comment)
Nsem pii in Africa
09-16 14:50
Chinese dogs wife
These boys are nice and innocent, pls afia stop involving them in your silly controversies
V8
09-16 15:42
Foolish woman with word looking kid's
These boys don't look manly, they look like a bunch of male bitches just wanting to come out as homos, let's kill them and send their body parts back to their ashawo gbeee naabu mother
Korinsanii
09-16 15:50
Korinsanii
This is disgusting. What is wrong with you?
Stop it.
09-17 14:47
ITS NOT THE CHILDRENS FAULT
WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOUR MENTALITY KILL WHOM DONT LET YOUR WORDS COME BACK TO BITE YOU..
Ghanawildflower
09-17 16:27
Nobody is more foolish than you Afia you are. Your children must be ashamed of your dirty deals
Kwame
09-16 17:12
SEE MUMU
HIV PROSTITUTE...UNGLY MORON
Ofori
09-16 17:30
Ashawoo mma
Her son's r drug addicts. Everybody knows it in Gyinyase
Sika
09-18 15:21
Who is the father of the two children, Afia speak to silent your critics, period.
Animals Kingdom
09-16 14:57
Its true oo. The boys really look more like fulani sperms than German. But why has that Fulani man also hiding? Hmmmm
Adjoa
09-16 15:01
I’m sure he’s the one hiding in the blanket in her ex husband Video
V8
09-16 15:45
Eiii women, you should bow your down in shame. if men are insulting a woman, you a woman too is doing same. what happened to being our sisters keeper. these are some of the reasons why some men have the audacity to insult our
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Barbie
09-17 23:31
Yaw
09-18 14:50
hi
look at how this highly slut has got a nice kids to disgrace.
joy
09-16 15:28
And Jesus wept!!
Sister Afia, please act like their mama and stop all these beefing with others and ya unnecessary long-throaghting.
Dr Culture
09-16 16:13
Afia harming her sons
And she fails to add to the list, "Irresponsible mama". Since Afia is making so much noise about the kids German father, why not disclose the daddy's information? After all, Afia loves to bash others on social media, given he
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
09-16 16:59
Ashawo pikin too be pikin?
When you have offsprings from your prostitution, do yourself a favor and stop showing off with the bastards.
solo
09-16 18:29
Dutch names
Please Ghanaians should tell Afua that those names she is calling his twins are dutch (Holland) names not German names. This girl is something o.
Anim Asan
09-16 18:29
Re: Dutch names
What is the difference between Holland and Germany? ignorant fool ! Go to Ivory Coast most people have Akan names do that make them Ghanaians? what is the difference between Oware and Ware but an American white is called
NDC IS SATANIC
09-17 02:30
German And Dutch Names Are Distinct
My friend, before you show any ignorance, let you be told that German and Dutch names are distinct and that they have different names. Good, if a German has a Dutch name, then that person has Dutch parents/grandparents. An
James B. Awotwe
09-17 16:28
YOU DUMMYthis is
This is one stupid wannabe comedian and TV host . You are damning your children and secondly you dont know between German and Dutch names . Did you had a one night stand with whoever you made the babies with . Stop exposing
Who sabee
09-17 15:27
Smh
Honestly, was wondering too, cos those names are not German names lol.. They are Dutch names lol.. Asem ooo
Cee
09-17 16:33
SHE NEEDS TO CALM IT DOWN.
MAYBE HIS PARENTS WERE DUTCH AND HE WAS BORN IN GERMANY. FIRSTLY NATIONALITY IS WHERE THE PERSON WAS BORN. EYHINICITY HAS TO DO WITH BLOOD LICE THIS IS HOW RACE IS DETETMINED. I HAVE FRIEND BORN ON GETMAN SO HER NATIONALIT
Ghanawildflower
09-17 16:40
Ahhh
My sister was born in germany but he is still Ghanaian He is only German on paper. Americans born in Germany, calls themselves Americans, it goes for Dutch, and others. Afia is a pathological liar. Those kids Lebanese, Mor
Anna
09-17 20:17
Dutch names
Please Ghanaians should tell Afua that those names she is calling her twins are dutch (Holland) names not German names. This girl is something o.
Anim Asan
09-16 18:31
Idiot
You're a very huge fat idiot, do you know that? Think small!
E Flat Major
09-17 10:38
Those Names Are German
... and have existed since the 1300!
James B. Awotwe
09-17 16:35
Some of us will like to see their father’s picture and your marriage to the white man pictures as well. We are still waiting to hear your response on the dog issue too.. Shameless woman
Nana
09-16 19:26
Afia you have very good looking, well structured and enviable boys! Please give them your best and they will make you very proud in future. Forget the haters and just focus on your boys!! All the best!
Maryln
09-16 19:46
When is about you, it’s allegation right?
Cindy
09-16 21:38
Their Father is a dog and their grandfather is a Chinese who lives in Tema com 6
Kusasi
09-16 21:43
THEY LOOK LIKE THUGS.
THESE BOYS LOOK LIKE THEY ARE BEING TRAINED TO GO AND INNOCENT IN THE STREET. THEY LOOK LIKE BOYS FROM THE HOOD OF CHICAGO. ARE THEY THUGS ?
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
09-17 00:11
Re: THEY LOOK LIKE THUGS.
THESE BOYS LOOK LIKE THEY ARE BEING TRAINED TO GO AND ROB INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE STREET. THEY LOOK LIKE BOYS FROM HOOD OF CHICAGO. ARE THEY THUGS. IT IS UNFORTUNATE MOST GHANAIANS LIKE NAMING THEIR CHILDREN WITH WESTERN
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
09-17 00:52
Afia Shwar fuck dogs
tweeeaaaa
kill me softly
09-17 03:52
I saw Afia Schwa dead and everyone Ghana was happy. SOMEBODY TELL THIS LADY HER DAYS ARE NUMBERED
Prophet.dennis.benjamim
09-17 04:22
I was not happy
I was not happy Mr. Prophet go and check again you will see me praying God for her life. A total turn around in the Lord i pray for her. But hey you and i does worse things remember,she is seen very bad becuase she is pub
Check
09-17 05:54
These boys were not lucky to have been born by this woman. Maybe she couldn't have taken care of them if she doesn't disgrace herself this way for money
Kilimanjaro
09-17 10:24
Afia, just leave your sons out of your stupid ways. U see how u have to suffer bcos you are insulting other people's kids. Just produce the photo of their father even if he is dead. Fulani or German? Or you don't know who the
Afua Bafoa
09-17 10:53
Afia I think their father has a family members in Germany so the easiest way is to go nd find them for the boys to have their life than coming out nd seek attention always
Ama US
09-17 12:56
You handsome kids but.......
Look at Afia with nice kids but nkwaseas3m nkoaaa na aka no. Woegyimi rough
Yaw Asare
09-17 14:34
Woman being forgot so easy, afia Schwarzenegger is an Ashanti tribe and as I was born and raised in the Ashanti region I know Ashanti can give a birth with just a handsome man or a white man just to have a different son in th
Ppp
09-17 14:57
Afia Speak
Afia you are blessed with nice guys, but your behaviour in Ghana is abnormal. U think u are hard. U insult posters, minister's, mps and even presidents and go free . one day u will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth. Don
Mohammed idrisu
09-17 15:48
Afia stop envyingDelay and Mzbel
Afia enye dee ehia ni. Show us a picture of you and the German father of your sons or even a picture of him alone. Give us details of their father: which part of Germany, his parents, uncles, cousins or any member of his fami
Doris
09-17 15:20
PLEASE BECOME RESPONSIBLE.
SO YOU FORNICAYED PRODUCED SONS BY A DECENDRNT OF HITLER. SHAME ON YOU YHEN UOU CHEATRD ON YOUR HUSNAND AND YOU HAVE THE AUDACITY TO GOSSIP ABIUY OTHERS.
Ghanawildflower
09-17 16:24
Photo of their father
Where is the photo of their father so u shame ur detractors.
WO
09-17 17:17
Foolish girl, lear to keep your private issues to yourself.
Q.Z.
09-17 18:46
we go to school to learn how to pronounce German names? No wonder, woagyimi saaa no!!!Our grandparents who no go school before were able to give and pronounce names without going to School wae
king deed
09-18 07:06
Afia gyimieeee
What kind of mother is this?sensible people keep their children away from these stupid behaviour,heiii I feel sorry for these boys having such a mum
Yaw
09-18 13:38
Be humble Afua
The boys are handsome but they didn't get a good mother. I feel sorry for them. Afua is not gently.
PKG
09-18 15:55
how old are they?
They look like they are in their 30's??? Just asking old man looks?
popo
09-19 05:16
Loan marriage
Eiii loan bi yede
Yaa success
09-22 21:49
en
Buy & Sell
(38,077)
(18,435)